Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great design
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarcusJ is loaded.
Additional information about MarcusJ could not be loaded.
from Mid west
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornament had a simple design and look great on the tree. Being made of glass was a nice touch. Had many compliments. I would highly recommend these little trees.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aradie is loaded.
Additional information about Aradie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Christmas tree ornaments are better than I expected! They look sturdy for glass ornaments, have a great modern look, and will reflect lights beautifully!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValChico is loaded.
Additional information about ValChico could not be loaded.
from Stoney Creek, Ontario
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THESE are glass! so pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many compliments on this!
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGail is loaded.
Additional information about BGail could not be loaded.
from Skagit Valley, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
I used these for gift "toppers" and they went over very well! They are actually really pretty, and can't beat the price. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penny26 is loaded.
Additional information about penny26 could not be loaded.
from Oak Forest, IL.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put by each place setting at my Holiday dinner. My table is clear glass, and my place settings all white, and these will not only go with my table, but it's fun to get presents at Christmas time. Each guest will take one home! They look so much more expensive! I even had a couple left over to put on my tree. Thanks OTC! My guests will know I put a lot of thought into not only dinner and decor, but into making my guests happy also. These are really beautiful! And they won't brake my piggy bank!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice small ornaments at a good price.
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dynie is loaded.
Additional information about Dynie could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a bed and breakfast and wanted an appropriate gift for our holiday guests. These were nice and priced right.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best christmas ornament ever
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WillbytheSea is loaded.
Additional information about WillbytheSea could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glass spiral Christmas trees, with a gold star on top, are the finest piece of ornament I've ever seen from Oriental Trading. The trees are perfectly crafted and the whimsical off kilter slightly misshapen star at the top is a perfect complement to the perfection underneath. I highly recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not glass - plastic
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny367 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny367 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed these were not glass as advertised.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katco is loaded.
Additional information about katco could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria, Ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give away at my Christmas party. They are very cute, a good size, and nice and sparkly. I think everyone will enjoy these on their trees! The only thing is the "gold" star at the top is not a very nice color, but other than that, I really like them!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Lovely and Delicate
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennywritesinGA is loaded.
Additional information about pennywritesinGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really wonderful. So pretty and creatively crafted
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T01:56:33.246-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3227, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.