Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornaments for the price.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krcc1 is loaded.
Additional information about Krcc1 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will use these as favors at a Christmas birthday party. They are heavier than I might think (a positive thing) and look more expensive than they were.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oopsadaze is loaded.
Additional information about Oopsadaze could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen and only 1 had crooked wings. 3 had the engraved wording devoid of color. I think both will be an easy fix. They were a little smaller than I thought but much heavier. Lending to the appearance of a more expensive product. Despite the flaws I'm very happy and would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramykief is loaded.
Additional information about Gramykief could not be loaded.
from Laconia. New Hampshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased Christmas ornaments as a small memento for fellow staff members at work. They were cute, but I was disappointed that quite a few were unusable because of missing parts, bent or broken wings, or poor painting or printing. I'm glad I bought more than I needed since I had to throw away several of them. I would still look at other varieties of ornament from Oriental Trading, but would be cautious.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffanytiff is loaded.
Additional information about tiffanytiff could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few wings were broken off but otherwise very cute gift giving ornaments!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MayaG24 is loaded.
Additional information about MayaG24 could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These little angels are so cute. They were better quality than we expected. We purchased 120 for a celebration of life that was held right before Christmas. We tied small tags "In Memory of..." to each ornament and hung them on the tree. Guests loved them. They are small so be sure the size is what you are looking for but I was pleasantly surprised
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sweet ornament
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ndayres is loaded.
Additional information about Ndayres could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I love how beautiful these angel ornaments are. But our of 4 dozen 6 were broken :(
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Crooked wings , paint chipped, off painted wings
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aztin is loaded.
Additional information about Aztin could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Received 6 out of 12 angels with crooked or off colored wings, chipped face and paint lint on face looks like a nose
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Angel Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved these!.
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KICKLady is loaded.
Additional information about KICKLady could not be loaded.
from chesapeake, va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone thought these were the cutest angels they had seen! Had a few that the wings popped off, but those were easily popped back on!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tree ornaments
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancer5678 is loaded.
Additional information about Dancer5678 could not be loaded.
from Akron Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest little angels to hang anywhere in your home, not just for Christmas!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute purchase for my use
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlohaGirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about AlohaGirl2 could not be loaded.
from Honolulu
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Using this item to make my "Christmas Crackers'. Perfect size to use in 2" tube
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T16:02:41.807-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.