Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ornaments!
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
utenn
 
Please wait while more information about utenn is loaded.
Additional information about utenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was extremely impressed with the quality of these little guys! They were cute and not a SINGLE ONE was broken or messed up in any way. This is my best purchase so far, and I've bought lots of little gifts and toys for my Sunday School class.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2/12 were defective
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
tmbogard01
 
Please wait while more information about tmbogard01 is loaded.
Additional information about tmbogard01 could not be loaded.
from Lou, KY
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
At first I was Impressed, great price, good weight and pretty colors. But the last two ornaments were defective and could not be gifted. I had to purchase two ornaments from elsewhere. If possible, I would like these two ornaments replaced since I paid for them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffers
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mamarita
 
Please wait while more information about mamarita is loaded.
Additional information about mamarita could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These are great for my family's Christmas stockings. They are very well made
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several were not completely painted or they were chipped
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
from Yakima, WA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased a box of 12 ornaments for my grandchildren, and 4 of them were not completely painted, or were chipped. Poor quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
GRANDMA
from COLORADO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ALWAYS GET MY GRANDKIDS AN ORNAMENT FOR CHRISTMAS. WHEN I SAW THIS VERSE IT WAS AWESOME. ONE OF MY FAVORITES AND NOW MY BABIES HAVE AN ORNAMENT WITH IT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't lose with this ornament
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Pat
from queensbury,ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order Christmas ornaments every year from you. The quality of God so loved is superb. It was nice to find a spiritual ornament, while still being light hearted. It was exactly like as shown in the catalog. The price is fair for the quality. I would definitely recommend it to a friend or church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Different kind of Religious ornament
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrs. Mouse
from Rogersville, MO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A suttle statement for all to see and hear. I'm using for friends for Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute.
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Charli
from Johnstown, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are really nice. I was very pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect choice
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Liz
from Wheeling, WV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mother has bought ornaments for each of her grandchildren since they were born. The oldest being 35, the youngest being 22. What a great choice to proclaim, That Jesus is the reason for the season. It was very easy to mark the date on the back too. Perfect ornament to add to their collection.
Pros: good quality and price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Early order so you can send them back if needed.
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
dejm
 
Please wait while more information about dejm is loaded.
Additional information about dejm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my students. Several of the ornaments had strings missing. Many of the stars were tarnished. I thought they were cute but was disappointed in the quality.. It was too late to send them back before Christmas. Luckily, I bought extras so I had enough "good" ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.