Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
office christmas gift
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma11 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma11 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be great for the girls in the office @ Chirstmas next year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect pen
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misschristmas is loaded.
Additional information about misschristmas could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I gave these pens inside a Christmas card to my friends and it was a huge success. Everyone loved the pens. They all were in perfect condition, the little heart was on all of them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice party gift without breaking the bank
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redfriend is loaded.
Additional information about redfriend could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Gave these for my group's holiday gift. They are both useful and sentimental. FYI, one of the 36 I ordered was broken. (The heart was broken off the pocket clip.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Akron, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased as a thank you gift. I haven't used it, but presentation is nice. I'm using them to put in gift baskets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my church group
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are little favors for my Stephen Ministry group and I'm sure they will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice wish i had ordered more
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Thomasville, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice .. needed more will reorder as i used these as gifts for ladies group
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very worth the price
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from BAltimore MD
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely simple idea-a great little thank you gift or small remembrance for friends to show your feelings at this special season of the year. Perfect for family gathering in a grab bag or as a party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase for gift to CHRP team
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Elgin, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good selection of items in the magazine. Quality very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality is not the greatest, but you get what you pay for.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ebensburg, PA 15931, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids to take to school for their birthday. The hearts fell off a few of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Pleased!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Gettysburg,PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Friendship God's Way Bookmark and Pen set to give as Christmas gifts to my Women's Guild next year, I love them! I was worried the bookmarks would be bent from packaging but they arrived in great condition. The pens are quite attractive and will definitely add to the Christmas festivities! I am really pleased I purchased them.
Pros: just as pretty as pictured, good gift idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T21:26:02.625-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2973, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.