Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tonna986
 
Please wait while more information about tonna986 is loaded.
Additional information about tonna986 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these Christmas ornaments this year to hand out on Thanksgiving day to family. Then they can hang it up on their Christmas tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Santas!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
M D
from Oregon, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Santas have nice detail, color definition & style variety to hang on the trees or otherwise decorate your home or office. they came securely packaged & not damaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady
from New Jersey
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality. This is my second set. Great variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
UserOTC
 
Please wait while more information about UserOTC is loaded.
Additional information about UserOTC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and funny. I added them with Christmas gift packaging and everyone loved them. They are absolute fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Santa's Helper
from Camden, AR 71701, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were good for giving to a fun group of friends everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MERRY MERRY SANTA
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
JSG
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FESTIVE LITTLE SANTA CLAUS'S. I ran a wire string from the picture molding of my 12 foot ceiling and hung the Santa's on the line -- they seam to float in mid air. VERY FESTIVE--LOVELY AND FUN.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best addition to a gift package or ornament on a tree.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Marthie
from Battlefield, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Santa ornaments(UJ-95/3214) are great for gift packages but I was disappointed I could not get the Dancing Angels(UJ-95/2758) too.
They both would be great.
Pros: nice size for gift packages.
Cons: the dancing angel ornaments were not available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma S
from O'Fallon, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got for individual office gifts. They will be perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They will be perfect to decorate gift bags
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
redsoxfan
 
Please wait while more information about redsoxfan is loaded.
Additional information about redsoxfan could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although I have not opened all of them, they are just as pictured. I will be using them on staff gift bags as an added item. They are really cute-- and I wish I were getting one for myself!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Santas!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so pleased when I opened the package up and saw these cute little santas. I love the angels and these. They will pair nicely on a country themed Christmas Tree!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.