Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Jade Porcelain Angel Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted & needed for our packages
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiggerD is loaded.
Additional information about DiggerD could not be loaded.
Just what we wanted & needed for our packages; Superb
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ForestDweller is loaded.
Additional information about ForestDweller could not be loaded.
from Fife Lake, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought many boxes of these angels. I leave a small tree in a bag with just white lights and these little angels, packed away to bring out each Christmas season. I also enclose one or two in boxes I mail off each year. They are well worth the price. Plus on receiving the order I have never had a broken one.
Pros: quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not exactly what i expected
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ornamentmaker is loaded.
Additional information about ornamentmaker could not be loaded.
from macks creek,mo
the angels were much less detailed then I expected. not unusable, but definitely less refined than I expected.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NIce
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AneeOaklee is loaded.
Additional information about AneeOaklee could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
These angels were pretty but were a little heavier than I like fr hanging on the treel
Pros: quality
Cons: weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap looking product; unsuitable for fundraising effort.
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wasteable is loaded.
Additional information about wasteable could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Disappointed that more Christmas angel ornaments are not offered. This product lacked detail and was rather heavy. They were unsuitable for our annual loved one remembrance fundraiser that asks a five dollar donation.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2017
We don’t like that our Jade Porcelain Angel Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice addition to our tree and worth the price.
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JimJ is loaded.
Additional information about JimJ could not be loaded.
from Sparta, IL
The Angels are beautiful and will make a nice addition to our tree, and well worth the price. The only reason I did not give it a 5 Star Rating is because the Angels would have been much nicer if they were shiny and not dull colored.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Angels
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mscute1lori is loaded.
Additional information about mscute1lori could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are nice little angels, however they aren't jade.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful angels -fine design!!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2foryou is loaded.
Additional information about 2foryou could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase ornaments to hand out at church and these are beautiful!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurlee2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Laurlee2016 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok. They are a bit hard to tell it's an angel from a distance. But for the price I guess it's to be expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product, good quality
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4343 is loaded.
Additional information about 4343 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little angels are adorable. We will be including them in a gift bag for ladies at a community service event. Quality is good for price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T05:38:58.176-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3386, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.