Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(127)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
25
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
38
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(127)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
25
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
38
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(127)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
25
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
38
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price was great
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nrohce is loaded.
Additional information about nrohce could not be loaded.
I totally agree with your ad saying the possibilities are endless ! I set the tree up permanently for use all year long. I cemented the branches to the trunk to keep the branches in place. The tree is tall enough to make a great Valentine table center piece with red hearts & bow at the top. Later, I will use it for Easter eggs, Christmas ornaments, a money tree for special events, small pictures, etc. . THANK YOU !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Groggy is loaded.
Additional information about Groggy could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been looking for one of these and they were ridiculously over priced. This was a good price and the quality is good. My husband had to tweek it a little to make it stand straight but once that was done it looks just like the expensive ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: crooked at first setup
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Display
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulFromMaryland is loaded.
Additional information about PaulFromMaryland could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this for our Christmas tree this year. It came nicely packed and was very compact. It was straightforward to assemble. My wife was delighted to hang all our kids' ornaments on it, with all the memories they bring. The arms swing very freely in their little sockets, so this would be frustrating if it we bumped often.
Pros: Assembly, compact for storage
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it. Picture in catelog did not do it justice!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rufus42 is loaded.
Additional information about Rufus42 could not be loaded.
from Amite,LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use it for activities in class, sorting, counting, following directions and more. Puts holiday fun really hands on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRICE
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katsu is loaded.
Additional information about Katsu could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The best price on this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy, and excited to use this product year around!
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mosesfamily is loaded.
Additional information about mosesfamily could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
This product was designed for Christmas but I have mini photo frames on chains that I plan on hanging on it, for a year around decoration. I will be using it at a up coming Wedding celebration, and I think it will look great with pictures of the bride and groom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bigger than I thought
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandy2 is loaded.
Additional information about grandy2 could not be loaded.
this is a really cute wire tree. it would look great with ornaments on it, but I wouldn't put anything irreplacable on it. the branches can swing back and forth if bumped. also, some of the curves are a little crooked. I bought it to display holiday earrings for sale so this doesn't bother me too much.
Pros: cute
Cons: crooked/wobbly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
sorry I bought it.
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammaum1 is loaded.
Additional information about grammaum1 could not be loaded.
Had trouble getting branches out of the bubble wrap, so two of the curly que's at the base of the trunk broke off. I have bought several thing from you and this is by far the worst product you have offered. A complete waste of money. Worst $14.98 I have ever spent. Will never order from you again.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2017
We're very sorry that our Wire Christmas Tree didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Wire Christmas Tree, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ' branches' fall out too easily. I couldn't keep it totally together.
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlinfla is loaded.
Additional information about Charlinfla could not be loaded.
from South Florida
I glued the branched in and it's good to go.
Pros: Assembly, would have preferred to be able to take it apart., when set up its great for small ornaments.
Cons: Assembly, branches come out unless you glue them in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfactory
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elfreide is loaded.
Additional information about Elfreide could not be loaded.
from Waynesburg, KY
Easy to put together. Space only for small ornaments. Needed less arms and more space to hang larger ornaments. Removed some arms and made it work.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T02:00:28.404-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3212, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.