Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
32
3 stars
17
2 stars
18
1 star
27
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
72 of 124(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
32
3 stars
17
2 stars
18
1 star
27
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
72 of 124(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
32
3 stars
17
2 stars
18
1 star
27
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
72 of 124(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wire Christmas Tree
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Denver Lucy
from Colorado, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size wire Christmas tree to use as a nook, dining, or coffee table center piece. Great size to show off special or unique ornaments. Cute to use for a theme tree with ornaments such as sports, baby, wedding or sentimental ornaments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's what I was looking for!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Ribbert
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It'll be just right for my little home made project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very useful
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cari71
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this wire tree as a jewlery holder. Great for hanging necklaces and bracelets. The only problem is that the branches fall out of their holders very easily.
Pros: useful, easy to find things
Cons: falls apart easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great sale price
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny2
 
Please wait while more information about Granny2 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny2 could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are on close out and it may be because the base is bent out of shape. I was able to make it stand correctly with considerable work, but one leg will never look like the rest. That being said, no one will probably ever notice... It will be fine for my intentions - a nice place to show favorite ornaments in my very tiny apartment. It will store in very little space - another big plus for me!
Cons: one leg arrived very bent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Design
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
HolidayGirlShopper
 
Please wait while more information about HolidayGirlShopper is loaded.
Additional information about HolidayGirlShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This ornament tree is a great idea, but when assembling the tree, I noticed that the "branches" do not stay in place - the fit on the stem is not tight, so the branches swing around the stem, which is very annoying when putting ornaments on and displaying them. I will probably return the item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Scorpio66
from McKeesport, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these, 1 for snowman ornaments and 1 for bird ornaments. It's the perfect size and very easy to put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fina
from Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tree is nice and just the right size to display small special ornaments but the branches don't stay put they are to sloppy in the slots and swing around making it very hard to display them evenly otherwise not a bad price, will try to figure out a way to keep the branches in place with electrical tape maybe ??
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gypsy Lady
from Fond du lac, WI
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used it to display wine glass charms. The branches are not stable, and it was falling apart the first time it was used. Very poor quality.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for display of Christmas Balls and Snowmen.
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Honey
from PA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We have two on display at my retirement community and I was glad to find out where they came from so I could get two for my daughter. They may need to be balanced a little better but hopefully with the weight of the ornament the arms will not swing around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality and price
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
deb
from conneaut,ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very satisfied when 1 was delivered and missing a piece a new one was sent and delivered in a short time frame
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.