Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
103 of 113(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
103 of 113(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(118)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
103 of 113(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS BY FAR
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUNNY08 is loaded.
Additional information about SUNNY08 could not be loaded.
from RIVERSIDE, CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO GLAD TO ENJOY THIS ORNAMENT IN MEMORY OF OUR DAD, PERFECT WAY TO KEEP HIM IN MIND DURING THE HOLIDAYS WITHOUT BEING SAD ABOUT HIS ABSENCE.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice memorial ornament
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8t is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8t could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This frame ornament is just perfect for a picture of your loved one who is no longer here, but will always be remembered in your heart
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Memory makers
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harb is loaded.
Additional information about Harb could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
I have purchased These ornaments several times. What a way to remember our loved ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out to be just as I expected.
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrudiJ is loaded.
Additional information about TrudiJ could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This item is very nice and just the way I thought it would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Christmas special
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pewter is loaded.
Additional information about pewter could not be loaded.
from Newport, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Family will love to put their favorite departed grandparent into each of these. Love the look and feel of the item. Very well constructed and easy to load.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsay80 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsay80 could not be loaded.
from Salem Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ornament us beautiful. It is just as pictured.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Family Memories
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyAnne is loaded.
Additional information about KellyAnne could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sister had purchased this item years ago when our grandmother passed away and I was thrilled that we could get the same ornament for my grandfather!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked very nice on our tree and priced about average.
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMR52 is loaded.
Additional information about DMR52 could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It can be used for Valentines Day also or just kept out any time on display in memory of a loved one.
Pros: quality, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall ok.
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chumpywumpy is loaded.
Additional information about chumpywumpy could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall I was pleased with the frame but when I was putting the pictures in the frame of one of them the screw fell out. Had to super glue it in so for sure the picture won't come out. That was disappointing but otherwise I liked the product.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foodpantry is loaded.
Additional information about Foodpantry could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice sentiment when given upon the death of a loved one.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-23 T04:27:55.931-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2919, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.