Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonna986 is loaded.
Additional information about tonna986 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these Christmas ornaments this year to hand out on Thanksgiving day to family. Then they can hang it up on their Christmas tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute and well made.
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LUVChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about LUVChristmas could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These bright tin ornaments are great on large or small trees. The variety of poses and Santas will appeal to everyone.
Pros: quality, even nicer than shown on the website.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LULU2000 is loaded.
Additional information about LULU2000 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading the reviews I decided to order this to give away in the office. The size was perfect to fit in the envelop or small gift bag. Santa was very cute with 6 different looks. Quality was fine. no broken pieces. One of my co-worker even show me a picture of the Santa she placed on her Christmas Tree.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UserOTC is loaded.
Additional information about UserOTC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and funny. I added them with Christmas gift packaging and everyone loved them. They are absolute fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They will be perfect to decorate gift bags
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redsoxfan is loaded.
Additional information about redsoxfan could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although I have not opened all of them, they are just as pictured. I will be using them on staff gift bags as an added item. They are really cute-- and I wish I were getting one for myself!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look expensive
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftfiend is loaded.
Additional information about craftfiend could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really lovely ornaments. They look like they cost much more than they did. Mine arrived perfectly painted and in great shape. Construction is great. They are not flat--they are dimensional and are made of multiple pieces which makes them look like they came from a craft fair. I plan to use them to make a garland.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the holiday bazaar.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T09:51:10.635-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3214, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.