Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TommyW is loaded.
Additional information about TommyW could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the Christmas ornaments for our choir members. They are so lovely and I know they will enjoy them for many years.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ForestDweller is loaded.
Additional information about ForestDweller could not be loaded.
from Fife Lake, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought many boxes of these angels. I leave a small tree in a bag with just white lights and these little angels, packed away to bring out each Christmas season. I also enclose one or two in boxes I mail off each year. They are well worth the price. Plus on receiving the order I have never had a broken one.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful angels -fine design!!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2foryou is loaded.
Additional information about 2foryou could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase ornaments to hand out at church and these are beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurlee2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Laurlee2016 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok. They are a bit hard to tell it's an angel from a distance. But for the price I guess it's to be expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product, good quality
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4343 is loaded.
Additional information about 4343 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little angels are adorable. We will be including them in a gift bag for ladies at a community service event. Quality is good for price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Church Christmas 'In Memory" tree
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Springtime6 is loaded.
Additional information about Springtime6 could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For use as decoration for our church "In Memory of" Christmas tree in our sanctuary with loved ones' name on individual tags.This gives the congregaton a chance to honor loved ones during the Christmas season and money donated helps further work within the church. Everyone enjoys the "ANGEL TREE" each year.
VJ Moundsville, WV
Pros: quality, right size for this type of tree in our sanctuary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was somewhat disappointed
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtDiva55 is loaded.
Additional information about ArtDiva55 could not be loaded.
from Estes Park, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The set of porcelain bisque angels I received were obviously from different batches of clay bodies. One was rougher and more ivory in color, and the other a grayer clay body that was smoother. There is a distinct difference in color in the set. I would have preferred the set to have all been the same color, whether it was ivory of the gray.You might consider packaging them so the color of each set is the same.
Cons: color and texture of items were not consistant
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angels impart Christmas Spirit
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolidh is loaded.
Additional information about Dolidh could not be loaded.
from Henderson, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Angels have always been important in my life, and are tirelessly protecting my family and me in our daily activities. These sweet Angels are just the right touch for any Christmas Tree or wreath or project. They are simple yet spread Christmas cheer and love all around.
Pros: quality, soft color is the perfect accent, simply elegant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicate detail
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tooele, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely, detailed angel. May be too heavy for a small tree, but truly a nice item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egglady is loaded.
Additional information about egglady could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to have enough to use as gifts of thanks to people who work with me at the church. I like that they are not all alike. I will allow people to choose their preference. They can then use them as they please. I may hang one in a window or just use it as a tree decoration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T17:56:18.917-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3386, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.