Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
TommyW
 
Please wait while more information about TommyW is loaded.
Additional information about TommyW could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the Christmas ornaments for our choir members. They are so lovely and I know they will enjoy them for many years.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PLiz2000
 
Please wait while more information about PLiz2000 is loaded.
Additional information about PLiz2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this as a gift for my co-workers. I'm satisfied with the product.
Pros: price
Cons: fragility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful as always.
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
sunny207
 
Please wait while more information about sunny207 is loaded.
Additional information about sunny207 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I buy angels ornaments to give as gifts at our Christmas parties. This year I purchased these ornaments and they were of the same great value and quality and were delivered on time as before. Our guests are always delighted. Thank you for your continued reputable service and products!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
grannywicks
 
Please wait while more information about grannywicks is loaded.
Additional information about grannywicks could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a certain touch to my tree. Goes with all my other glass and porcelain ornaments
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very pretty, we were glad we purchased them
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mave
from Norfolk, NE
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornaments were given to our 4th grade Sunday School children, a gift from my Sunday School teacher partner and myself.
Pros: looked like angels
Cons: don't have any satisfied with the ornament.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bouldergal
from Boulder City Nv
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can be used as an ornament on a tree or package topper. The price was very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice & good value
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
nail tech
from Florida, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy angels for my clients every year. It gets harder to find nice ones every year. These are very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for purpose, but no very "porcelain" like.
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
ProfGMa
 
Please wait while more information about ProfGMa is loaded.
Additional information about ProfGMa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate a tree for Operation Christmas Child, having been very pleased with glass angel ornaments I have bought for this purpose from OT before. Though these do look pretty on the tree, they do not look or feel like porcelain and the edges were rather crumbly -- could be plaster of paris.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Kris
from Michigan
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Less quality than I expected. Will not get them again for gifts.
Pros: cute if you want to fill up an empty tree!
Cons: cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angels are even prettier than I had expected!
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
GrammieNan
from South Carolina
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am donating some these angel ornaments to a charity boutique (I know that they will sell well), and others I will tie onto wrapped presents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.