Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift for those who make a difference
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Venessa is loaded.
Additional information about Venessa could not be loaded.
from Hyrum, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my son's Kindergarten teacher and wrote a brief note on the card thanking her for making a difference to my "little one". She was very touched.
One thing, it almost looks silver in the picture, it is clear but beautiful.
I also ordered from your site black triple satin ribbon combo and the silver small starfish for necklaces and the girls I gave them too absolutely loved them. I gave one to this teacher also and she wears it everyday :)
Pros: quality, gift with meaning
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect ornament to go along with starfish stiory to make a differenvr
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about subteacher is loaded.
Additional information about subteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The /starfish story means to make a difference. It is the perfect ornament to go along with the story and for the Christmas Tree
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Story says it all
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDSunshine is loaded.
Additional information about SDSunshine could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The story behind the Starfish is the reason I purchased it.
It will be a gift for a friend who "Pays it Forward"
Pros: quality, decent size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacheryMama is loaded.
Additional information about TeacheryMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament was beautiful. And I love the starfish message!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would recommend to all especially those living by the water!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this ornament for my school's annual Christmas party. We do an ornament exchange and I think this will be perfect for it. Beautifully made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Herkimer, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for myself and as a gift. Our family loves the ocean and I knew they would enjoy this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for teachers!
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for your child's teacher or instructor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for a gift and it is beautiful! My daughter will love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived broken
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Topsail Beach, NC, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Arrived broken in several pieces. Flimsy packaging of the star itself was probably the problem, not the packaging of the whole shipment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-30 T10:07:52.125-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3409, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.