Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
126 of 139(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
126 of 139(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
126 of 139(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS BY FAR
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SUNNY08
 
Please wait while more information about SUNNY08 is loaded.
Additional information about SUNNY08 could not be loaded.
from RIVERSIDE, CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO GLAD TO ENJOY THIS ORNAMENT IN MEMORY OF OUR DAD, PERFECT WAY TO KEEP HIM IN MIND DURING THE HOLIDAYS WITHOUT BEING SAD ABOUT HIS ABSENCE.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Mjtrek
 
Please wait while more information about Mjtrek is loaded.
Additional information about Mjtrek could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My mother passed this year and this is perfect for my siblings and I to remember and cherish her memory during the holidays.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fond Memories
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Khelenmack
 
Please wait while more information about Khelenmack is loaded.
Additional information about Khelenmack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three of these ornaments in memory of my mother in law who passed away suddenly this year. They are very tasteful and will be well received by her three sons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely Frame
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
from Boyers PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've lost a sister and three nephews; I'm giving them as gifts and I can't think of a better one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
forever in our hearts says it all
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
sashabell
 
Please wait while more information about sashabell is loaded.
Additional information about sashabell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
i love them bought some last year and was very pleased so i ordered more for family members this year
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The writing was a little light in areas. Overall beautiful
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SamIam57
 
Please wait while more information about SamIam57 is loaded.
Additional information about SamIam57 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 6 of these for Christmas gifts. Our father passed a few months ago and "Forever in our Hearts" is what we put on his headstone. So the verse is very special to our family. It holds a wallet size picture and looks fantastic. I just wish the lettering was a litter bolder so it could be read easier.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a lovely frame and a nice gift to give someone who's lost a loved one.
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Leezil
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a lovely frame and a nice gift to give someone who's lost a loved one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to remember someone
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Kay
from Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great ornament to remember someone who is no longer with us.
Pros: a nice design
Cons: need a place for a name
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a neat purchase for my sister.
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
from Omaha Ne USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this to anyone. I have always liked their products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
diamorris
from Claxton, GA 30417, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. Great price. Was just what I was looking for. The quality was good as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.