Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Peace Signs
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PsychicReadingsByEva is loaded.
Additional information about PsychicReadingsByEva could not be loaded.
from City Island, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I love these Peace signs. I have purchased them on several occasions. They are made of strong metal with a simple label attached that reads, May Peace Be With You. I hand them out as small gifts to people who help me along the way or to my clients that come for Tarot Card Readings. It makes for a beautiful, simple gift. I even hang them in my house in different feng shui corners where I might need some metal.
Eva Amoroso
PsychicReadingsByEva.com
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monicaf is loaded.
Additional information about monicaf could not be loaded.
from Atwater, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfect to slip inside my Christmas cards for clients. I wish there were more designs for this year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with this purchase!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattyWatty is loaded.
Additional information about PattyWatty could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the third time I have ordered this item! The quality is excellent and the message is perfect. I give these ornaments out to my 2nd grade bible school students and it is always well received. I will continue to order year after year!
Pros: quality, Educational, age and gender appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peace :)
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alschm1000 is loaded.
Additional information about Alschm1000 could not be loaded.
from Bridgewater, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are great quality. They will look great on my presents for Christmas!!!!! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect nondenominational gift
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bood is loaded.
Additional information about Bood could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, great price, very well made ✌️And well received by friends
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love and Peace pieces!
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emberlake is loaded.
Additional information about emberlake could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased as a gift for my hippie sister for her holiday tree, and to use as gifts to her friends with homemade goodies. Much nicer than anticipated.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love peace signs.
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This peace sing is bigger that I thought it would be. It was a nice surprise! If you are into peace signs, you will like this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only regret - I didn't order more!
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orange, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these ornaments to give to students in my bible class and placed them on gift packages. They were a hit! I only wish I had ordered more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR CHURCH CHRISTMAS CARD STUFFER!
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Mid Ohio Valley, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are a Catholic this ornament has more than one meaning! It is an excellent little way to say how special you think a friend or co-worker at church is. When I came upon it I ordered it immediately and have ordered it every year since. It never ceases to please the recipient or the giver. It does share the true meaning of Christmas!
Pros: never fails to produce a most welcome smile!
Cons: there are none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought a second time for different set of friends
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased for my sister's 60th birthday party and they set the tone immediately. She was and is a "hippie at heart". Now I am giving to some of my church friends and the message is also appropriate.
Thanks for the immediate availability!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T10:00:35.170-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3324, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.