Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoneyBadger is loaded.
Additional information about HoneyBadger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tea-lights were amazing! We used them for our wedding ceremony & reception decor & we were very pleased with how beautiful the silver & gold matched with everything! I wish I had bought more but they were a little more expensive than regular flameless tealights.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb79 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb79 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these paired with heart shaped mirrors underneath for my partents 50th Anniversary party. Looked gorgeous, lots of compliments. Great value. Thanks for great products!
Pros: came with batteries
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not that bright
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noelani is loaded.
Additional information about Noelani could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Item is not what I was hoping for. The light that shines is dim and an orange color which did not match the color scheme of my event.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty twinkle lights
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoatingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BoatingGirl could not be loaded.
from Keego harbor, Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We scattered these lights around the cake table & along a picture table during a 50th anniversary celebration. What a great way to accent a table or display. They lasted for a 3-4 hrs
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
light up your world
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bubbieshari is loaded.
Additional information about bubbieshari could not be loaded.
from vista, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we ordered these for a 'golden' birthday but have been enjoying them everywhere since then: grandbabies' room and our room at night, on our table at mealtimes. lovely little things.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and perfect for my occasion
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hoopie69 is loaded.
Additional information about Hoopie69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am pleased with the product. Unfortunately 7 out of 6 dozen didn't work even with changing the batteries. I still had plenty for my party.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candles are as listed. The battery didn't last as long as I would've liked, but I just have to remember to turn it off.
Pros: goes perfect with decor
Cons: short battery life if left on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful for parties
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Britny52 is loaded.
Additional information about Britny52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I used these, along with the silver star-shaped ones, as part of table decorations for a black/gold/silver themed party. They have a soft glow, not as bright as the standard white ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good customer satisfaction
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about owls188 is loaded.
Additional information about owls188 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these battery operated tea lights to go in our 50th anniversary party votive cups. Two of the lights did not work so I called customer service and they offered to send me another dozen or they could credit my account for the dozen tea lights.
Pros: quality
Cons: 2 of 24 didn't work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the investment
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQin2012 is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQin2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought a set of these a couple of months ago for an upcoming wedding anniversary. I was so impressed, this is the 2nd set I have ordered. The reception will be held outdoors and I needed to make sure I had something the wind would not blow out. I was glad to see that these arrived nicely packaged so they could not get scratched and included batteries. They will be used on mirrored centerpieces and I am very happy with them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, carefully packaged, batteries included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T05:52:37.711-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3314, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.