Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments!
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
gpielstick
 
Please wait while more information about gpielstick is loaded.
Additional information about gpielstick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband pastors a small Baptist church and we bought these to give to all our church family. We handed them out as they left services and got a lot of comments about how nice they were! Very pretty, and a good size for an ornament; not too big, not too small.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School Class Gift
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
DeptAsst
 
Please wait while more information about DeptAsst is loaded.
Additional information about DeptAsst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for the members of our Sunday School class! Something inexpensive but still meaningful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Right
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
quilt1
 
Please wait while more information about quilt1 is loaded.
Additional information about quilt1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed to express the Catholic War Veterans slogan - Keep Christ in Christmas. Gave it to member of the Auxiliary at the Christmas luncheon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved It!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fbccc
 
Please wait while more information about fbccc is loaded.
Additional information about fbccc could not be loaded.
from Woodbury, Tn
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I give an ornament to my children's choir annually
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect Sentiment
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
oinky
 
Please wait while more information about oinky is loaded.
Additional information about oinky could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments as Christmas gifts for the folks in my scripture study group. I love the saying/meaning of keeping Christ in Christmas! I was slightly disappointed when I received the ornaments. I ordered four dozen in hopes of sharing with others but decided to keep only two dozen since the quality was not good. I had to look at each ornament carefully since most of them had scratches on the cross or the paint was messy. On the plus side, Oriental Trading has a good policy in that if the product is defective, the customer does not have to incur the shipping charges. I am very pleased in that respect.
Cons: Assembly, scratches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice small gift for children's church party
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mamarita
 
Please wait while more information about mamarita is loaded.
Additional information about mamarita could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
These are really nice for the children's church party. Helps to remind them what Christmas really means
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick service, excellent price. Will use as presents for Christmas party.
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Skeeter
from Elkhart, IN, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered as Christmas presents so no review on product
Pros: price and service, not yet used
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tie this on...
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsBinMO
from Princeton, MO 64673, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cross made a wonderful addition to tie onto the Christmas presents for family & friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great message
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
dmuellerteacher
 
Please wait while more information about dmuellerteacher is loaded.
Additional information about dmuellerteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out to school aged kids in our religion class as Christmas gifts. They liked them. Great opportunity to put the message of Christmas in their hearts.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice item!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ccmoore777
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friends & family enjoyed these ornaments, which I used as gift tags on presents!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.