Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
TommyW
 
Please wait while more information about TommyW is loaded.
Additional information about TommyW could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the Christmas ornaments for our choir members. They are so lovely and I know they will enjoy them for many years.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PLiz2000
 
Please wait while more information about PLiz2000 is loaded.
Additional information about PLiz2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this as a gift for my co-workers. I'm satisfied with the product.
Pros: price
Cons: fragility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful as always.
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
sunny207
 
Please wait while more information about sunny207 is loaded.
Additional information about sunny207 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I buy angels ornaments to give as gifts at our Christmas parties. This year I purchased these ornaments and they were of the same great value and quality and were delivered on time as before. Our guests are always delighted. Thank you for your continued reputable service and products!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was somewhat disappointed
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ArtDiva55
 
Please wait while more information about ArtDiva55 is loaded.
Additional information about ArtDiva55 could not be loaded.
from Estes Park, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The set of porcelain bisque angels I received were obviously from different batches of clay bodies. One was rougher and more ivory in color, and the other a grayer clay body that was smoother. There is a distinct difference in color in the set. I would have preferred the set to have all been the same color, whether it was ivory of the gray.You might consider packaging them so the color of each set is the same.
Cons: color and texture of items were not consistant
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angels impart Christmas Spirit
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolidh
 
Please wait while more information about Dolidh is loaded.
Additional information about Dolidh could not be loaded.
from Henderson, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Angels have always been important in my life, and are tirelessly protecting my family and me in our daily activities. These sweet Angels are just the right touch for any Christmas Tree or wreath or project. They are simple yet spread Christmas cheer and love all around.
Pros: quality, soft color is the perfect accent, simply elegant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicate detail
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vogelb67
from Tooele, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely, detailed angel. May be too heavy for a small tree, but truly a nice item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
egglady
 
Please wait while more information about egglady is loaded.
Additional information about egglady could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to have enough to use as gifts of thanks to people who work with me at the church. I like that they are not all alike. I will allow people to choose their preference. They can then use them as they please. I may hang one in a window or just use it as a tree decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
grannywicks
 
Please wait while more information about grannywicks is loaded.
Additional information about grannywicks could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a certain touch to my tree. Goes with all my other glass and porcelain ornaments
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very pretty, we were glad we purchased them
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mave
from Norfolk, NE
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornaments were given to our 4th grade Sunday School children, a gift from my Sunday School teacher partner and myself.
Pros: looked like angels
Cons: don't have any satisfied with the ornament.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bouldergal
from Boulder City Nv
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can be used as an ornament on a tree or package topper. The price was very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.