Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
62 of 66(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
62 of 66(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
62 of 66(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Mel26
 
Please wait while more information about Mel26 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel26 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't think these would look as good as they did! Oriental Trading proved me wrong again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
sbutler
 
Please wait while more information about sbutler is loaded.
Additional information about sbutler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these snowmen for my country themed Christmas tree and they are adorable! They are a great size, the color is good, and they are not cheap looking at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Choice!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaDog
from Austin, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The folk art snowman are perfect for my snowman tree. White mini lights, silver tinsel and silver and blue ornaments along with these adorable snowmen make for a very merry tree!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas presents for staff
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikelj8124
from La Habra, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great Christmas present for all of those people in the office that I usually forget to get something for. I took a sharpie and personalized everyone for a special touch without breaking the bank.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them! Cute & Reasonably priced!
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jean
from Chicago, IL, USA
I bought them for our patients at a clinic as part of a Christmas gift and I think they will love them. I am very pleased with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheri111
from Naples, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good value here for the price and all the snowmen in this group are made out of wood. How often do you see that! They will go great with the blue snowman in the snowman bags I bought for gifts for the Ladies at our Christmas party.
So sorry you are going out of business. Will miss all your wonderful deals and cute merchandise at Christmas.
Pros: great value, made of wood
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
beth
from Lake Ariel, PA 18436, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The backs were not painted. Only the front was finished.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK ornaments... disappointing workmenship
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
TessaPickaDilly
 
Please wait while more information about TessaPickaDilly is loaded.
Additional information about TessaPickaDilly could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had purchased these as party favors...workmanship not that great. Disappointed in quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the decorations.
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bill
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the decorations. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Ms Kay
from Gruetli-Laager, TN 37339, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were very cute and look very good on my tree!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.