Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Santa Hat Drawstring Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
SANTA GIFT HAT
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRAMMIE25 is loaded.
Additional information about GRAMMIE25 could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THESE TO HAVE AS LITTLE STOCKING STUFFERS TO FRIENDS, HOWEVER, THEY WERE TOO SMALL TO PUT ANYTHING GOOD INSIDE THEM. I GUESS I SHOULD HAVE PAID MORE ATTENTION TO THE DIMENSIONS. UGH
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Bag
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LikestoParty is loaded.
Additional information about LikestoParty could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bag was just as pictured and described. So cute, just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice change from stockings
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxGranny is loaded.
Additional information about TxGranny could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for candy & small gifts for grand kids. Worked better than small Christmas stockings & are very, very cute!
The bags were a bit smaller than I expected and did not stand up - I hung them on hooks to get the best look.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntiefun is loaded.
Additional information about Auntiefun could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute. I originally thought they'd be a bit bigger especially for the price. But they are small but they work for me coz I don't need big stockings coz I'm just an aunt who buys dollar items lol
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hlharvey is loaded.
Additional information about hlharvey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for little trinkets and I must say i was disappointed for the price I paid. Don't get me wrong they are cute but I feel they are much cuter in the picture than in person. The balls on the end are barely hanging on and they look kind of cheap. For the price, I don't feel like they are worth it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanner50310 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanner50310 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a lot smaller then I thought. Nice but small.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: very small
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Christmas Family Reunion
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleBanana is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleBanana could not be loaded.
from Kinston, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for stockings to stuff for a party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Item
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kentucky, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very nice item for gift cards and candies for Christmas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for a good price.
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Council Bluffs, Ia
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for gifts. Good quality for a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Hat Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use next Christmas. I wanted something different than the usual gift card holders. These fit the bill. They are so cute. Well made. Bigger than I thought, but that is fine. I can put a gift card and other little goodies into it. I would recommend this to anyone that wants something different. You won't be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T19:43:31.929-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2872, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.