Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crystal Angel Ornaments
PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
pjkate
from VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiny little crystal angel ornaments are lovely and look very pretty on my 4.5 ft. tabletop tree. They are of nice quality and most suitable for gift giving as well. Wish I had ordered an additional set. Would definitely purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
bookhandler
from Va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price on ornaments. Have several grandchildren and will give them next year to them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bren
from ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the angels. They are small but very beautiful and well worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkle
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
good2go
from Owosso, MI 48867, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just received my angels. Have not used them yet but will for this Christmas Season. They look very nice & am glad I purchased them. Will add some sparkle to my tree. Can hardly wait to use them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
caeli
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a wonderful present. I gave them to my extended family. It was a memorial gift and everyone who got it really really appreciated the. They are excited to have them as a Christmas decorations every year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully crafted.
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Nonna1
 
Please wait while more information about Nonna1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonna1 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow for the price. These were beatiful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Angels Too Fragile
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These angels are delightful BUT if dropped or hit against another object break. They are much too fragile to be tree ornaments. Sad because they are realistic looking and each holding something different.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the items that I bought.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Sher
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality and price of the items that I bought for the members of my Bible Study Class and they were happy with their gifts.
Each item was just what I was expecting from the picture and description in your catalogue.
I have used you before and I'm sure that I will be using you again. I even recommended your catalogue to my husband and he ordered gifts for the ladies in his office.
Good quality and prices!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GIVING AS GIFTS
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VALUE -------USING AS GIFTS FOR CHURCH FRIENDS
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
JoJo
I have a small white tree in my bed room and these will look great. Thanks for so many great products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.