Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
101 of 111(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
101 of 111(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
101 of 111(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS BY FAR
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUNNY08 is loaded.
Additional information about SUNNY08 could not be loaded.
from RIVERSIDE, CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO GLAD TO ENJOY THIS ORNAMENT IN MEMORY OF OUR DAD, PERFECT WAY TO KEEP HIM IN MIND DURING THE HOLIDAYS WITHOUT BEING SAD ABOUT HIS ABSENCE.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mjtrek is loaded.
Additional information about Mjtrek could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My mother passed this year and this is perfect for my siblings and I to remember and cherish her memory during the holidays.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Family Memories
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyAnne is loaded.
Additional information about KellyAnne could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sister had purchased this item years ago when our grandmother passed away and I was thrilled that we could get the same ornament for my grandfather!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked very nice on our tree and priced about average.
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMR52 is loaded.
Additional information about DMR52 could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It can be used for Valentines Day also or just kept out any time on display in memory of a loved one.
Pros: quality, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall ok.
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chumpywumpy is loaded.
Additional information about chumpywumpy could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall I was pleased with the frame but when I was putting the pictures in the frame of one of them the screw fell out. Had to super glue it in so for sure the picture won't come out. That was disappointing but otherwise I liked the product.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foodpantry is loaded.
Additional information about Foodpantry could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice sentiment when given upon the death of a loved one.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't give out
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jam101894 is loaded.
Additional information about jam101894 could not be loaded.
from Wildwood, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I order these to put my brother's picture in as he just passed away in November but the white hearts are all marked up and the look so cheap I am just going to trash them. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannabear is loaded.
Additional information about Nannabear could not be loaded.
from Malvern, Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase this in large quantities and give as a gift to people when they lose someone close. Everyone has just loved the gift no matter what time of year it is! Will continue to order this and give as long as it is available.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of compliments
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofsevenblessings is loaded.
Additional information about Momofsevenblessings could not be loaded.
from Gainesville fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The ornament is exactly as described. Posted my ornament with my son's picture and everyone wanted to know where I bought it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HockeyFan is loaded.
Additional information about HockeyFan could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Christmas ornament to remember those who have passed on. Great value for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T20:09:49.095-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2919, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.