Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
95 of 102(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
95 of 102(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
95 of 102(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Christmas tree ornaments are better than I expected! They look sturdy for glass ornaments, have a great modern look, and will reflect lights beautifully!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Gift for Office Acquaintances
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
RhondaS
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaS is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaS could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These precious ornaments arrived safely, much quicker than I expected, and are very elegant. The clear glass with the gold star on top will make very classy package favors or would add some sparkle to any tree. They are also relatively flat and can be slipped into a greeting card along with a gift card to add a personal touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Tree Ornament - Great Buy!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful ornament; simple in design but unique. "Star" is a bit "off" but still a great buy. Giving them out to friends and neighbors this year. Packed in styrofoam to reduce breakage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice. They arrived well-packaged; none were broken.
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Huntermoon
 
Please wait while more information about Huntermoon is loaded.
Additional information about Huntermoon could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice--so delicate and appear more expensive than they are. They arrived well-packaged and none were broken. I bought them for my women's group at church and I think they will like them..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty package toppers
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
kat
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
packaged well so there was no breakage
will make nice addition to christmas package on top w/ bow as well as ornament for tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money spent
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
jbird
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only were these beautiful, but very reasonably priced. Quality, great.
Pros: beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful ornaments
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DanaFortWorth
 
Please wait while more information about DanaFortWorth is loaded.
Additional information about DanaFortWorth could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are beautiful little ornaments. I put them on my pencil tree, and they're perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful glass ornaments. I added mine to gift boxes and around the house.
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Ms Red
from Mesquite, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glass ornaments. I added mine to gift boxes for some pre-Christmas birthday celebrations. I have only received the highest compliments. Maybe I'll split the remaining trees between the restrooms for some added holiday cheer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
bookhandler
from Va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for ornaments to give to grandchildren this year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetpea
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was disappointed that these ornaments were clear. The catalog made them look like they had a green tint to them. The quality was great and they arrived very well packaged. I think they should state on the description that they are clear. I will be giving them to my bible study women as a small gift for Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.