Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Bag
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LikestoParty is loaded.
Additional information about LikestoParty could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bag was just as pictured and described. So cute, just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice change from stockings
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxGranny is loaded.
Additional information about TxGranny could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for candy & small gifts for grand kids. Worked better than small Christmas stockings & are very, very cute!
The bags were a bit smaller than I expected and did not stand up - I hung them on hooks to get the best look.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntiefun is loaded.
Additional information about Auntiefun could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute. I originally thought they'd be a bit bigger especially for the price. But they are small but they work for me coz I don't need big stockings coz I'm just an aunt who buys dollar items lol
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hlharvey is loaded.
Additional information about hlharvey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for little trinkets and I must say i was disappointed for the price I paid. Don't get me wrong they are cute but I feel they are much cuter in the picture than in person. The balls on the end are barely hanging on and they look kind of cheap. For the price, I don't feel like they are worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanner50310 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanner50310 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a lot smaller then I thought. Nice but small.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Christmas Family Reunion
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleBanana is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleBanana could not be loaded.
from Kinston, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for stockings to stuff for a party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Item
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kentucky, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very nice item for gift cards and candies for Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for a good price.
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Council Bluffs, Ia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for gifts. Good quality for a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Hat Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use next Christmas. I wanted something different than the usual gift card holders. These fit the bill. They are so cute. Well made. Bigger than I thought, but that is fine. I can put a gift card and other little goodies into it. I would recommend this to anyone that wants something different. You won't be disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely small and overpriced for the size
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tamdug is loaded.
Additional information about tamdug could not be loaded.
from Sedalia, Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute but extremely small. I was expecting them to be a lot larger especially for the price. I ended up having to buy larger stockings for all the gift bags for a Christmas party. I used these for ornaments only thing that would fit in them.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T15:09:34.369-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2872, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.