Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
holynn
 
Please wait while more information about holynn is loaded.
Additional information about holynn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really cute items to fill in gift baskets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsygal is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsygal could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! I am very picky about ornaments that look "cheap" but the only cheap thing about these is the price! I added these to goodie bags I gave as gifts and I saved a couple for my own tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Product
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
ralfie
 
Please wait while more information about ralfie is loaded.
Additional information about ralfie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these to personalize for nieces and nephews---well made, really cute. Would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
northpolegirl
 
Please wait while more information about northpolegirl is loaded.
Additional information about northpolegirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so glad I bought these! They are unique looking, adorable, and well-made. I am going to keep a few and give the rest as tie-on gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Merchandise
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Uzd2bYounger
 
Please wait while more information about Uzd2bYounger is loaded.
Additional information about Uzd2bYounger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I opened this package, I was stunned by how well made and adorable these items are. I have searched endlessly for affordable items since I am elderly and cannot afford much but I will definitely continue to purchase my merchandise here. Absolutely one of the best merchants I have ever experienced.
Pros: quality, top quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
dancygirl
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heard lots of awhhhs, when these were opened at Christmas. Big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
angeladelo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowmen are cute on the tree and as decor throughout the house ,the metal hangers are a nice touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
gloryavedeb
from Pontiac, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a teacher and buy ornaments for my students each year! I especially like these because I have enough space to write their names on them! They are also cute, and I think they have personality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
EWCB
 
Please wait while more information about EWCB is loaded.
Additional information about EWCB could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very cute choice for my yearly grandchildren ornament.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the pieces looked cheap (paint job wasn't very professional)
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ksc1985
 
Please wait while more information about ksc1985 is loaded.
Additional information about ksc1985 could not be loaded.
from Goshen, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, the ornaments were cute, but not very high-quality in looks. I'm giving them to piano students for Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.