Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
91 of 98(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
91 of 98(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
91 of 98(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Christmas tree ornaments are better than I expected! They look sturdy for glass ornaments, have a great modern look, and will reflect lights beautifully!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Gift for Office Acquaintances
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
RhondaS
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaS is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaS could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These precious ornaments arrived safely, much quicker than I expected, and are very elegant. The clear glass with the gold star on top will make very classy package favors or would add some sparkle to any tree. They are also relatively flat and can be slipped into a greeting card along with a gift card to add a personal touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Tree Ornament - Great Buy!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful ornament; simple in design but unique. "Star" is a bit "off" but still a great buy. Giving them out to friends and neighbors this year. Packed in styrofoam to reduce breakage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful ornaments
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DanaFortWorth
 
Please wait while more information about DanaFortWorth is loaded.
Additional information about DanaFortWorth could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are beautiful little ornaments. I put them on my pencil tree, and they're perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
bookhandler
from Va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for ornaments to give to grandchildren this year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetpea
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was disappointed that these ornaments were clear. The catalog made them look like they had a green tint to them. The quality was great and they arrived very well packaged. I think they should state on the description that they are clear. I will be giving them to my bible study women as a small gift for Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Interesting design!
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vogelb67
from Tooele, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't fear that these are made of glass. This is a substantial item and it would take quite a bit of abuse and misuse to break it. Very modern and will catch the light in interesting ways.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but so very fragile
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wayclear
from Virginia, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although the glass trees were packaged nicely in foam, they are delicate and i had a lot broken. When I opened the boxes glass pieces were everywhere. These are for guest token gifts at a Christmas wedding and now I have to buy more or look for something else as I will be short on gifts. I would not recommend these unless you don't mind being disappointed.
Pros: pretty
Cons: delicate
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shimmering Spirals
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Scarlett
from Carbondale IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really pretty and will make lovely gift decorations or ornaments. Perfect for the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this Guy!
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Scarlett
from Carbondale IL
He is a little bigger than I thought he would be but I found a place for him. Nice item for fall. Arrived in great condition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.