Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(141)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
35
3 stars
19
2 stars
18
1 star
36
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
78 of 139(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(141)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
35
3 stars
19
2 stars
18
1 star
36
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
78 of 139(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(141)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
35
3 stars
19
2 stars
18
1 star
36
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
78 of 139(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy, and excited to use this product year around!
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
mosesfamily
 
Please wait while more information about mosesfamily is loaded.
Additional information about mosesfamily could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
This product was designed for Christmas but I have mini photo frames on chains that I plan on hanging on it, for a year around decoration. I will be using it at a up coming Wedding celebration, and I think it will look great with pictures of the bride and groom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointment
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
diji
 
Please wait while more information about diji is loaded.
Additional information about diji could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The item was very cheaply made, and the arms do not fan out and stay put. I was very disappointed, and wish I had not ordered two of them. I was expecting it to be more study.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bigger than I thought
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
grandy2
 
Please wait while more information about grandy2 is loaded.
Additional information about grandy2 could not be loaded.
this is a really cute wire tree. it would look great with ornaments on it, but I wouldn't put anything irreplacable on it. the branches can swing back and forth if bumped. also, some of the curves are a little crooked. I bought it to display holiday earrings for sale so this doesn't bother me too much.
Pros: cute
Cons: crooked/wobbly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice, but flimsy
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
lmtk
 
Please wait while more information about lmtk is loaded.
Additional information about lmtk could not be loaded.
from Georgai
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We liked the ornament trees, but they are flimsy and the arms come out easy and swing all around, making it hard to really keep it all evenly spaced out. Plus they didn't exactly stand straight, they tilted a little which only added to the arms swinging around. After we got them all up and decorated they looked nice, but we felt like we had to tiptoe around them so nothing will fall off.
Pros: easy to put together
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Avoid, Avoid, Avoid
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
JetBird
 
Please wait while more information about JetBird is loaded.
Additional information about JetBird could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality and construction of this product are poor at best. The branches on which you would hang ornaments fit too loosely into the "trunk" of the tree and render them useless for display.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cool Mom
from North Carolina
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received my tree, the center part that screws together will not stay together, seems like the threaded part is stripped. There for, the tree leans and is wobbly. Very disappointed.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these trees.
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
vmoulden
from Kansas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased one of these for each of my grandchildren.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
kirbshot
 
Please wait while more information about kirbshot is loaded.
Additional information about kirbshot could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tree is crooked. The branches won't stay put and keep moving from side to side. Some of the branches I couldn't even get into their slots. Waste of money. On the plus side, OTC customer service is outstanding as always. They refunded my money on the spot, no questions asked, and didn't even make me return the damaged item. That is why I will always be an OTC customer, even though once in a while I get a lemon.
Pros: easy return
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the graceful shape of the arms and the size is just right formmy use. However, the sections would not screw toge
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Justice
from MI
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love the graceful shape and the size of the tree. It is exactly what I need. However, the sections would not screw together. My husband was able to get it put together. It is now permanently together, thus, will be much more difficult to store. Also the arms/ limbs move freely when attached. They swing and bumb together with ornaments on them.
I would not recommend it to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap quality tree
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cydnee
 
Please wait while more information about Cydnee is loaded.
Additional information about Cydnee could not be loaded.
from Orlando FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality is pretty cheap, The wire tree trunk is lopsided and the fittings for the wire branches are too big so all the wire branches slide to one side. I would return it but it cost more to return it so I am going to just eat this. I do not recommend this for anyone to buy it.
Cons: quality, poor quality, lopsided
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-30T18:02:39.338-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3212, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.