Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbie
from Livonia, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with the idea of filling them with candies & other little things. Imagine my delight upon seeing just how cute & good sized they are. They are really nice.
Pros: good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. I use them every year at Christmas when I am giving cash and fill them up with candy too.
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
simms
from Gaylord, MI 49735, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. I use a different bag every year for the family members that we give cash too. We add candy too and the family loves seeing which one they will get each year.
Pros: they are great for small gifts.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and different
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CJM
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as goodie bags for a Christmas Party. Everyone raved
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
to small; poorly made
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
on line shopper
from Indiana, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used them for gift cards for teenagers. They didn't attempt to tear them up but they toreup and unraveled. Cute to look at but poor construction.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute container for gift cards.
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzard
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really thought these were so cute. Just a couple of the bags had smeared faces and loose noses.
I was able to reattach with thread, but the smeared pink rouge cheeks were not correctable.
Still in all, I would purchase more for the price. I ended up placing gift cards and small items inside the cute bags.
Pros: the perfect bags were so cute.
Cons: some of the noses were loose, i had to re-attach them with my sewing skills
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good as little goodie bags
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TravlGrl
 
Please wait while more information about TravlGrl is loaded.
Additional information about TravlGrl could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
We purchased these along with the penguin bags as a giveaway for friends attending our holiday party this year. We created some customized M&Ms and needed a way to hand them out to everyone, so we stuffed each bag with the M&Ms. I LOVE snowmen, and these are really cute, but the material is a bit thinner than the material used to make the penguin bags. Still, I'd order both again. They're cute and useful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrs.F
from WA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were okay, not quite big enough for what we wanted them for and you could see a lot of the glue on them - some of the pom poms fell off the drawstrings but good for a tiny gift bag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Sissy
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are well made and generous in size. They are so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowmen Bags
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
pokey649
from Utah, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to use for gifts next year. Very pleased with the item
Pros: great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
snowman bags
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
susann
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Maybe in 2008 when I first bought these the quality was very good, however the 2 packages I received this year were cheap, noses were either hanging off or ripped and the insides were full of threads. I am embarasssed to give these to my students.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.