Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these beautiful angels as a take home gift for a holiday banquet and they were perfect! They really accented our tables!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Midnightsilver
 
Please wait while more information about Midnightsilver is loaded.
Additional information about Midnightsilver could not be loaded.
from Carnation, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of Christmas gifts, wanted something cheap but sturdy and they dotn look cheap at all! I absolutely love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are really cute
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angel ornaments are adorable. They are solid, and heavy. I only had one with broken wings. I'm going to give these away at assisted living for Christmas. And also in gift bags. And they would be very cute attached to a Christmas present.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the price
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
from NH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable, I bought them to put on packages and they looked so cute. Everyone loved them, and they will put them on their Christmas trees now. Oh, I did keep one for my tree :)
Pros: very pretty
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute little ornaments
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
acjmom
from Nashua NH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my annual Ladies Night event. Everyone loved them and I was pleased with the quality vs the pricing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Love these!!
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Phyl
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Angels are very well made and so cute! I use them for Craft projects and people Love them. They also are very nice to hang on packages!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Pat
from OHIO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My orders are usually for my church. We give ever family an ornament at our Christmas Fellowship Dinner. We have done this for many, many years. We always date them. Some families have told me that is all there is on their tree. The service is wonderful. My order is usually here within 3 day. I thank you for the fast service. Take Care & God Bless
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
sshelper
 
Please wait while more information about sshelper is loaded.
Additional information about sshelper could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for my Sunday School students.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ornament Purchase
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MnSSMom
 
Please wait while more information about MnSSMom is loaded.
Additional information about MnSSMom could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the variety of items Oriental Trading has to offer, and the prices too.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Sonshne
 
Please wait while more information about Sonshne is loaded.
Additional information about Sonshne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little angel ornaments are really cute and a great bargain.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.