Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ShoreAcres
 
Please wait while more information about ShoreAcres is loaded.
Additional information about ShoreAcres could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the mod lines and sentiment of this ornament. Great as work gift to those of all religious backgrounds. Solid construction. Better than I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
HARTESTONE
 
Please wait while more information about HARTESTONE is loaded.
Additional information about HARTESTONE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I'M DECORATING OUR YACHT CLUB FOR THE HOLIDAYS WITH WHITE FEATHERED DOVES OF DIFFERENT SIZES, PEACE SIGNS, AND PEARLS. THE WREATHS HAVE STRINGS OF PEARLS WOVEN ALL THE WAY AROUND. A LARGE WHITE FABRIC BOW WITH SILVER EMBROIDERED EDGES WILL BE POSITION OFF CENTER, IN THE CENTER OF THE BOW WILL BE A WHITE DOVE HOLDING THIS PEACE SIGN DANGLING FROM IT'S BEAK. THIS THEME WILL BE CARRIED THROUGHOUT THE CLUB.
THE ONLY CONCERN I HAVE IS; "THESE PEACE SIGNS ARE SO WONDERFUL I'M AFRAID THEY WILL ALL BE TAKEN BEFORE THE HOLIDAYS ARE OVER." THEY'RE NICE ENOUGH TO BE GIVEN AS PARTY FAVORS. MAYBE IF I DO THAT THE DECORATIONS WILL BE LEFT ALONE:) LOL.
Pros: quality, impressive
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
flyer8hockey
 
Please wait while more information about flyer8hockey is loaded.
Additional information about flyer8hockey could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ibought these for a holiday shop at my kids school on a recommendation from a freind. They are GREAT!! Alot larger than shown in picture. The tag is cardboard & can be removed. I thought it was metal in the pic but no biggie.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect nondenominational gift
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bood
 
Please wait while more information about Bood is loaded.
Additional information about Bood could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, great price, very well made ✌️And well received by friends
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love and Peace pieces!
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
emberlake
 
Please wait while more information about emberlake is loaded.
Additional information about emberlake could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased as a gift for my hippie sister for her holiday tree, and to use as gifts to her friends with homemade goodies. Much nicer than anticipated.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love peace signs.
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Beetlejuice
from Ohio
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This peace sing is bigger that I thought it would be. It was a nice surprise! If you are into peace signs, you will like this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only regret - I didn't order more!
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Patty
from Orange, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these ornaments to give to students in my bible class and placed them on gift packages. They were a hit! I only wish I had ordered more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR CHURCH CHRISTMAS CARD STUFFER!
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannaD
from Mid Ohio Valley, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are a Catholic this ornament has more than one meaning! It is an excellent little way to say how special you think a friend or co-worker at church is. When I came upon it I ordered it immediately and have ordered it every year since. It never ceases to please the recipient or the giver. It does share the true meaning of Christmas!
Pros: never fails to produce a most welcome smile!
Cons: there are none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought a second time for different set of friends
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
mnolan49
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased for my sister's 60th birthday party and they set the tone immediately. She was and is a "hippie at heart". Now I am giving to some of my church friends and the message is also appropriate.
Thanks for the immediate availability!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Momma B
from New York
Purchased two sets to put on Christmas gifts. Out of the twelve only one or two were decent enough to use. They had lots of little pits and defects on them. I am a firm believer that you get what you pay for.
Pros: good thought
Cons: cheaply made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.