Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for a good price.
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
from Council Bluffs, Ia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for gifts. Good quality for a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Hat Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sunnylocation
from St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use next Christmas. I wanted something different than the usual gift card holders. These fit the bill. They are so cute. Well made. Bigger than I thought, but that is fine. I can put a gift card and other little goodies into it. I would recommend this to anyone that wants something different. You won't be disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely small and overpriced for the size
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
tamdug
 
Please wait while more information about tamdug is loaded.
Additional information about tamdug could not be loaded.
from Sedalia, Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute but extremely small. I was expecting them to be a lot larger especially for the price. I ended up having to buy larger stockings for all the gift bags for a Christmas party. I used these for ornaments only thing that would fit in them.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prettier than paper gift bags and the price is great.
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
gardenlady
from Pawtucket,RI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, seasonal, and practical. So much better than paper gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Gift Addition
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Miss Elf
from Cupertino, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bags are a good size for a quick wrap of a smaller item. The bag, itself, is part of the gift and is reusable . I used them for my co-workers and enjoyed seeing the cheery touch on everyone's desk.
Pros: sturdy enough, easily ties closed, colorful, practical size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just too cute and my favorite thus far of Christmas goody bags! ;)
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Dolfan
 
Please wait while more information about Dolfan is loaded.
Additional information about Dolfan could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
small gifts
PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jenny123
from pennsylvania
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great just to stuff with small gifts or candy, I plan on using them for gift cards and the price is great@!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not big enough
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Pratgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Pratgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Pratgirl could not be loaded.
from Chandler, Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I thought these would be bigger. I wanted to use them for bags with the other items I purchased from Oriental Trading, but they are so small, I can only fit maybe one item.
They are cute, but when I saw them on-line, they looked much bigger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sant's Hats
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
CT
from Kansas City, MO
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess I didn't read the size of these hats because they were way too big for what I wanted them for.
They are very nice and would work for someone who needed them that size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Christmas Gift Bags
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Lindalu
from Goliad, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't find in stores. Cute, good size for trinkets, candy..., great quality construction holds up and can be used over and over.
Pros: great quality construction, nice size
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.