Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Mini Angel Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornaments for the price.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krcc1 is loaded.
Additional information about Krcc1 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will use these as favors at a Christmas birthday party. They are heavier than I might think (a positive thing) and look more expensive than they were.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angel Ornaments
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wayside is loaded.
Additional information about Wayside could not be loaded.
from Palos Park
The angel ornaments were used at our Children's Christmas Eve service at The Wayside Chapel. They are very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Songster is loaded.
Additional information about Songster could not be loaded.
from Bronx New York
I was impressed by this was a perfect way to say thanks and that they were all angels in my drs office
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice ornament good quality
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misses87 is loaded.
Additional information about Misses87 could not be loaded.
from New York
These did not come as 4 sets of 3 different messages. I received only 2 messages and a lot of one and only a few of the other. That was not what I was expecting. And one did not have the string to hang it from. I think I received whatever was left.
They are nice , just not assorted as advertised.
Pros: quality
Cons: assortment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
POOR WRITING ON ANGELS/NOT CLEAR
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slipjay is loaded.
Additional information about slipjay could not be loaded.
from collierville, TN
I COULD HARDLY MAKE OUT THE WRITING ON THE ANGELS. VERY DISAPPOINTED!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for Christmas
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hollis23 is loaded.
Additional information about Hollis23 could not be loaded.
from charlotte, nc
my wife has an angel collection and enjoyed this item very much and will use them on the tree.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teachers Loved Them
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonny77 is loaded.
Additional information about Jonny77 could not be loaded.
from MS
I used these as gifts for all my children's workers. They have a nice weight and are very nice. I read where several people had the experience that the wings were not intact or other flaws. I ordered 80 and had one that had no wings. I had 3 that the wings were there but loose (a little glue fixed that) so all in all I was very pleased and my teachers/workers loved and appreciated it.
Just order a few more than needed and you should be fine.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great small gift
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kinderbets is loaded.
Additional information about Kinderbets could not be loaded.
I purchased the mini angel ornaments as a small Christmas gift for the women in a group to which I belong. I specifically chose these angels because I liked the uplifting statements on each angel. These small ornaments were just right and the women were delighted with them. In fact one women asked where I got them as she wanted to get some for the people with whom she works. The only downside side was that one little angel has a big chip on her wing, not a major problem since I ordered a few more than I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Small Office Gift
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kate1108 is loaded.
Additional information about kate1108 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
These are cute and work well for a small gift that goes into a wreath made out of mini-stockings for an office Christmas 'countdown'.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ornament
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLM8 is loaded.
Additional information about TLM8 could not be loaded.
from American Fork, UT
These are cute little ornaments I bought to give out as coworker gifts. They were heavier than I thought they'd be (in a good way) and rustic looking and sweet. There were one or two that had crooked wings and another one with smudged writing, but overall for the price, I think these were a great purchase. I bought a few extra I plan to give out as neighbor gifts too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T04:36:26.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.