Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
70 of 70(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
70 of 70(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
70 of 70(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this snowman
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jawk
from MN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was such a surprise. It was more than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with Purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
from Fort Worth, Texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am pleased with the purchases I made of the Snowman Rustic Tree. The theme is appropriate for Christmas thru winter weather, and I especially like the Scripture on the bottom. Have enjoyed giving some as gifts, and kept one as a gift to myself. Thanks!
Pros: good theme. good quality. good price. win. win
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than expected, love this so much!!!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kminva
from Richmond, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and found this adorable snowman packaged well in Styrofoam inside cardboard... kudos to having it well-packed so all the little snowflakes and accents stayed in tact! LOVE this--it's adorable, so fun and cute and cheery! The colors are great, bright and festive, and I love the verse on it. I ordered it for my desk at work and it's perfect--not too big and not too small. It's so festive and cheery and everyone who sees it loves it. I also love that it is not as "Christmas-ey" so I can easily leave it up into January and through the winter... It's well made, and I like that the "Joy" is made from a rustic-bent-iron/metal...so it is sturdy. the snowman itself is solid and will last for many years. very pleased!!!
Pros: great quality, well packaged, fast shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was more than pleased with this item. Well worth the money.
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
pooluv
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for myself as I have a passion for snowmen. I almost left it out for the whole year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
nat
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my mom and ordered one for myself also. It is adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for Christmas
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
from North Carolina, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The item was way better than expected. I love the hand carved rustic look to the snowman and it's a great size for any table not enormous but not so small that you wish it had been bigger. It's just right. My son was home from college and saw me open the snowman and he immediately came over and said he loved it. Couldn't wait to find a spot for it, he thought it was wonderful. If that doesn't say it all and make you feel great, I don't know what can. Happy Shopping
Pros: item arrived well packaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fell in love with this item as soon as I saw it in the magazine
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
HicksChic86
from Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item will go perfect with my Christmas snowman collection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable gift!
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
from Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for someone in the office gift exchange. It is so cute, that I wanted to keep it for myself. It was a great hit as a gift. Very cute and well-designed. I wish I had purchased 2 of these!
Pros: very cute!
Cons: some glitter was falling off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
snowman
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
babsarino
from New York, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased this item to be given to a family memeber. opened the box and immediately knew this was the perfict gift for this particular person. And she loved it. Thanks Terry's Village for an awesome item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific holiday decoration!
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lego Mom
from Maple Valley, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I could not believe how very nice this snowman is! He is sturdy and painted nicely. I love the quote and the way the "branch" spells out JOY!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.