Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 29(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 29(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 29(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
would not buy them ever again
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
from arkansas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the birds was pretty but really small . I had ordered the birds before and they were much bigger . was thinking that I was ording them again . but I guess I was wrong .
don't like them .
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very decorative
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mnm
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the cardinals as they add bright color to the Christmas tree and other arrangements through out the house for the Holiday. I use them year round in the greenery around the wall sconces. Very pretty addition to any arrangement. Each to attach with the clip.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchase will fulfill the project that I am using them for.
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetpea
from California, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The clips are very sensitive and come out of the bird easily. Clip is way too small for a branch of Christmas Tree.
Pros: bird is fine
Cons: clips too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Birds
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Beautiful Birds
from Clifton Park, New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cardinals are easy to clip onto a tree or any other item that you wish to decorate with a cheerful bird. They are of a good, sturdy construction.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for what I needed --
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Kate
from Marion, OH 43302, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the cardinals on my Christmas tree - added just the effect I was looking for. The color was great and they looked very lifelike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty red
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
veets2
from Hartford, CT, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of the birds clips on the bottom broke off when I tried to set them on the tree branches
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok - but not as good as expected.
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Justlinda1967
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The clips could have been a little larger, but overall decent quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect on the tree
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
VJ
from Boston MA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Dad is 95 and enjoys decorating the tree. He has wanted the cardinal ornaments for a while and we were delighted to find them in the catalog. They are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SHIPPING TOO HIGH
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Connie
from Owensboro, KY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The birds look very nice and clip easily to the Christmas tree or many other thins you could clip them to. Adds a nice touch of color and nature. If not for the high shipping, I would give 5 stars, but the shipping was almost the same amount as the birds themselves. Too high shipping for three small, feather-light bird clip-ons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunshine
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just precious and I'm glad I ordered them.
Thanks.
Pros: excellent quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.