Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
120 of 134(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
120 of 134(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
120 of 134(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS BY FAR
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SUNNY08
 
Please wait while more information about SUNNY08 is loaded.
Additional information about SUNNY08 could not be loaded.
from RIVERSIDE, CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO GLAD TO ENJOY THIS ORNAMENT IN MEMORY OF OUR DAD, PERFECT WAY TO KEEP HIM IN MIND DURING THE HOLIDAYS WITHOUT BEING SAD ABOUT HIS ABSENCE.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Mjtrek
 
Please wait while more information about Mjtrek is loaded.
Additional information about Mjtrek could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My mother passed this year and this is perfect for my siblings and I to remember and cherish her memory during the holidays.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a neat purchase for my sister.
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
from Omaha Ne USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this to anyone. I have always liked their products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
diamorris
from Claxton, GA 30417, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. Great price. Was just what I was looking for. The quality was good as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WORTH THE LOOK ON THEIR FACES
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Soxey
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughters were sad when their grandmother had passed, and I wanted to do something special to cheer them up. So I had run across these Christmas photo frames ornaments and purchased two of them. This way their grandmother will be with them every year on the holidays. They had mentioned them to their aunts and uncles and they too wanted the same ornaments to make their holiday tree even more special. So thank you Oriental Trading for the happiness you gave our family!!!The price was excellent and the sturdiness was more than expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
was Tommy's mommy
from Texas, USA
It's so hard to let go of a loved one. Here's a little momento to have every Christmas, how appropriate.
Pros: all positive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice...
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice way to remember those special loved ones that are no longer with us at the holidays....I purchased this item as a gift and it was well received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An Okay Purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
RachelP
 
Please wait while more information about RachelP is loaded.
Additional information about RachelP could not be loaded.
from Canton, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought several as a gift for family members at Christmas time. It was a good price as I was able to get it on sale. One of the ornaments, the writing was smeared. Another did not have the ribbon, or even the space that the ribbon goes through. Therefore quality is okay, not the best. With more time I probably would have called to see if we were able to get replacements.
Pros: price, idea of the ornament itself
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smudgy with the paint job.
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
OrientalTradingMom
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingMom is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 6. All 6 have smudgy surfaces where they should be white or cream. Not bad from far away. For $5 each, I wish the quality was a little bit better.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Forever In Our Hearts
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheila
from Tewksbury, MA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love this heart frame. I just lost my mother in law the end of October & got 1 for myself & a few selective friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.