Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Christmas Tree Cross Ornaments with Card Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Meaningful as well as Beautiful
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about polDurna is loaded.
Additional information about polDurna could not be loaded.
from New Castle Pa
These were purchased as gifts for a teen discipleship class. The teens really appreciated the symbolism of the ornament and the thoughts on the card.
Pros: inspirational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice gift for sunday school students
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about md21 is loaded.
Additional information about md21 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Very nice gift for Sunday school students. Helps remind them the real reason of Christmas.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about enk128 is loaded.
Additional information about enk128 could not be loaded.
from Pennslyvania
We git these for our youth group and they are absolutely adorable. Perfect for guys and girls. They are a little big but still a great addition to your Christmas collection.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catzy is loaded.
Additional information about Catzy could not be loaded.
from NJ
I gave these out at a large family Christmas party. Everyone thought it was the perfect meaningful take-away gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My best idea...
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLux is loaded.
Additional information about JLux could not be loaded.
from Utah
These tree cross ornaments with cards are my best idea yet to include in Christmas cards. They are very nice quality but light enough to insert in a card to be mailed that it doesn't cost much more. They are a great reminder to keep Jesus the reason for the season and it's not just about His birth but also the cross of Salvation.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty ornament
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnpaulette1211 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnpaulette1211 could not be loaded.
from Hubbard ohio
This ornament is made very nicely & it is pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gifts
PostedDecember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaMaAtSundaySchool is loaded.
Additional information about MaMaAtSundaySchool could not be loaded.
from Brookings, South Dakota
They are lovely and made great gifts for my 4th grade Sunday School class! Both the ornaments and the back cards that they are attached to were in perfect condition (because of how they were boxed and shipped) and easily fit into a goody/gift bag for my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as nice as the picture online.
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jack357 is loaded.
Additional information about Jack357 could not be loaded.
I was a little bit disappointed when I opened the box and saw what my Christmas tree ornaments really looked like! They are OK, but just don't have the "wow factor" I had looking at the picture online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkwoodall is loaded.
Additional information about kkwoodall could not be loaded.
from Uncertain, TX
I love the ornaments and especially the message on the card. They will make a great party favor for our family get-together on Christmas Eve.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the quality and price for large giveaways.
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuziQAZ is loaded.
Additional information about SuziQAZ could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
I am always looking for great small gifts to give away in large group settings. Always find what I need at Oriental Trading. Thanks for keeping things affordable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T07:49:05.793-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.