Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Christmas Tree Cross Ornaments with Card Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My best idea...
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLux is loaded.
Additional information about JLux could not be loaded.
from Utah
These tree cross ornaments with cards are my best idea yet to include in Christmas cards. They are very nice quality but light enough to insert in a card to be mailed that it doesn't cost much more. They are a great reminder to keep Jesus the reason for the season and it's not just about His birth but also the cross of Salvation.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty ornament
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnpaulette1211 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnpaulette1211 could not be loaded.
from Hubbard ohio
This ornament is made very nicely & it is pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gifts
PostedDecember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaMaAtSundaySchool is loaded.
Additional information about MaMaAtSundaySchool could not be loaded.
from Brookings, South Dakota
They are lovely and made great gifts for my 4th grade Sunday School class! Both the ornaments and the back cards that they are attached to were in perfect condition (because of how they were boxed and shipped) and easily fit into a goody/gift bag for my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as nice as the picture online.
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jack357 is loaded.
Additional information about Jack357 could not be loaded.
I was a little bit disappointed when I opened the box and saw what my Christmas tree ornaments really looked like! They are OK, but just don't have the "wow factor" I had looking at the picture online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkwoodall is loaded.
Additional information about kkwoodall could not be loaded.
from Uncertain, TX
I love the ornaments and especially the message on the card. They will make a great party favor for our family get-together on Christmas Eve.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the quality and price for large giveaways.
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuziQAZ is loaded.
Additional information about SuziQAZ could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
I am always looking for great small gifts to give away in large group settings. Always find what I need at Oriental Trading. Thanks for keeping things affordable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for Sunday School
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mayflower4 is loaded.
Additional information about mayflower4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flat metal ornament - love the cross at the center of the Christmas tree. Gave the ornaments as gifts to the Sunday school kids after their Christmas program focusing on Jesus' Family Tree. They fit in well with the theme. I was expecting them to be a tad smaller but they are very nice for the price. Instead of wrapping, we put ours in envelopes to hand out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornament
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8t is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8t could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I included this ornament in my Christmas cards and everyone loved it:) and at the same time, you are spreading the message of Christ being the reason for the season:)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice although a bit plain.
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EARTHMimi is loaded.
Additional information about EARTHMimi could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The first 2 cards that surround the ornaments were damaged in shipping but ornaments are metal so were fine. The ornaments are well made but may be a little plainly decorated. Suggest glueing on rhinestones or painting enamel ornaments to spruce up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: packaging crushed slightly in shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairly nice!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGail is loaded.
Additional information about BGail could not be loaded.
from Skagit Valley, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these to students on their Christmas gifts as gift toppers. They are decent quality. Pretty on top of the presents.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T15:30:48.865-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.