Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(146)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
36
3 stars
19
2 stars
19
1 star
39
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
79 of 144(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(146)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
36
3 stars
19
2 stars
19
1 star
39
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
79 of 144(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(146)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
36
3 stars
19
2 stars
19
1 star
39
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
79 of 144(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stryker is loaded.
Additional information about Stryker could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The arms don't lock in place and they constantly move and hit into each other. I had to glue them in place or the ornaments would have broken. Now that it's glued, it's harder to store because you can't take it apart.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 21, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Warsawblue is loaded.
Additional information about Warsawblue could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Arms of the tree swing and do not fit right into the slots
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mbear is loaded.
Additional information about Mbear could not be loaded.
from Small town Georgia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I had such high hopes ... I bought this on a whim because it was so adorable on-line! I could not wait to receive it and use it in decorating my Mother's room at the Manor where she resides. I was disappointed when I put it together ... some pieces would not fit into the holes and then the pieces that did fit swung back and forth ... I took it apart and put it back in the box ... really would like my money back!!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not thrilled with the wire tree
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilacgal is loaded.
Additional information about Lilacgal could not be loaded.
from Western NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The tree had a scroll pattern broken off, "trunk" does not attach tightly at the top and the branches are loose. It is also very wobbly. I am afraid to reorder and spend additional money to have the same problems.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy, and excited to use this product year around!
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mosesfamily is loaded.
Additional information about mosesfamily could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
This product was designed for Christmas but I have mini photo frames on chains that I plan on hanging on it, for a year around decoration. I will be using it at a up coming Wedding celebration, and I think it will look great with pictures of the bride and groom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointment
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diji is loaded.
Additional information about diji could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The item was very cheaply made, and the arms do not fan out and stay put. I was very disappointed, and wish I had not ordered two of them. I was expecting it to be more study.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bigger than I thought
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandy2 is loaded.
Additional information about grandy2 could not be loaded.
this is a really cute wire tree. it would look great with ornaments on it, but I wouldn't put anything irreplacable on it. the branches can swing back and forth if bumped. also, some of the curves are a little crooked. I bought it to display holiday earrings for sale so this doesn't bother me too much.
Pros: cute
Cons: crooked/wobbly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice, but flimsy
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmtk is loaded.
Additional information about lmtk could not be loaded.
from Georgai
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We liked the ornament trees, but they are flimsy and the arms come out easy and swing all around, making it hard to really keep it all evenly spaced out. Plus they didn't exactly stand straight, they tilted a little which only added to the arms swinging around. After we got them all up and decorated they looked nice, but we felt like we had to tiptoe around them so nothing will fall off.
Pros: easy to put together
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Avoid, Avoid, Avoid
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JetBird is loaded.
Additional information about JetBird could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality and construction of this product are poor at best. The branches on which you would hang ornaments fit too loosely into the "trunk" of the tree and render them useless for display.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received my tree, the center part that screws together will not stay together, seems like the threaded part is stripped. There for, the tree leans and is wobbly. Very disappointed.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T02:45:47.964-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3212, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.