Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonna986 is loaded.
Additional information about tonna986 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these Christmas ornaments this year to hand out on Thanksgiving day to family. Then they can hang it up on their Christmas tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute..Too Cute
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RitaS is loaded.
Additional information about RitaS could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these Santa Ornaments before and loved them. They are whimsical and colorful. No two are alike.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute and well made.
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LUVChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about LUVChristmas could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These bright tin ornaments are great on large or small trees. The variety of poses and Santas will appeal to everyone.
Pros: quality, even nicer than shown on the website.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LULU2000 is loaded.
Additional information about LULU2000 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading the reviews I decided to order this to give away in the office. The size was perfect to fit in the envelop or small gift bag. Santa was very cute with 6 different looks. Quality was fine. no broken pieces. One of my co-worker even show me a picture of the Santa she placed on her Christmas Tree.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Santas!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oregon, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Santas have nice detail, color definition & style variety to hang on the trees or otherwise decorate your home or office. they came securely packaged & not damaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality. This is my second set. Great variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UserOTC is loaded.
Additional information about UserOTC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and funny. I added them with Christmas gift packaging and everyone loved them. They are absolute fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Camden, AR 71701, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were good for giving to a fun group of friends everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MERRY MERRY SANTA
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FESTIVE LITTLE SANTA CLAUS'S. I ran a wire string from the picture molding of my 12 foot ceiling and hung the Santa's on the line -- they seam to float in mid air. VERY FESTIVE--LOVELY AND FUN.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best addition to a gift package or ornament on a tree.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Battlefield, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Santa ornaments(UJ-95/3214) are great for gift packages but I was disappointed I could not get the Dancing Angels(UJ-95/2758) too.
They both would be great.
Pros: nice size for gift packages.
Cons: the dancing angel ornaments were not available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T19:23:29.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.