Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for Sunday School
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mayflower4 is loaded.
Additional information about mayflower4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flat metal ornament - love the cross at the center of the Christmas tree. Gave the ornaments as gifts to the Sunday school kids after their Christmas program focusing on Jesus' Family Tree. They fit in well with the theme. I was expecting them to be a tad smaller but they are very nice for the price. Instead of wrapping, we put ours in envelopes to hand out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornament
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8t is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8t could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I included this ornament in my Christmas cards and everyone loved it:) and at the same time, you are spreading the message of Christ being the reason for the season:)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice although a bit plain.
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EARTHMimi is loaded.
Additional information about EARTHMimi could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The first 2 cards that surround the ornaments were damaged in shipping but ornaments are metal so were fine. The ornaments are well made but may be a little plainly decorated. Suggest glueing on rhinestones or painting enamel ornaments to spruce up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: packaging crushed slightly in shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairly nice!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGail is loaded.
Additional information about BGail could not be loaded.
from Skagit Valley, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these to students on their Christmas gifts as gift toppers. They are decent quality. Pretty on top of the presents.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSU7 is loaded.
Additional information about KSU7 could not be loaded.
from WaKeeney, Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments were bigger than I expected so I was quite impressed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Tree Cross
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Contented is loaded.
Additional information about Contented could not be loaded.
from West Bend, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very nice product for the price. The crosses were nicely finished.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nursing Home Resident Gift
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theboss is loaded.
Additional information about theboss could not be loaded.
from Northeast. Indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these previously for our preschool students & liked then so well we purchased them again. Except this time we bought them to give to residents of the local nursing home to help them remember the holiday. They were well received & brought smiles to many of their faces.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnn is loaded.
Additional information about lynnn could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to hand out to my Kids Church teachers and helpers. These are very nice, they will love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Tree Ornament on a Card
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snicker is loaded.
Additional information about Snicker could not be loaded.
from Arlington TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these Christmas Tree Ornaments to men in my Bible Study class as a "thank you" gift for the work they did in our class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about HomeMom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for our Sunday School Children. I liked the idea and meaning behind them. However, they turned out to be pretty cheap looking and a lighter weight than I anticipated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T04:21:08.715-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.