Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phant is loaded.
Additional information about Phant could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pens as favors for our church Women's Group Christmas Party. They were well received! I am very pleased with this product: the price, the look, the quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mari79 is loaded.
Additional information about Mari79 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Added favor or alone, nice touch; bookmarker and pen.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect pen
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misschristmas is loaded.
Additional information about misschristmas could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I gave these pens inside a Christmas card to my friends and it was a huge success. Everyone loved the pens. They all were in perfect condition, the little heart was on all of them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice party gift without breaking the bank
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redfriend is loaded.
Additional information about redfriend could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Gave these for my group's holiday gift. They are both useful and sentimental. FYI, one of the 36 I ordered was broken. (The heart was broken off the pocket clip.)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Akron, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased as a thank you gift. I haven't used it, but presentation is nice. I'm using them to put in gift baskets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my church group
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are little favors for my Stephen Ministry group and I'm sure they will love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice wish i had ordered more
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Thomasville, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice .. needed more will reorder as i used these as gifts for ladies group
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very worth the price
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from BAltimore MD
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely simple idea-a great little thank you gift or small remembrance for friends to show your feelings at this special season of the year. Perfect for family gathering in a grab bag or as a party favor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase for gift to CHRP team
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Elgin, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good selection of items in the magazine. Quality very good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality is not the greatest, but you get what you pay for.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ebensburg, PA 15931, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids to take to school for their birthday. The hearts fell off a few of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T11:31:47.622-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2973, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.