Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParentTeacherGroup is loaded.
Additional information about ParentTeacherGroup could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute, and very affordable!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift idea
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these a Christmas gifts for my Ladies Auxiliary and they loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as cute in person
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corrie is loaded.
Additional information about Corrie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Very cute little angels. They look just as pictured. I was worried about the wings during shipping, but they are sturdy metal wings that all are in perfect shape. My sons will be handing these out to their teachers this year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Let your light shine!
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tooele, UT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item. Lovely gold lettering of "Let your light shine." I guess I didn't pay enough attention to details when I ordered. Was surprised angel wings were black. Wings are also crooked. But, they are still cute little guys that will work well on any tree. Also would be cute on packages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nebraska
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have ordered christmas ornaments over the years and have always been happy with the quality and price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are really cute
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angel ornaments are adorable. They are solid, and heavy. I only had one with broken wings. I'm going to give these away at assisted living for Christmas. And also in gift bags. And they would be very cute attached to a Christmas present.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the price
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from NH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable, I bought them to put on packages and they looked so cute. Everyone loved them, and they will put them on their Christmas trees now. Oh, I did keep one for my tree :)
Pros: very pretty
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute little ornaments
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Nashua NH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my annual Ladies Night event. Everyone loved them and I was pleased with the quality vs the pricing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
GOOD CONCEPT, BUT CHEAPLY MADE
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from MI
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Please go back to the drawing board and redesign these ornaments. While the concept is good, they are some of the poorest quality I have ever seen. In many cases, the writing on them was smeared. Also, many of the hanging strings broke off, rendering them useless, as they have rounded bottoms, and will not stand up. What a HUGE disappointment! They were meant to be gifts with a Christmas card for my work friends. I gave them to the Salvation Army.
Cons: cheap and useless
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Love these!!
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Angels are very well made and so cute! I use them for Craft projects and people Love them. They also are very nice to hang on packages!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T20:51:09.780-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3387, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.