Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
24
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
37
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
24
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
37
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(125)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
24
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
37
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price was great
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nrohce is loaded.
Additional information about nrohce could not be loaded.
I totally agree with your ad saying the possibilities are endless ! I set the tree up permanently for use all year long. I cemented the branches to the trunk to keep the branches in place. The tree is tall enough to make a great Valentine table center piece with red hearts & bow at the top. Later, I will use it for Easter eggs, Christmas ornaments, a money tree for special events, small pictures, etc. . THANK YOU !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Groggy is loaded.
Additional information about Groggy could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been looking for one of these and they were ridiculously over priced. This was a good price and the quality is good. My husband had to tweek it a little to make it stand straight but once that was done it looks just like the expensive ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: crooked at first setup
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Display
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulFromMaryland is loaded.
Additional information about PaulFromMaryland could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this for our Christmas tree this year. It came nicely packed and was very compact. It was straightforward to assemble. My wife was delighted to hang all our kids' ornaments on it, with all the memories they bring. The arms swing very freely in their little sockets, so this would be frustrating if it we bumped often.
Pros: Assembly, compact for storage
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it. Picture in catelog did not do it justice!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rufus42 is loaded.
Additional information about Rufus42 could not be loaded.
from Amite,LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use it for activities in class, sorting, counting, following directions and more. Puts holiday fun really hands on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRICE
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katsu is loaded.
Additional information about Katsu could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The best price on this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy, and excited to use this product year around!
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mosesfamily is loaded.
Additional information about mosesfamily could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
This product was designed for Christmas but I have mini photo frames on chains that I plan on hanging on it, for a year around decoration. I will be using it at a up coming Wedding celebration, and I think it will look great with pictures of the bride and groom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bigger than I thought
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandy2 is loaded.
Additional information about grandy2 could not be loaded.
this is a really cute wire tree. it would look great with ornaments on it, but I wouldn't put anything irreplacable on it. the branches can swing back and forth if bumped. also, some of the curves are a little crooked. I bought it to display holiday earrings for sale so this doesn't bother me too much.
Pros: cute
Cons: crooked/wobbly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but cheap
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDW352 is loaded.
Additional information about KDW352 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The arms of the tree don't really line up and there is nothing to stop them from moving so they all kind of clump together. The wires aren't spaced well. I tried to move one to straighten it up and I broke a leg off :( Cute but cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute tree to display items
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatRed is loaded.
Additional information about PatRed could not be loaded.
from Madison, MN
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The arms swing freely, but a little two sided tape should take care of the problem. Not a big deal. Can be used for multiple occasions. I like it.
Pros: decorative
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy it
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaTheTurtle is loaded.
Additional information about TinaTheTurtle could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Absolute garbage. The branches of the tree have to be attached to the trunk of the tree, and the metal fittings and hardware didn't even line up, some of them were welded on crooked. If you try to bend the branches to make them fit, the metal is so cheap it just breaks. I tried to glue the arms in place and that didn't work either. Probably going to end up throwing it away. Next time I will definitely splurge and buy something much nicer.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-23 T10:42:12.330-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3212, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.