Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
33
3 stars
17
2 stars
18
1 star
32
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
73 of 130(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
33
3 stars
17
2 stars
18
1 star
32
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
73 of 130(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
33
3 stars
17
2 stars
18
1 star
32
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
73 of 130(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap quality tree
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cydnee
 
Please wait while more information about Cydnee is loaded.
Additional information about Cydnee could not be loaded.
from Orlando FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality is pretty cheap, The wire tree trunk is lopsided and the fittings for the wire branches are too big so all the wire branches slide to one side. I would return it but it cost more to return it so I am going to just eat this. I do not recommend this for anyone to buy it.
Cons: quality, poor quality, lopsided
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
sending it back. very poor quality for the price.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
K
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality. sending it back. very poor
quality for the price. the hangers will not separate
and will not stay in appropriate holes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchase was ok
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
unhappy customer
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Knew the tree was going to come in sections. But disappointed when each branch swings. I am going to have to glue them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality product
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cj
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After receiving my order of two of these trees, I attempted to assemble one and it would not assemble correctly. The arms just sit in holes and fell to one side since the tree leaned badly. Returned them the next day.
Pros: quality customer service
Cons: poor quality product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy.
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Umatilla grandma
from Umatilla, FL 32784, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Have to put tree together. Branches don't stay after they are assembled. No instructions. Looked easy but no so.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Star topper too small in proportion to rest of tree.
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Panne
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Star topper too small in proportion to rest of tree. Add on branches too loose and don't stay in place. The slightest movement and everything shifts,
Cons: star topper proportion is off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wire Christmas Tree
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Denver Lucy
from Colorado, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size wire Christmas tree to use as a nook, dining, or coffee table center piece. Great size to show off special or unique ornaments. Cute to use for a theme tree with ornaments such as sports, baby, wedding or sentimental ornaments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's what I was looking for!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Ribbert
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It'll be just right for my little home made project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very useful
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cari71
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this wire tree as a jewlery holder. Great for hanging necklaces and bracelets. The only problem is that the branches fall out of their holders very easily.
Pros: useful, easy to find things
Cons: falls apart easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great sale price
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny2
 
Please wait while more information about Granny2 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny2 could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are on close out and it may be because the base is bent out of shape. I was able to make it stand correctly with considerable work, but one leg will never look like the rest. That being said, no one will probably ever notice... It will be fine for my intentions - a nice place to show favorite ornaments in my very tiny apartment. It will store in very little space - another big plus for me!
Cons: one leg arrived very bent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.