Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Glass Christmas Tree Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great design
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarcusJ is loaded.
Additional information about MarcusJ could not be loaded.
from Mid west
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornament had a simple design and look great on the tree. Being made of glass was a nice touch. Had many compliments. I would highly recommend these little trees.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many compliments on this!
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGail is loaded.
Additional information about BGail could not be loaded.
from Skagit Valley, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
I used these for gift "toppers" and they went over very well! They are actually really pretty, and can't beat the price. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very delicate
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ornamentmaker is loaded.
Additional information about ornamentmaker could not be loaded.
from macks creek,mo
these trees appear very delicate and shimmery. because of their small size they are hard to decorate, but well worth the effort. the finished ornament is outstanding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeannieS is loaded.
Additional information about GeannieS could not be loaded.
from Alabama
At a glance these are perfect. A few of them have some messy paint on the gold stars, but for the price, these are great! They will be a perfect addition for my gift tags/boxes this year.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were to die for!
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MacII is loaded.
Additional information about MacII could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
The ornaments were beautiful in the book, but so much prettier in person! They came very quick and stunning!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truly beautiful!
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDarice is loaded.
Additional information about CDarice could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Wonderfully simple tree shape catches and reflects the light beautifully. If I could have only one ornament style on my tree, this would be the one!
Pros: quality, great package topper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTAmom is loaded.
Additional information about CTAmom could not be loaded.
from Missouri
My company purchased these to go into goody/gift bags we give out to the employees at the holidays. They were a nice size, and came well packaged. We ordered 6 dozen and out of all of them, only had one that arrived broken. This was a very good deal for the money in my opinion!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amaurie is loaded.
Additional information about amaurie could not be loaded.
from NJ
I put a few on my Christmas tree where I could find a place,there beautiful. I like the way the lights on the tree sparkle threw them. They will be one of the first ornaments I put on my tree next year so I could fit more on my tree.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amma2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Amma2004 could not be loaded.
from Woonsocket Rhode Island
Received promptly. Very well packaged. Look so beautiful on the Christmas tree. So sparkly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmar62 is loaded.
Additional information about jmar62 could not be loaded.
from Mercedes, Tx
These petty Christmas trees add a classic touch with their minimalist style. They are made of cleanr glass with just a bit of gold color. They are great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T18:02:45.155-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3227, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.