Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stockings
PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
ChelmsfordMom
 
Please wait while more information about ChelmsfordMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChelmsfordMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stockings were very nice. Great quality and very pretty. They were perfect for tucking in a gift card plus a few candies, which I am giving as Christmas gifts to my nephews and nieces this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LJ
Cute and small enough not to overwhelm but large enough for a small gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great choice to put the gifts in.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Debi
from Anaheim, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for hanging with company employees names on to hang around the office or to use in a class room with students names on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gift card stockings
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Haynes
from Cedar Springs, MI 49319, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute gift card stockings, but I did find them locally in a store near by after I bought them for half the price.
Pros: very decorative
Cons: over priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Booties
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Anarie
from Naugatuck, CT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were just the right size for candy for the tree. They look really nice for our donation tree for the United Way. Plan on checking out your products every year for ornaments.
Pros: adorable, just the right size, great for a donated x-mas tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice stockings
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
PurpleMama
from Green Bay, WI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to put goodies in for her classmates - they will be perfect. They also would be good for gift cards. Nice quality for a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute, Very Small
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Baba1956
 
Please wait while more information about Baba1956 is loaded.
Additional information about Baba1956 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look great, at least most of them do. On some, the green stripes, which are rows of sequins, aren't always straight. (I can straighten them manually, at least in most cases.) On others, the shape isn't quite right, so the toe of the stocking doesn't extend out from its side. (I've managed to pull it out a little, again in most cases.)
I will hang one for each student in my preschool class next Christmas. They won't hold a lot, but the children will like them anyway!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stockings
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Shortie
from Advance, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors are true to the picture. They will be nice to hang on our Christmas tree to hold gift cards for our grown children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and Cheap
PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
ICxRad
 
Please wait while more information about ICxRad is loaded.
Additional information about ICxRad could not be loaded.
We used these to give each employee at a Christmas party. Inside the little stocking was their number for the door prize (written on a small ornament), instructions for a game (printed on business cards), and a candy cane. Worked great. Great quality for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy Stockings
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Bettylou
from Stockton,Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought for co-workers..to put a small gift and candy..smaller than 7 ins. more like 5'" but really adorable..with shimmering sequins..and feels like fur..very nice and a classy stocking for the girls..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.