Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Mini Angel Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornaments for the price.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krcc1 is loaded.
Additional information about Krcc1 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will use these as favors at a Christmas birthday party. They are heavier than I might think (a positive thing) and look more expensive than they were.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great small gift
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kinderbets is loaded.
Additional information about Kinderbets could not be loaded.
I purchased the mini angel ornaments as a small Christmas gift for the women in a group to which I belong. I specifically chose these angels because I liked the uplifting statements on each angel. These small ornaments were just right and the women were delighted with them. In fact one women asked where I got them as she wanted to get some for the people with whom she works. The only downside side was that one little angel has a big chip on her wing, not a major problem since I ordered a few more than I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Small Office Gift
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kate1108 is loaded.
Additional information about kate1108 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
These are cute and work well for a small gift that goes into a wreath made out of mini-stockings for an office Christmas 'countdown'.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ornament
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLM8 is loaded.
Additional information about TLM8 could not be loaded.
from American Fork, UT
These are cute little ornaments I bought to give out as coworker gifts. They were heavier than I thought they'd be (in a good way) and rustic looking and sweet. There were one or two that had crooked wings and another one with smudged writing, but overall for the price, I think these were a great purchase. I bought a few extra I plan to give out as neighbor gifts too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BudTheElf123 is loaded.
Additional information about BudTheElf123 could not be loaded.
They were perfect, exactly as I expected or better! Beautiful addition to my tree!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family loves the angels and wants to give them to people for gift.
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Millie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Millie1 could not be loaded.
from Snover, MI
They were beautiful angels. If I had a few more people to give presents too, I would have ordered more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oopsadaze is loaded.
Additional information about Oopsadaze could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen and only 1 had crooked wings. 3 had the engraved wording devoid of color. I think both will be an easy fix. They were a little smaller than I thought but much heavier. Lending to the appearance of a more expensive product. Despite the flaws I'm very happy and would purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramykief is loaded.
Additional information about Gramykief could not be loaded.
from Laconia. New Hampshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased Christmas ornaments as a small memento for fellow staff members at work. They were cute, but I was disappointed that quite a few were unusable because of missing parts, bent or broken wings, or poor painting or printing. I'm glad I bought more than I needed since I had to throw away several of them. I would still look at other varieties of ornament from Oriental Trading, but would be cautious.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffanytiff is loaded.
Additional information about tiffanytiff could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few wings were broken off but otherwise very cute gift giving ornaments!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MayaG24 is loaded.
Additional information about MayaG24 could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These little angels are so cute. They were better quality than we expected. We purchased 120 for a celebration of life that was held right before Christmas. We tied small tags "In Memory of..." to each ornament and hung them on the tree. Guests loved them. They are small so be sure the size is what you are looking for but I was pleasantly surprised
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T04:13:31.738-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.