Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
HoneyBadger
 
Please wait while more information about HoneyBadger is loaded.
Additional information about HoneyBadger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tea-lights were amazing! We used them for our wedding ceremony & reception decor & we were very pleased with how beautiful the silver & gold matched with everything! I wish I had bought more but they were a little more expensive than regular flameless tealights.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Deb79
 
Please wait while more information about Deb79 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb79 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these paired with heart shaped mirrors underneath for my partents 50th Anniversary party. Looked gorgeous, lots of compliments. Great value. Thanks for great products!
Pros: came with batteries
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the investment
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
SusieQin2012
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQin2012 is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQin2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought a set of these a couple of months ago for an upcoming wedding anniversary. I was so impressed, this is the 2nd set I have ordered. The reception will be held outdoors and I needed to make sure I had something the wind would not blow out. I was glad to see that these arrived nicely packaged so they could not get scratched and included batteries. They will be used on mirrored centerpieces and I am very happy with them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, carefully packaged, batteries included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality for the most part
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Djdnice
 
Please wait while more information about Djdnice is loaded.
Additional information about Djdnice could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 9 dozen of these for an event where we cannot use open flame. Out of that amount 9 did not work. I called customer service and they immediately shipped new working ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: a few did not work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
livinnthrivin
 
Please wait while more information about livinnthrivin is loaded.
Additional information about livinnthrivin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nicks and scratch's all over.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice...
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
arw2
 
Please wait while more information about arw2 is loaded.
Additional information about arw2 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these worked out real nice for a craft i did with my son's class
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these tea lights!!!
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SmooMoo
 
Please wait while more information about SmooMoo is loaded.
Additional information about SmooMoo could not be loaded.
from Porterville, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my parent's 50th anniversary party next week. They are very pretty and I can't wait to use them on the tables. I'm putting them on glass mirrors with a vase of yellow and white roses. It looks very pretty! Great value!
Pros: Assembly, quality, the gold is very "classy" looking...not cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute lights
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
planner90037
 
Please wait while more information about planner90037 is loaded.
Additional information about planner90037 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect light bright enough and gold looks attractive. It’s a very nice alternative to the candle. Don’t have to worry about open flames.
Pros: quality, child friendly, easy on/off
Cons: one didnt work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So small, So Elegant
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
aoshawaiioutreach
 
Please wait while more information about aoshawaiioutreach is loaded.
Additional information about aoshawaiioutreach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hosted a Women's Tea table and used Asian for my theme. I cut out 4" oriental lamps from glittered foam sheets and wrapped them around these gold tealights. they looked so elegant on the table. Great price, qreat quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BargainLady
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
BargainLady
 
Please wait while more information about BargainLady is loaded.
Additional information about BargainLady could not be loaded.
from Stuarts Draft, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was delighted with these gold tea lights they will look super under glass stem ware I am using for a bridal shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.