Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
SantasCraftyElf
 
Please wait while more information about SantasCraftyElf is loaded.
Additional information about SantasCraftyElf could not be loaded.
from Salinas, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made and ever so cute! Children & adults love these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbi24
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbi24 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbi24 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I ordered these last year, and they were so cute I ordered more. They're great as little gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
. . . so very cute!
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandara
 
Please wait while more information about Sandara is loaded.
Additional information about Sandara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these to fill up for the nieces & nephews and they are so cute I might have to order another set. Would love to have some a little bigger too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Santa Bag Purchase
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
0777
 
Please wait while more information about 0777 is loaded.
Additional information about 0777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would have liked them smaller, as they are too big to put on a tree, especially if you fill them..they would be way too heavy. The quality is good, but price only average.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
reereeves
 
Please wait while more information about reereeves is loaded.
Additional information about reereeves could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these pants out as a small gift to my co-workers. Everyone loved them including the men. All wanted to know where I purchased them from. Will definitely order gift bags from Oriental Trading next year. One of the pants was missing two berries from the holly, but no one mentioned it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Suited The Need
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
coco47
 
Please wait while more information about coco47 is loaded.
Additional information about coco47 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The santa pants suited what we needed for our Christmas Party. Was anticipating that they would be alittle bit larger but we were happy with the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
half snowman
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
chocolate11
 
Please wait while more information about chocolate11 is loaded.
Additional information about chocolate11 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS IS TOTALLY AWESOME!!! AND IT IS SO CUTE TOO! I WONDER WHO CAME UP WITH THIS IDEA?!?! IT REALLY REALLY CUTE!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ho so cute!
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
charm
 
Please wait while more information about charm is loaded.
Additional information about charm could not be loaded.
from nj
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is one of the cutest item that I brought from OT. I would definitely buy more if I need more. I bought them last year and can't wait to use them this year for xmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cute, cute!
PostedOctober 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Greenacres
from Missouri
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just adorable. I plan to use them on my Christmas table to hold silverware and napkins, but also as gift bags for gift cards, money, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJanuary 31, 2009
Customer avatar
bella
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When you take these out of the packaging you can't help but smile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.