Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
holynn
 
Please wait while more information about holynn is loaded.
Additional information about holynn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were really cute items to fill in gift baskets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsygal is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsygal could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! I am very picky about ornaments that look "cheap" but the only cheap thing about these is the price! I added these to goodie bags I gave as gifts and I saved a couple for my own tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Product
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
ralfie
 
Please wait while more information about ralfie is loaded.
Additional information about ralfie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these to personalize for nieces and nephews---well made, really cute. Would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Cindy
from Ogden, UT, USA
GREAT ITEM
CUTE TO PASS OUT AT WORK TO FRIENDS FOR CHRISTMAS
CUTE PKG TOPPERS
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
northpolegirl
 
Please wait while more information about northpolegirl is loaded.
Additional information about northpolegirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so glad I bought these! They are unique looking, adorable, and well-made. I am going to keep a few and give the rest as tie-on gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Merchandise
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Uzd2bYounger
 
Please wait while more information about Uzd2bYounger is loaded.
Additional information about Uzd2bYounger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I opened this package, I was stunned by how well made and adorable these items are. I have searched endlessly for affordable items since I am elderly and cannot afford much but I will definitely continue to purchase my merchandise here. Absolutely one of the best merchants I have ever experienced.
Pros: quality, top quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
dancygirl
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heard lots of awhhhs, when these were opened at Christmas. Big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
angeladelo
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowmen are cute on the tree and as decor throughout the house ,the metal hangers are a nice touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
gloryavedeb
from Pontiac, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a teacher and buy ornaments for my students each year! I especially like these because I have enough space to write their names on them! They are also cute, and I think they have personality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
EWCB
 
Please wait while more information about EWCB is loaded.
Additional information about EWCB could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very cute choice for my yearly grandchildren ornament.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.