Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Santa Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJanuary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveToDecorate409 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveToDecorate409 could not be loaded.
from Wallisville TX
Just the right size, beautiful details as picture. I purchase a new Christmas tree for this year Christmas 2018. My old Christmas tree is over 23 years old and still in good shape but it was time to buy a new one, so my new Christmas tree will need new ornaments, and these Santa's will look beautiful on my new tree. Will buy again.
Pros: quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GdPDaughter is loaded.
Additional information about GdPDaughter could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley, CA
I used these as party favors and everyone loved them. They are sturdy and very nice looking.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for great ornaments!
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWinkler is loaded.
Additional information about JWinkler could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
I buy ornaments for many people and these were very nice for a very reasonable price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice ornament
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCMSF is loaded.
Additional information about DCMSF could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This metal Christmas ornament is well made albeit metal seems a bit thin. Ornaments used to be half the cost about 5 years ago.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNWOMAN is loaded.
Additional information about TNWOMAN could not be loaded.
from Maryville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Santa ornaments were better than expected. They were very colorful and good looking. They were light enough to go on a tree without pulling down the branch. I thought the cost was extremely reasonable. I really felt I got my money's worth with these.
Pros: quality, appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little ornament!
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charisa is loaded.
Additional information about Charisa could not be loaded.
from Lutz, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my employees at work to add to their holiday gift. They arrived quickly and were so cute! They were nice quality and seem to be well made. The price was just a touch higher than I'm used to from this company but the ornaments seem to be a little nicer quality than some I've gotten in the past. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a cute ornament to add to gifts or for your own treen.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute..Too Cute
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RitaS is loaded.
Additional information about RitaS could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these Santa Ornaments before and loved them. They are whimsical and colorful. No two are alike.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute and well made.
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LUVChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about LUVChristmas could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These bright tin ornaments are great on large or small trees. The variety of poses and Santas will appeal to everyone.
Pros: quality, even nicer than shown on the website.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LULU2000 is loaded.
Additional information about LULU2000 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading the reviews I decided to order this to give away in the office. The size was perfect to fit in the envelop or small gift bag. Santa was very cute with 6 different looks. Quality was fine. no broken pieces. One of my co-worker even show me a picture of the Santa she placed on her Christmas Tree.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Santas!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oregon, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Santas have nice detail, color definition & style variety to hang on the trees or otherwise decorate your home or office. they came securely packaged & not damaged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-17 T21:04:22.476-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.