Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
office christmas gift
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Grandma11
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma11 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma11 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be great for the girls in the office @ Chirstmas next year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect pen
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
misschristmas
 
Please wait while more information about misschristmas is loaded.
Additional information about misschristmas could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I gave these pens inside a Christmas card to my friends and it was a huge success. Everyone loved the pens. They all were in perfect condition, the little heart was on all of them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice party gift without breaking the bank
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
redfriend
 
Please wait while more information about redfriend is loaded.
Additional information about redfriend could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Gave these for my group's holiday gift. They are both useful and sentimental. FYI, one of the 36 I ordered was broken. (The heart was broken off the pocket clip.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
DJFW
from Akron, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased as a thank you gift. I haven't used it, but presentation is nice. I'm using them to put in gift baskets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my church group
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Stephen Minister
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are little favors for my Stephen Ministry group and I'm sure they will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice wish i had ordered more
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
terri
from Thomasville, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice .. needed more will reorder as i used these as gifts for ladies group
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very worth the price
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
George
from BAltimore MD
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely simple idea-a great little thank you gift or small remembrance for friends to show your feelings at this special season of the year. Perfect for family gathering in a grab bag or as a party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase for gift to CHRP team
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bon12
from Elgin, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good selection of items in the magazine. Quality very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality is not the greatest, but you get what you pay for.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Dugout325
from Ebensburg, PA 15931, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids to take to school for their birthday. The hearts fell off a few of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Pleased!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Roz
from Gettysburg,PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Friendship God's Way Bookmark and Pen set to give as Christmas gifts to my Women's Guild next year, I love them! I was worried the bookmarks would be bent from packaging but they arrived in great condition. The pens are quite attractive and will definitely add to the Christmas festivities! I am really pleased I purchased them.
Pros: just as pretty as pictured, good gift idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-06T23:42:52.710-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2973, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.