Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit
PostedFebruary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Bstrader
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This adorable couple fit into my bathroom theme perfectly. The room is done with an outhouse theme and I can't wait to sit this on the counter next Christmas, right next to the little lighted outhouse I already have there. I was so pleased to see the detail and quality and it was packed with extreme care.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Santa Bathhouse
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
tazaroo
from Washington, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love it!! I am a Christmas freak so I think it is great! Very cute.
Pros: very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully cute gift
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Southeastern Coast, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mom loves outhouses, dad loves Santa ... The Most Perfect Gift!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fantasic gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Thing Ever
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SSTeacherK2
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeacherK2 is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeacherK2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable item. Will look fantastic in my guest bathroom for the holidays. Tongue in cheek fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa's Bathhouse
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Susie
from Woodstock, OH 43084, USA
I had previously purchased this item for myself and loved it so much I purchased several more to give as gifts. This piece is a wonderful addition to your Christmas decor and will definitely be noticed. I placed mine in the guest bath and it did receive a lot of attention. It is fun and whimsical and the quality is EXCELLENT!
Pros: great quality and price.
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bathhouse santa
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kmmyk
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this because we are getting a new house and the half bath is done in outhouses, so I thought this would be cute as a holiday decoration in there. It is made strong, it's heavy, but the door seems a little flimsy. However, since nobody will be touching this, I am ok with the door.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Donna
from Rochester, NH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As usual, a good quality item, and extremely cute! Can't wait to put it out at Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better in person
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
1st time mommy
from Central, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fell in love with the picture for santa bathhouse. It was going to be a gift for my grandmother when I got it in the mail, i knew she would love it. Im thinking about getting one for myself!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
santa
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
carol
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is too cute.... love it, will enjoy it for years to come :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! And such a great price, too!
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Luckyduck2010
I highly recommend this cute accent for the holidays. It is well made and the price is awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.