Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
grandmotherof7
 
Please wait while more information about grandmotherof7 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmotherof7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these flickering battery operated tea lights for some metal lanterns I am using for table decorations for my daughters wedding - they are excellent and I highly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
HUGEOTfanforyears
 
Please wait while more information about HUGEOTfanforyears is loaded.
Additional information about HUGEOTfanforyears could not be loaded.
from Williston ND
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for a wall sconce in my teen daughters' room, so that she could have light but not fire. They work perfectly, and last a lot longer than I expected. I am very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made a special service
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
chestnuthaven
 
Please wait while more information about chestnuthaven is loaded.
Additional information about chestnuthaven could not be loaded.
from marion station MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Added a special touch but one did not work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alternate Solution to Candles
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
JanMarie
from Virginia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The battery operated tealights are the best solution to candles because we have pets and children who could easily knock over a burning candle when the adults are not looking. We use the tealights:
1. Decorate and light the steps going from the first to the second floor of the house
2. Alternate night light for the bathrooms and rooms
3. For each window of the house (during the holiday season)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candles were a hit at my event. The only issue was several people wanted to take them home.
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
OctoberMs
 
Please wait while more information about OctoberMs is loaded.
Additional information about OctoberMs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They went well with the varity of color table cloths also ordered. Set off a nice fall setting
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lacking
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Hambone
from Wadsworth, Ohio
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought three related items at the same time, these Battery-Operated Tealight Candles, votive lights and colored tea lights. Basically I am unhappy with the tealight candles and the votive lights because they arrived with several of the lights turned on, (3) in each 12 pack, therefore the batteries are dead or almost dead. 2 others in each case don't work. I am not sure what is wrong with them because I have to get some batteries to help me determine what is wrong. The colored tea lights are just fine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
flickering lights
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
suki
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be very nice with the decoration I have in mind on the window sills. I probably wouldn't have purchased them in the store for this amount of money but I'm glad I got them & they are pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 of the 12 lights did not work; no battery tab protectors; extremely poor finish on base--cloudy and pitted
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SuperGranny
 
Please wait while more information about SuperGranny is loaded.
Additional information about SuperGranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If I could return these without paying the shipping, I would. I will not use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect alternative
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
gourdlady
 
Please wait while more information about gourdlady is loaded.
Additional information about gourdlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have alot of small gourds I wanted to use as votives. Candles would have started them on fire, so these battery operated flickering candles were the perfect alternative.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Don't Drop Them!
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Gonty
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these tealights. I used them from Thanksgiving thru New years in votives in my home. They're really nice, and they do last as long as the claim. The only problem I had was, 2 of them dropped on the floor when I opened the box, and now they don't light. So, be careful and don't drop them! I'll have to take the battery out and see if some wire somewhere got loose, or maybe I broke the little bulb! Don't know, bu they don't work!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.