Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
77 of 83(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
77 of 83(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
77 of 83(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Christmas tree ornaments are better than I expected! They look sturdy for glass ornaments, have a great modern look, and will reflect lights beautifully!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best christmas ornament ever
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WillbytheSea is loaded.
Additional information about WillbytheSea could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glass spiral Christmas trees, with a gold star on top, are the finest piece of ornament I've ever seen from Oriental Trading. The trees are perfectly crafted and the whimsical off kilter slightly misshapen star at the top is a perfect complement to the perfection underneath. I highly recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not glass - plastic
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny367 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny367 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed these were not glass as advertised.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katco is loaded.
Additional information about katco could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria, Ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give away at my Christmas party. They are very cute, a good size, and nice and sparkly. I think everyone will enjoy these on their trees! The only thing is the "gold" star at the top is not a very nice color, but other than that, I really like them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Lovely and Delicate
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennywritesinGA is loaded.
Additional information about pennywritesinGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really wonderful. So pretty and creatively crafted
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terry6 is loaded.
Additional information about Terry6 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attached these little Christmas trees to small gifts and they looked so beautiful and festive - I got many nice compliments on them. I will order more for next Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaDAH is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaDAH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so nice, elegant and beautiful!!
Pros: Assembly, great packing & shipping!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice extra little gift
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clm3 is loaded.
Additional information about clm3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these to use with name tags on gifts. They were just as advertised, shimmery with the Christmas lights and a little something extra and well received
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful ornaments
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FickleFabrics is loaded.
Additional information about FickleFabrics could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are our new favorites on the tree. Exactly what we were looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Party Favor
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about GAPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The ornaments were a little smaller than anticipated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T06:29:18.870-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3227, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.