Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Replaced Snowman
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mojo55 is loaded.
Additional information about mojo55 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This replaced the same exact snowman that was accidentally broken. The price was great and it was shipped quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my snowman collection
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToodaTN is loaded.
Additional information about ToodaTN could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and well made
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Always the paint
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ActivityDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ActivityDirector could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The paint is chipped off the bottom and some spots didn't get enough paint. The snowman's smile looks like football marks under his eyes not a mouth. The color of the bird on his hat is the same as the scarf-not red, maroon, while the other birds are red. The paint job overall is very poor.
Cons: quality, paint
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bakersfield, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Been shopping here for years. Have cute unusual items. This snowman is very detailed. Much larger than I thought. Love the scripture on it. Great Xmas addition .
Pros: detailed with christian scripture, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this snowman
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from MN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was such a surprise. It was more than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with Purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fort Worth, Texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am pleased with the purchases I made of the Snowman Rustic Tree. The theme is appropriate for Christmas thru winter weather, and I especially like the Scripture on the bottom. Have enjoyed giving some as gifts, and kept one as a gift to myself. Thanks!
Pros: good theme. good quality. good price. win. win
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than expected, love this so much!!!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Richmond, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and found this adorable snowman packaged well in Styrofoam inside cardboard... kudos to having it well-packed so all the little snowflakes and accents stayed in tact! LOVE this--it's adorable, so fun and cute and cheery! The colors are great, bright and festive, and I love the verse on it. I ordered it for my desk at work and it's perfect--not too big and not too small. It's so festive and cheery and everyone who sees it loves it. I also love that it is not as "Christmas-ey" so I can easily leave it up into January and through the winter... It's well made, and I like that the "Joy" is made from a rustic-bent-iron/metal...so it is sturdy. the snowman itself is solid and will last for many years. very pleased!!!
Pros: great quality, well packaged, fast shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was more than pleased with this item. Well worth the money.
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for myself as I have a passion for snowmen. I almost left it out for the whole year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my mom and ordered one for myself also. It is adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for Christmas
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The item was way better than expected. I love the hand carved rustic look to the snowman and it's a great size for any table not enormous but not so small that you wish it had been bigger. It's just right. My son was home from college and saw me open the snowman and he immediately came over and said he loved it. Couldn't wait to find a spot for it, he thought it was wonderful. If that doesn't say it all and make you feel great, I don't know what can. Happy Shopping
Pros: item arrived well packaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T07:16:15.510-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3254, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.