Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gifts for the price.
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmeB
from WV
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very surprised by the quality for all they cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT PURCHASE!!! :)
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzanne Corbin
from Freeland, Maryland
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I first saw the ornament on the card - LOVED IT!!! I bought enough for everyone @ my church & plan on giving each one that is present a "BEAUTIFUL MEMENTO" for the Coming Year. Just as pretty in person! :)
Pros: very pretty & economical.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts for MY Club!!!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
janny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was great Quality...better than I expected!! Shipped immediately!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice story!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
J.J>
from Boca Raton, FL, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this for a stocking stuffer! the quality is not the best BUT It is lovely story and will look just fine on the Christmas tree.
Pros: nice story!
Cons: low quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little ornaments are great gifts for neighbors/family/friends
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Critter Lover
from Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Giving these ornaments are fun and people really enjoy getting them. The nest eggs are well made and are great for a small Christmas Tree or just to hang on the wall.
Pros: great for gift-giving, a treat for myself
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas ornament
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ptb2
from Covington, KY, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give to teachers and friends for Christmas and was a little disappointed in them. They seems very cheapily made.
Cons: made cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great neighbor gift!
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvs Cute Stuff
from Utah, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected and good quality. Beats just sending a card.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for teachers and co-workers!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
taf1968
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to give her teachers for the holidays. She inserted them with the Christmas cards in the envelopes, (I also did the same for my co-workers). Her teachers all told her they would put the ornament on their tree when they got home & thanked her for the wish of luck as the card says.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ktdid
from Louisiana, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
golden nest for golden friends, people who are important in your life need reminders of just how special they are to you this gift can be displayed all year long in your car or about your home. The golden eggs in a golden basket lets treasured friends know how blessed they really are reminding them of your friendship, your love\whiether they are close by or live far away their friendship means so much how special they are!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very cute but a little on the cheap looking side.
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ptb2
from Covington,KY
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The nest and cards are nice but they do look a little cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.