Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but small
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherPickyMom is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherPickyMom could not be loaded.
This product is as advertised. I put it in my foyer. I wish it were a little bit bigger for that purpose, but I did get what I paid for. It's pretty, well put together, and not cheap looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVUMom is loaded.
Additional information about WVUMom could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although this item was smaller than appeared, it's very well done. It's attractive and sized right to use on a door, wall, or as an accent piece. It's very attractive and will make a great gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bring them back, please!
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
from Whitney, TX 76692, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too bad these are discontinued -- they are really quite lovely. I wanted to order more -- maybe next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cross. It is hard to find Christmas decorations (other than nativity scenes) that represent the true meaning of Christmas and this was perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ornaments on the cross were not the quality I expected. I know it was inexpensive, but it wasn't what I thought.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Morgan City, LA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price! Very fine product! Just as described. I ordered several to place at tombs on several family members ... hope these survive well outdoors. I would love to see these also for Easter and in Fall colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a Christmas Cross
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
from Little Canada, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have never seen a Cross for Christmas time. Because it was new I now have a simple present for most of my friends that I exchange with.
Pros: new idea
Cons: a little smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great floral piece
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from Massachusetts
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great floral piece. It came in perfectly and at such a great price. I may be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Little Small
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
from West Frankfort, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This cross is beautiful and looks exactly like it does online! My only concern was that it was a little smaller than I imagined. It is the full 16" in length, I just saw it bigger in my mind.
Pros: beautiful!
Cons: a little smaller than i thought it would be
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is beautiful. Good for all year round! I love it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T05:51:05.180-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2816, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.