Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
80 of 86(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
80 of 86(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(90)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
80 of 86(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Christmas tree ornaments are better than I expected! They look sturdy for glass ornaments, have a great modern look, and will reflect lights beautifully!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Gift for Office Acquaintances
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaS is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaS could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These precious ornaments arrived safely, much quicker than I expected, and are very elegant. The clear glass with the gold star on top will make very classy package favors or would add some sparkle to any tree. They are also relatively flat and can be slipped into a greeting card along with a gift card to add a personal touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terry6 is loaded.
Additional information about Terry6 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attached these little Christmas trees to small gifts and they looked so beautiful and festive - I got many nice compliments on them. I will order more for next Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaDAH is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaDAH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so nice, elegant and beautiful!!
Pros: Assembly, great packing & shipping!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice extra little gift
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clm3 is loaded.
Additional information about clm3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these to use with name tags on gifts. They were just as advertised, shimmery with the Christmas lights and a little something extra and well received
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful ornaments
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FickleFabrics is loaded.
Additional information about FickleFabrics could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are our new favorites on the tree. Exactly what we were looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Party Favor
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about GAPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The ornaments were a little smaller than anticipated.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyLopez0513 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyLopez0513 could not be loaded.
from Maspeth NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I am happy with these ornaments. They are the right size and a good price. I gave them out at a holiday party to my cousins.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Perfect!
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PMcCabe is loaded.
Additional information about PMcCabe could not be loaded.
from Victorville, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Purchased these for client holiday gifts, they are very well packaged, very well presented and very well made!! I would definitely order these again, and they are very affordable. We hole punched our business cards and put them at the bottom of the tree, they are amazing!
Pros: quality, professional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Victor2nd is loaded.
Additional information about Victor2nd could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T20:41:53.426-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3227, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.