Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
87 of 93(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
87 of 93(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
87 of 93(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aradie
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Christmas tree ornaments are better than I expected! They look sturdy for glass ornaments, have a great modern look, and will reflect lights beautifully!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Gift for Office Acquaintances
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
RhondaS
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaS is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaS could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These precious ornaments arrived safely, much quicker than I expected, and are very elegant. The clear glass with the gold star on top will make very classy package favors or would add some sparkle to any tree. They are also relatively flat and can be slipped into a greeting card along with a gift card to add a personal touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Tree Ornament - Great Buy!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful ornament; simple in design but unique. "Star" is a bit "off" but still a great buy. Giving them out to friends and neighbors this year. Packed in styrofoam to reduce breakage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
northpolegirl
 
Please wait while more information about northpolegirl is loaded.
Additional information about northpolegirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I cannot say enough good things about these ornaments - they are classy, timeless, and well-made. They will reflect the tree's lights beautifully. They also were carefully packaged and I will be able to store them in this packaging for safe-keeping throughout the year. I'm so glad I bought them! I plan to buy more to give as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absloutely LOVE these!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kacey
from Avondale, AZ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These trees were the whole reason why I ordered from Terry's!! They are actual glass, they DO shimmer and shine in the sun! I gave them as small gifts to all the ladies in the office and they loved them too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Looking
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SueM
from Syracuse, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw this item in the catalog and was unsure if I really wanted to buy it. However, the other reviewers rated it highly so ultimately I did purchase it. I like the way the ornament looks. It is also pretty well made for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dlmtka
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really striking ornaments and I am very happy with the quality of this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
susan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as gifts for co-workers. Attached one to each Christmas card. They loved them, plus, now they had a new ornament for their tree!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed.
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Pumpkin
from Harrisburg, PA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pictured in catalog upon arrival. Catalog pictured the glass tree-shaped ornaments with a green tint but in reality they were clear glass with nothing particularly eye catching about them.
Cons: not as pictured in catalog
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
photo is a good representation of product
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
toodles
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments to use as gifts. They twinkle in the light and will make a beautiful addition to any tree or Christmas decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.