Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift for those who make a difference
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Venessa
 
Please wait while more information about Venessa is loaded.
Additional information about Venessa could not be loaded.
from Hyrum, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my son's Kindergarten teacher and wrote a brief note on the card thanking her for making a difference to my "little one". She was very touched.
One thing, it almost looks silver in the picture, it is clear but beautiful.
I also ordered from your site black triple satin ribbon combo and the silver small starfish for necklaces and the girls I gave them too absolutely loved them. I gave one to this teacher also and she wears it everyday :)
Pros: quality, gift with meaning
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jthomp
from Herkimer, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for myself and as a gift. Our family loves the ocean and I knew they would enjoy this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for teachers!
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Kpk
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for your child's teacher or instructor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
toodles
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for a gift and it is beautiful! My daughter will love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived broken
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Beach Luvr
from Topsail Beach, NC, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Arrived broken in several pieces. Flimsy packaging of the star itself was probably the problem, not the packaging of the whole shipment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased.
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzie Q
from Florida
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a gift for a team that packs food for the children at a local school so they have meals on the weekends. The message was perfect. We do make a difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Teve
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did not get to enjoy this because it fell and broke before I could hang it. I tired to reorder but you were out of stock. SO my review is that is breaks easily and be careful.
Pros: pretty
Cons: breaks easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Starfish Ornament
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
maeflower 47
from Palm Bay, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our grandchildren because of the legend written on the card. Had heard it before and thought they needed to hear it, too. Also we live in Florida. Two of our grandchildren live in PA and thought it would be nice for them to see a starfish every year at Christmas and think of us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Mt Miss
from North Carolina
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wondered about the quality of the starfish but was surprised when they were better than expected. Love the little legend that comes along with it.
Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gift was loved
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
shirleye
from Akron, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a Christmas gift. Nephew loved it. I buy him a star every Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.