Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice story!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
J.J>
from Boca Raton, FL, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this for a stocking stuffer! the quality is not the best BUT It is lovely story and will look just fine on the Christmas tree.
Pros: nice story!
Cons: low quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little ornaments are great gifts for neighbors/family/friends
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Critter Lover
from Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Giving these ornaments are fun and people really enjoy getting them. The nest eggs are well made and are great for a small Christmas Tree or just to hang on the wall.
Pros: great for gift-giving, a treat for myself
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas ornament
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ptb2
from Covington, KY, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give to teachers and friends for Christmas and was a little disappointed in them. They seems very cheapily made.
Cons: made cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great neighbor gift!
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvs Cute Stuff
from Utah, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected and good quality. Beats just sending a card.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for teachers and co-workers!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
taf1968
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to give her teachers for the holidays. She inserted them with the Christmas cards in the envelopes, (I also did the same for my co-workers). Her teachers all told her they would put the ornament on their tree when they got home & thanked her for the wish of luck as the card says.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ktdid
from Louisiana, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
golden nest for golden friends, people who are important in your life need reminders of just how special they are to you this gift can be displayed all year long in your car or about your home. The golden eggs in a golden basket lets treasured friends know how blessed they really are reminding them of your friendship, your love\whiether they are close by or live far away their friendship means so much how special they are!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very cute but a little on the cheap looking side.
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ptb2
from Covington,KY
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The nest and cards are nice but they do look a little cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
grammy
from Quincy, MA, USA
these are perfect to put on my cookie trays at Christmas, I also will attach lottery scratch tickets as gifts for family
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great inexpensive gift!
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
ccp
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was happily surprised at the size and quality of this ornament! A great gift for my employees. I recommend this to anyone that needs a token holiday gift for a large number of people.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
pk
from Phoenix, AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to give to coworkers, and while waiting I was a little worried as to what the quality would be because of the price--but I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They were neatly packaged with the cards, and for the price I thought the quality was just fine. One ornament was detached from the ribbon, but was easily fixed.
I was wishing I had ordered two sets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.