Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MACKGA
 
Please wait while more information about MACKGA is loaded.
Additional information about MACKGA could not be loaded.
Very nice ornament with a great message . quality better than I thought it wouldbe. A good goft for my co workers
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought during black Friday shopping
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
kimmie4me
 
Please wait while more information about kimmie4me is loaded.
Additional information about kimmie4me could not be loaded.
from Louisville KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were bought to give as gifts to member of our neighborhood association and some community leaders that have helped out this year. I love the fact you can purchase a dozen items at a fair price and love the item along with the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
graet product & really good quality
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sher
from mo.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love your products & order a lot around holidays. I order a lot of small products to put in with Christmas packages. everyone is always happy with the gifts. will very much miss you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
abbison
from Woodridge, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value - each one of the 40 ornaments were perfect. The girls loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality.
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Jbeany
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Has a poor paint job on all items. They all look very cheap on close inspection.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for the price!
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Nice Nurse
from Palmyra, MO 63461, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornaments will be used to decorate gifts and be a reminder to all about the true reason for the celebration of Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for an office gift.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
sissygirl
from Ocala, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted the right gift for my office friends and this was it.The right size and they are so pretty.
Pros: very nice, n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price.
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Artie
from Oregon
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these sweet heart shaped little ornaments to give to our Awana leaders. they come individually bubble wrapped and attached to cards printed with "This stripped heart reminds us of God's great love sent long ago. The Father sent His Son to pay the price for man's sin. The red stripe is for the blood He shed. the white stripe is for his perfect righteousness. If God so loved us, we also ought to love one another." I am thankful to be able to find inexpensive Christmas ornaments with such a great message!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Ornament
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice ornament. Good size, packaged well, and has the wonderful story of Jesus. Great gift to give to chldren and grand children. Love Christ items for Christmas!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice gift.
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
kathyvb
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornamnt. Well worth the money, Gave to church members who all enjoyed. Constructed soundly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.