Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Glass Christmas Tree Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great design
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarcusJ is loaded.
Additional information about MarcusJ could not be loaded.
from Mid west
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornament had a simple design and look great on the tree. Being made of glass was a nice touch. Had many compliments. I would highly recommend these little trees.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many compliments on this!
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGail is loaded.
Additional information about BGail could not be loaded.
from Skagit Valley, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
I used these for gift "toppers" and they went over very well! They are actually really pretty, and can't beat the price. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmab10 is loaded.
Additional information about Gmab10 could not be loaded.
from Whitehall, Michigan
I was looking for a "plant" related table favor for my garden club's Christmas party. These were just what I wanted. When they arrived and I opened the box to look at them, I was very pleased! Thank you.
Pros: quality, price, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Glass
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunnione is loaded.
Additional information about sunnione could not be loaded.
from Naples Fl
These ornaments have a great design but are cheapened by the fact that they are plastic.Too bad,they will yellow badly over time.Disappointing,make them glass!
Cons: quality, cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very nice gift one at a time to the elders.
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sisue66 is loaded.
Additional information about sisue66 could not be loaded.
from tx, usa
The qualuity is excellent, awesome littler glaSS TREE.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Little Thank You Gift
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NapNap is loaded.
Additional information about NapNap could not be loaded.
from Washington state
For 3 years, I have been giving glass tree ornaments to my volunteers - a spun glass heart, an angel and this year a spiral tree. They really like them, and this is an economical way to thank them for their service. I can't wait to decide on next year's glass ornament gift!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not at all what I expected.
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speckie is loaded.
Additional information about speckie could not be loaded.
from IA
Nothing inherently wrong with the item but the item listing is somewhat deceptive by omission. Intuitively, it would seem these ornaments would spiral in a cone shape. Instead they spiral in a flattened, oblong oval, more like the shape of a raised cookie on a baking sheet. A simple side-shot of the ornament would clarify this instantly; why isn't one included already, except to mislead?
If you are okay with this, the ornaments are nice enough.
Cons: incomplete listing information
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Glass Christmas Tree Ornaments, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Indysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Indysmom could not be loaded.
from North Potomac, MD
These are very pretty and a perfect size. I would give it 5 stars except that they're not really glass, but that's ok, they are more sturdy but still reflect like glass.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValChico is loaded.
Additional information about ValChico could not be loaded.
from Stoney Creek, Ontario
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THESE are glass! so pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penny26 is loaded.
Additional information about penny26 could not be loaded.
from Oak Forest, IL.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put by each place setting at my Holiday dinner. My table is clear glass, and my place settings all white, and these will not only go with my table, but it's fun to get presents at Christmas time. Each guest will take one home! They look so much more expensive! I even had a couple left over to put on my tree. Thanks OTC! My guests will know I put a lot of thought into not only dinner and decor, but into making my guests happy also. These are really beautiful! And they won't brake my piggy bank!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T13:03:14.914-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3227, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.