Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 43(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 43(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 43(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
nikkicole
 
Please wait while more information about nikkicole is loaded.
Additional information about nikkicole could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for decorations for our christmas tree and I think they are really cute :) Totally fit my theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
josioradio
 
Please wait while more information about josioradio is loaded.
Additional information about josioradio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each one was so adorable they conjure up visions of small creators (elfs?) sewing them with love and care for all to enjoy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
allboysmom
 
Please wait while more information about allboysmom is loaded.
Additional information about allboysmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the stockings to go on my Christmas tree. I have a rustic theme. They are very sweet decorations. They fit in perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Lambie
from Wynantskill, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung them off the garland coming down the stairs with the wooden candy canes, so darn cute
Pros: nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very tiny a cheap
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kenn
from Willow Park, TX, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible products sent everything back.won't be ordering anything elsr.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantabulous deal!!
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Photogirl58
 
Please wait while more information about Photogirl58 is loaded.
Additional information about Photogirl58 could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, Md
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these little stockings so much, I ordered them again! I do primitive and these were Great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute stockings
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
Great addition to my lodge decor tree ,I've really enjoyed these
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Country stocking ornaments
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiddo
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a bit bigger than I was expecting but I love them anyway. I used some of them for gift and card accents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vintage Look Stockings
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
EddiesMom
from Suburbs Chicago,IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors of these little stockings. I am going to use them for putting utensils in at each place setting at the Christmas dinner table. They are just the perfect fabric combination, and have a cute little rusty bell on the toe.
Pros: great color combination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for tree ornaments.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Marthie
from Battlefield, MO
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the little stockings ornaments but wish there was a hanging hook on each one. I sewed a ribbon on each one.
Pros: old-fashioned look.
Cons: no hooks for hanging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T01:04:57.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3176, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.