Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
SantasCraftyElf
 
Please wait while more information about SantasCraftyElf is loaded.
Additional information about SantasCraftyElf could not be loaded.
from Salinas, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made and ever so cute! Children & adults love these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Santa Pants stocking stuffer or place setting
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Rex35
 
Please wait while more information about Rex35 is loaded.
Additional information about Rex35 could not be loaded.
from Safety Harbor, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These Santa pants are made well, and was surprised at the quality. Here's how I used them for a party favor / place setting decoration for a large group of people, or the could be used on the mantel for a family's stocking stuffers. 1. Cut the hook part of plastic coat hangers off with wire cutters (easy). 2. Drill a 1/4" hole in a 7 inch long piece of 2x4 and painted it a brick color. 3. Cut a string of holly leaves the length of the coat hanger and hang the Santa Pants in the middle. 4. Fasten the holly to the coat hanger with (2) 4 inch black zip wraps and trim. 5. Fluff out the holly and drop a baggie of rum balls or other stocking stuffer and that's it! (A package of 18 plastic coat hangers is $3 or 17 cents each, the wood about 25 cents each and the holly about 75 cents).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbi24
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbi24 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbi24 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I ordered these last year, and they were so cute I ordered more. They're great as little gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
. . . so very cute!
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandara
 
Please wait while more information about Sandara is loaded.
Additional information about Sandara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these to fill up for the nieces & nephews and they are so cute I might have to order another set. Would love to have some a little bigger too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Santa Bag Purchase
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
0777
 
Please wait while more information about 0777 is loaded.
Additional information about 0777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would have liked them smaller, as they are too big to put on a tree, especially if you fill them..they would be way too heavy. The quality is good, but price only average.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
reereeves
 
Please wait while more information about reereeves is loaded.
Additional information about reereeves could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these pants out as a small gift to my co-workers. Everyone loved them including the men. All wanted to know where I purchased them from. Will definitely order gift bags from Oriental Trading next year. One of the pants was missing two berries from the holly, but no one mentioned it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Suited The Need
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
coco47
 
Please wait while more information about coco47 is loaded.
Additional information about coco47 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The santa pants suited what we needed for our Christmas Party. Was anticipating that they would be alittle bit larger but we were happy with the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
half snowman
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
chocolate11
 
Please wait while more information about chocolate11 is loaded.
Additional information about chocolate11 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS IS TOTALLY AWESOME!!! AND IT IS SO CUTE TOO! I WONDER WHO CAME UP WITH THIS IDEA?!?! IT REALLY REALLY CUTE!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cute, cute!
PostedOctober 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Greenacres
from Missouri
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just adorable. I plan to use them on my Christmas table to hold silverware and napkins, but also as gift bags for gift cards, money, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.