Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Santa Hat Drawstring Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Hat drawstring bags
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdenn is loaded.
Additional information about Kdenn could not be loaded.
These are the cutest product. I put hot cocoa packet, a pack of football cards, and candy in one, the material and seams held up. Different small items in each bag with same results.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find!
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gomper is loaded.
Additional information about Gomper could not be loaded.
from Northport NY
These hats are adorable! I am putting them with my place settings at Christmas dinner and filling them with treats for my family. They are much bigger than I thought and they will be perfect! Fabulous for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, good size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags are so cute
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justie is loaded.
Additional information about Justie could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I gave these to neighbors as Christmas gifts. We filled them with candy. they are so cute. My neighbors loved them. I even had several ask me where I got them. I will be buying them again next year for our company party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about countryview is loaded.
Additional information about countryview could not be loaded.
Bought these to leave at the door of my residents. They loved them filled with candies.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
SANTA GIFT HAT
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRAMMIE25 is loaded.
Additional information about GRAMMIE25 could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THESE TO HAVE AS LITTLE STOCKING STUFFERS TO FRIENDS, HOWEVER, THEY WERE TOO SMALL TO PUT ANYTHING GOOD INSIDE THEM. I GUESS I SHOULD HAVE PAID MORE ATTENTION TO THE DIMENSIONS. UGH
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Bag
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LikestoParty is loaded.
Additional information about LikestoParty could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bag was just as pictured and described. So cute, just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice change from stockings
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxGranny is loaded.
Additional information about TxGranny could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for candy & small gifts for grand kids. Worked better than small Christmas stockings & are very, very cute!
The bags were a bit smaller than I expected and did not stand up - I hung them on hooks to get the best look.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntiefun is loaded.
Additional information about Auntiefun could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute. I originally thought they'd be a bit bigger especially for the price. But they are small but they work for me coz I don't need big stockings coz I'm just an aunt who buys dollar items lol
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hlharvey is loaded.
Additional information about hlharvey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for little trinkets and I must say i was disappointed for the price I paid. Don't get me wrong they are cute but I feel they are much cuter in the picture than in person. The balls on the end are barely hanging on and they look kind of cheap. For the price, I don't feel like they are worth it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanner50310 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanner50310 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a lot smaller then I thought. Nice but small.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: very small
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T22:36:39.985-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2872, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.