Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
102 of 110(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
102 of 110(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
102 of 110(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Christmas tree ornaments are better than I expected! They look sturdy for glass ornaments, have a great modern look, and will reflect lights beautifully!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Gift for Office Acquaintances
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
RhondaS
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaS is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaS could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These precious ornaments arrived safely, much quicker than I expected, and are very elegant. The clear glass with the gold star on top will make very classy package favors or would add some sparkle to any tree. They are also relatively flat and can be slipped into a greeting card along with a gift card to add a personal touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Tree Ornament - Great Buy!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful ornament; simple in design but unique. "Star" is a bit "off" but still a great buy. Giving them out to friends and neighbors this year. Packed in styrofoam to reduce breakage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gift
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Kristine26
 
Please wait while more information about Kristine26 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristine26 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attached an ornament to each Xmas gift I gave. Was very nice. Pretty but delicate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone one just loved them!
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
WackyHelen
 
Please wait while more information about WackyHelen is loaded.
Additional information about WackyHelen could not be loaded.
from New Smyrna Beach, F:
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this gift for all of the many volunteers who helped with our church's program for children called Wacky Wednesdays. Everyone thought they were beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
tjb4328
 
Please wait while more information about tjb4328 is loaded.
Additional information about tjb4328 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We packaged these and a couple more of the pretty glass ornaments offered here with some chocolate and "Santa" gave these gifts out at out annual Christmas Open House. It's a way for our guests to have something they can put on their trees and remember the fun time they had here.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mch
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful. Everyone who sees them, loves them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have ordered this product for 2 years the 1st year they worked well. The 2nd year they came or broke to easy.
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Warewolfie
 
Please wait while more information about Warewolfie is loaded.
Additional information about Warewolfie could not be loaded.
from Pinedale WY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have order the glass Christmas Trees for the last 2 years. The first Year I had no complaints the second year some of the trees came and were broken, or while tieing them on the bows they broke. They broke where the the star is connected this must be a weak area since that is where they broke in the box or while tieing them on. Which surprised me as I would have thought they would break at the tie on area in stead of where they broke. It may be the difference in the glass where it attached to a different material than the star is made of
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice. They arrived well-packaged; none were broken.
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Huntermoon
 
Please wait while more information about Huntermoon is loaded.
Additional information about Huntermoon could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice--so delicate and appear more expensive than they are. They arrived well-packaged and none were broken. I bought them for my women's group at church and I think they will like them..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty package toppers
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
kat
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
packaged well so there was no breakage
will make nice addition to christmas package on top w/ bow as well as ornament for tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-02T05:21:16.260-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3227, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.