Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 52(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 52(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 52(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel26 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel26 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't think these would look as good as they did! Oriental Trading proved me wrong again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Ornaments
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Farmor888 is loaded.
Additional information about Farmor888 could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality ornaments! Looked great on my tree!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable!
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharB5 is loaded.
Additional information about CharB5 could not be loaded.
I love these ornaments. They are well
made and very cute. They are a gift for a friend and I know she will love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST PERFECT IN EVERY WAY
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDelight is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDelight could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wood and metal snowmen are wonderful and made so very well. They are going to be perfect for my yearly traditional new ornament for each grandchild and great grandchild. Buy yours now and save them for next year for your grands. Thanks Oriental Trading for outstanding merchandise. I can always count on you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, service, dependable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Snowmen
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msbell2003 is loaded.
Additional information about msbell2003 could not be loaded.
from Conway, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy a set from here every year and this is another proud purchase, lovely detail, fine workmanship will look great among the past ones on our tree
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdyoumans is loaded.
Additional information about kdyoumans could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute & well made for the price. I always get ornaments for my families christmas party favor bags & these are one of my favorites so far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JonniH is loaded.
Additional information about JonniH could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are adorable. I wrote my children's names on each one with a paint pen. Then attached to a goody bag full of treats.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Choice!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Austin, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The folk art snowman are perfect for my snowman tree. White mini lights, silver tinsel and silver and blue ornaments along with these adorable snowmen make for a very merry tree!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas presents for staff
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from La Habra, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great Christmas present for all of those people in the office that I usually forget to get something for. I took a sharpie and personalized everyone for a special touch without breaking the bank.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them! Cute & Reasonably priced!
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL, USA
I bought them for our patients at a clinic as part of a Christmas gift and I think they will love them. I am very pleased with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T21:11:55.649-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2813, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.