Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
cosmostan
 
Please wait while more information about cosmostan is loaded.
Additional information about cosmostan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to enclose inexpensive ornaments in our holiday cards. These have a nice handmade look, are lightweight, and are pretty unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and Good Bargain
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
PasadenaCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about PasadenaCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about PasadenaCrafter could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using the Laser Cut Ornaments on my personally crafted holiday cards. Because they are flat, they fit the cards nicely and are easily mailed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
KayS
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for package toppers....specially for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Gift Idea
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Deeters
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift idea...reasonable price...conversation piece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even better than expected!
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DiamonDragonfly
 
Please wait while more information about DiamonDragonfly is loaded.
Additional information about DiamonDragonfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are darling, and worked perfectly for our Christmas this year! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
BESC
 
Please wait while more information about BESC is loaded.
Additional information about BESC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to drop into Christmas cards that were being mailed. They are adorable, and I received many compliments on these inexpensive, yet nice ornaments! Glad I purchased them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful ornament - and GREAT value!
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
KingB
 
Please wait while more information about KingB is loaded.
Additional information about KingB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these for a party favor at our company party this year. One of the best in quality that we have seen in a while, plus SUCH a great value! Also, wrapped well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Bows
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MSRPTLPC
 
Please wait while more information about MSRPTLPC is loaded.
Additional information about MSRPTLPC could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use ornaments from OT as Christmas bows for packages shipped to family out of state. Regular bows get smashed in the shipping, and the bow becomes a new ornament for their tree! It's two, two, two gifts in one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK, but not spectacular
PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer avatar
UtahBell
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These ornaments were OK, but not spectacular. Nothing wrong with them, just a little boring.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornaments!
PostedDecember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Alejandra
 
Please wait while more information about Alejandra is loaded.
Additional information about Alejandra could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the ornaments without really knowing what to do with them... in the end my dear daughter decorated them with glitter glue and they have been the hit of the party!!!
Great as gift tags too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.