Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(151)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
133 of 146(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(151)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
133 of 146(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(151)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
133 of 146(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS BY FAR
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SUNNY08
 
Please wait while more information about SUNNY08 is loaded.
Additional information about SUNNY08 could not be loaded.
from RIVERSIDE, CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO GLAD TO ENJOY THIS ORNAMENT IN MEMORY OF OUR DAD, PERFECT WAY TO KEEP HIM IN MIND DURING THE HOLIDAYS WITHOUT BEING SAD ABOUT HIS ABSENCE.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Mjtrek
 
Please wait while more information about Mjtrek is loaded.
Additional information about Mjtrek could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My mother passed this year and this is perfect for my siblings and I to remember and cherish her memory during the holidays.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Nannabear
 
Please wait while more information about Nannabear is loaded.
Additional information about Nannabear could not be loaded.
from Malvern, Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase this in large quantities and give as a gift to people when they lose someone close. Everyone has just loved the gift no matter what time of year it is! Will continue to order this and give as long as it is available.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of compliments
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Momofsevenblessings
 
Please wait while more information about Momofsevenblessings is loaded.
Additional information about Momofsevenblessings could not be loaded.
from Gainesville fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The ornament is exactly as described. Posted my ornament with my son's picture and everyone wanted to know where I bought it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
HockeyFan
 
Please wait while more information about HockeyFan is loaded.
Additional information about HockeyFan could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Christmas ornament to remember those who have passed on. Great value for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Trishdish
 
Please wait while more information about Trishdish is loaded.
Additional information about Trishdish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was definitely best priced memorial ornament id seen. It was as expected. Quality was good considering low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy-on the-budget Momento
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
OverseasMatron
 
Please wait while more information about OverseasMatron is loaded.
Additional information about OverseasMatron could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Costa Rica
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item to give all of my mother's siblings and friends since this will be our first Christmas without her. Good overall value for the price as I could afford more of them.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fond Memories
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Khelenmack
 
Please wait while more information about Khelenmack is loaded.
Additional information about Khelenmack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased three of these ornaments in memory of my mother in law who passed away suddenly this year. They are very tasteful and will be well received by her three sons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Picture frame ornament
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ptb2
from Covington, KY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ornaments are just what I was looking for and they were received in a timely manner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wouldn't idea for a stocking stuffer!
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sneakyangel54
from Kentucky, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my neices and nephews. I cropped a picture of my deceased parents (their grandparents) and put it inside the ornament. They loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-02T03:21:05.719-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2919, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.