Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 of 92(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 of 92(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 of 92(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Christmas tree ornaments are better than I expected! They look sturdy for glass ornaments, have a great modern look, and will reflect lights beautifully!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Gift for Office Acquaintances
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
RhondaS
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaS is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaS could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These precious ornaments arrived safely, much quicker than I expected, and are very elegant. The clear glass with the gold star on top will make very classy package favors or would add some sparkle to any tree. They are also relatively flat and can be slipped into a greeting card along with a gift card to add a personal touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Tree Ornament - Great Buy!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful ornament; simple in design but unique. "Star" is a bit "off" but still a great buy. Giving them out to friends and neighbors this year. Packed in styrofoam to reduce breakage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shimmering Spirals
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Scarlett
from Carbondale IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really pretty and will make lovely gift decorations or ornaments. Perfect for the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this Guy!
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Scarlett
from Carbondale IL
He is a little bigger than I thought he would be but I found a place for him. Nice item for fall. Arrived in great condition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My second purchase.
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Skeeter
from Altoona PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look beautiful on the Christmas tree and sparkle off the lights.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprisingly Cute
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
TeddyBearLover
from Bay City, MI, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for an item to get to the free shipping amount so I ordered these ornaments. They were cuter than I thought. I may use them on gift packages this Christmas.
Pros: delicate, actual glass
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
northpolegirl
 
Please wait while more information about northpolegirl is loaded.
Additional information about northpolegirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I cannot say enough good things about these ornaments - they are classy, timeless, and well-made. They will reflect the tree's lights beautifully. They also were carefully packaged and I will be able to store them in this packaging for safe-keeping throughout the year. I'm so glad I bought them! I plan to buy more to give as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absloutely LOVE these!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kacey
from Avondale, AZ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These trees were the whole reason why I ordered from Terry's!! They are actual glass, they DO shimmer and shine in the sun! I gave them as small gifts to all the ladies in the office and they loved them too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Looking
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SueM
from Syracuse, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw this item in the catalog and was unsure if I really wanted to buy it. However, the other reviewers rated it highly so ultimately I did purchase it. I like the way the ornament looks. It is also pretty well made for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.