Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 32(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 32(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 32(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Christmas Tree
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanabo is loaded.
Additional information about Nanabo could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Last year, I bought a new tree with lights, pine cones, and branches that had snow. My ornaments are mostly made from wood for a natural look, so I needed something to add color. I got 2 feathery birds and wanted more but could never find any I liked. I went online and found these red feathery birds, and they were perfect to brighten the tree. The quality is very acceptable for the price I paid.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nads is loaded.
Additional information about Nads could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All this is, is a colored piece of styrofoam. I made better ones with construction paper. The clip came off the minute I touched it to hang it. Had to use a black sharpie to define the face. They really are a terrible purchase.
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, painted styrofoam. Clip are small & come out. You have to make a new hole in the bird.
Pros: cute from a distance
Cons: clip is small/hard to use, clip pulls out of bird easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
would not buy them ever again
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from arkansas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the birds was pretty but really small . I had ordered the birds before and they were much bigger . was thinking that I was ording them again . but I guess I was wrong .
don't like them .
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very decorative
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the cardinals as they add bright color to the Christmas tree and other arrangements through out the house for the Holiday. I use them year round in the greenery around the wall sconces. Very pretty addition to any arrangement. Each to attach with the clip.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchase will fulfill the project that I am using them for.
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from California, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The clips are very sensitive and come out of the bird easily. Clip is way too small for a branch of Christmas Tree.
Pros: bird is fine
Cons: clips too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Birds
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Clifton Park, New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cardinals are easy to clip onto a tree or any other item that you wish to decorate with a cheerful bird. They are of a good, sturdy construction.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for what I needed --
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Marion, OH 43302, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the cardinals on my Christmas tree - added just the effect I was looking for. The color was great and they looked very lifelike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty red
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hartford, CT, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of the birds clips on the bottom broke off when I tried to set them on the tree branches
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok - but not as good as expected.
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The clips could have been a little larger, but overall decent quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T18:30:22.966-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2948, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.