Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 69(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 69(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 69(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments!
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gpielstick is loaded.
Additional information about gpielstick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband pastors a small Baptist church and we bought these to give to all our church family. We handed them out as they left services and got a lot of comments about how nice they were! Very pretty, and a good size for an ornament; not too big, not too small.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSU7 is loaded.
Additional information about KSU7 could not be loaded.
from WaKeeney, Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments were bigger than I expected so I was quite impressed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Tree Cross
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Contented is loaded.
Additional information about Contented could not be loaded.
from West Bend, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very nice product for the price. The crosses were nicely finished.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nursing Home Resident Gift
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theboss is loaded.
Additional information about theboss could not be loaded.
from Northeast. Indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these previously for our preschool students & liked then so well we purchased them again. Except this time we bought them to give to residents of the local nursing home to help them remember the holiday. They were well received & brought smiles to many of their faces.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnn is loaded.
Additional information about lynnn could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to hand out to my Kids Church teachers and helpers. These are very nice, they will love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Tree Ornament on a Card
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snicker is loaded.
Additional information about Snicker could not be loaded.
from Arlington TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these Christmas Tree Ornaments to men in my Bible Study class as a "thank you" gift for the work they did in our class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about HomeMom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for our Sunday School Children. I liked the idea and meaning behind them. However, they turned out to be pretty cheap looking and a lighter weight than I anticipated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas ornament gift for Sunday school staff.
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COCE is loaded.
Additional information about COCE could not be loaded.
from Rome, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The ornament is of good size and everything that I expected.
Pros: quality, appropriate message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved It!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fbccc is loaded.
Additional information about fbccc could not be loaded.
from Woodbury, Tn
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I give an ornament to my children's choir annually
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect Sentiment
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oinky is loaded.
Additional information about oinky could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments as Christmas gifts for the folks in my scripture study group. I love the saying/meaning of keeping Christ in Christmas! I was slightly disappointed when I received the ornaments. I ordered four dozen in hopes of sharing with others but decided to keep only two dozen since the quality was not good. I had to look at each ornament carefully since most of them had scratches on the cross or the paint was messy. On the plus side, Oriental Trading has a good policy in that if the product is defective, the customer does not have to incur the shipping charges. I am very pleased in that respect.
Cons: Assembly, scratches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T01:12:38.011-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.