Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
21
3 stars
20
2 stars
17
1 star
32
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
55 of 111(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
21
3 stars
20
2 stars
17
1 star
32
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
55 of 111(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
21
3 stars
20
2 stars
17
1 star
32
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
55 of 111(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRICE
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katsu is loaded.
Additional information about Katsu could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The best price on this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy, and excited to use this product year around!
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mosesfamily is loaded.
Additional information about mosesfamily could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
This product was designed for Christmas but I have mini photo frames on chains that I plan on hanging on it, for a year around decoration. I will be using it at a up coming Wedding celebration, and I think it will look great with pictures of the bride and groom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bigger than I thought
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandy2 is loaded.
Additional information about grandy2 could not be loaded.
this is a really cute wire tree. it would look great with ornaments on it, but I wouldn't put anything irreplacable on it. the branches can swing back and forth if bumped. also, some of the curves are a little crooked. I bought it to display holiday earrings for sale so this doesn't bother me too much.
Pros: cute
Cons: crooked/wobbly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
returning this item
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnaKAsheville is loaded.
Additional information about AnaKAsheville could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I needed something to display ornaments. If I were to use this, I would need to have it welded.
The branches fall off easily, and do not remain in position- they swing around. Also the tree was crooked.
Oriental Trading Company was very cooperative and made it easy for me to return them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kinda Wobbly
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geeze is loaded.
Additional information about Geeze could not be loaded.
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When assembled, tree leaned horribly. Bent into place, but branches do not stay in place. Fixed mostly by hot gluing them in place.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not What I Expected
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cricket2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Cricket2011 could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Al.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This wire tree was not built very well. The branches will not stay in place and swing every-which-way. The places for the ornaments next to the star are in the wrong place in order to make it look "like" a tree. Also, the tree will not sit level. It leans to one side.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pooni is loaded.
Additional information about pooni could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The tree was uneven, very shaky. The stem was not straight .
The branches keep moving and do not stay spaced out.
The brackets for the branches are not straight.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stryker is loaded.
Additional information about Stryker could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The arms don't lock in place and they constantly move and hit into each other. I had to glue them in place or the ornaments would have broken. Now that it's glued, it's harder to store because you can't take it apart.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 21, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Warsawblue is loaded.
Additional information about Warsawblue could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Arms of the tree swing and do not fit right into the slots
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mbear is loaded.
Additional information about Mbear could not be loaded.
from Small town Georgia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I had such high hopes ... I bought this on a whim because it was so adorable on-line! I could not wait to receive it and use it in decorating my Mother's room at the Manor where she resides. I was disappointed when I put it together ... some pieces would not fit into the holes and then the pieces that did fit swung back and forth ... I took it apart and put it back in the box ... really would like my money back!!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:22:35.421-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3212, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.