Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 24(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 24(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 24(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty red
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
veets2
from Hartford, CT, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of the birds clips on the bottom broke off when I tried to set them on the tree branches
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok - but not as good as expected.
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Justlinda1967
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The clips could have been a little larger, but overall decent quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect on the tree
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
VJ
from Boston MA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Dad is 95 and enjoys decorating the tree. He has wanted the cardinal ornaments for a while and we were delighted to find them in the catalog. They are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SHIPPING TOO HIGH
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Connie
from Owensboro, KY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The birds look very nice and clip easily to the Christmas tree or many other thins you could clip them to. Adds a nice touch of color and nature. If not for the high shipping, I would give 5 stars, but the shipping was almost the same amount as the birds themselves. Too high shipping for three small, feather-light bird clip-ons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunshine
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just precious and I'm glad I ordered them.
Thanks.
Pros: excellent quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable birds
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmasonline
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cardinals are my favorite winter bird. These little guys were perfect to add a pop of color to my Primitive decor Christmas tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cardinal Ornaments
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
snowmanfanatic
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a friend who loves birds in the their tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Largo, FL, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These cardinals are much smaller than they look in catalog and online. They also are not great quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Doone
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These did not meet quality expectations. They are cheaply made but when scattered in the Christmas tree add a bit of color.
Cons: cheaply made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
bronxgal
from Peekskill
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than product description. Some have really short tail feathers, others have puny wings. One had a loose beak (I had to glue it back in). All in all they are showy and will stand out on the tree, but at closer look, they are kind of shabby. I will use them on my tree but will not order more. Very disappointed.
Pros: bright and showy
Cons: small, poor construction, clips only for very thin branches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.