Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cosmostan is loaded.
Additional information about cosmostan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to enclose inexpensive ornaments in our holiday cards. These have a nice handmade look, are lightweight, and are pretty unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and Good Bargain
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PasadenaCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about PasadenaCrafter could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using the Laser Cut Ornaments on my personally crafted holiday cards. Because they are flat, they fit the cards nicely and are easily mailed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for package toppers....specially for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Gift Idea
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift idea...reasonable price...conversation piece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even better than expected!
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiamonDragonfly is loaded.
Additional information about DiamonDragonfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are darling, and worked perfectly for our Christmas this year! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BESC is loaded.
Additional information about BESC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to drop into Christmas cards that were being mailed. They are adorable, and I received many compliments on these inexpensive, yet nice ornaments! Glad I purchased them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful ornament - and GREAT value!
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KingB is loaded.
Additional information about KingB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these for a party favor at our company party this year. One of the best in quality that we have seen in a while, plus SUCH a great value! Also, wrapped well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Bows
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSRPTLPC is loaded.
Additional information about MSRPTLPC could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use ornaments from OT as Christmas bows for packages shipped to family out of state. Regular bows get smashed in the shipping, and the bow becomes a new ornament for their tree! It's two, two, two gifts in one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK, but not spectacular
PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These ornaments were OK, but not spectacular. Nothing wrong with them, just a little boring.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Right for the cabin
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I have an artificial Evergreen tree in our cabin. Since my family is spread all across the United States I'm trying to implement a tradition called Christmas in July! I'll be able to use these ornaments to place on the tree to set the mood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T20:33:36.510-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_3112, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.