Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but small
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AnotherPickyMom
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherPickyMom is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherPickyMom could not be loaded.
This product is as advertised. I put it in my foyer. I wish it were a little bit bigger for that purpose, but I did get what I paid for. It's pretty, well put together, and not cheap looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
WVUMom
 
Please wait while more information about WVUMom is loaded.
Additional information about WVUMom could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although this item was smaller than appeared, it's very well done. It's attractive and sized right to use on a door, wall, or as an accent piece. It's very attractive and will make a great gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Picture Perfect
PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Fairemoon
 
Please wait while more information about Fairemoon is loaded.
Additional information about Fairemoon could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks just like its pictured. Very Happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bring them back, please!
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Love to Shop
from Whitney, TX 76692, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too bad these are discontinued -- they are really quite lovely. I wanted to order more -- maybe next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
blwats
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cross. It is hard to find Christmas decorations (other than nativity scenes) that represent the true meaning of Christmas and this was perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
kim
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ornaments on the cross were not the quality I expected. I know it was inexpensive, but it wasn't what I thought.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Fluffy
from Morgan City, LA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price! Very fine product! Just as described. I ordered several to place at tombs on several family members ... hope these survive well outdoors. I would love to see these also for Easter and in Fall colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a Christmas Cross
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Jalma
from Little Canada, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have never seen a Cross for Christmas time. Because it was new I now have a simple present for most of my friends that I exchange with.
Pros: new idea
Cons: a little smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great floral piece
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Redhead1949
from Massachusetts
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great floral piece. It came in perfectly and at such a great price. I may be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Little Small
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Linda
from West Frankfort, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This cross is beautiful and looks exactly like it does online! My only concern was that it was a little smaller than I imagined. It is the full 16" in length, I just saw it bigger in my mind.
Pros: beautiful!
Cons: a little smaller than i thought it would be
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.