Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Gift Bags
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Jayda
 
Please wait while more information about Jayda is loaded.
Additional information about Jayda could not be loaded.
from Asheboro , NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these gift bags for my Christmas gifts for my cousins. Everything fits perfectly into them. They are wonderful for the money and just what I needed. I would recommend these to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
687079
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags seem to be just what I needed for Christmas giving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Detroit
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. They are perfect for what I am giving!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute!
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitty
from Vacaville CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great size and sooooo cute! Even the receivers enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
annahay1
 
Please wait while more information about annahay1 is loaded.
Additional information about annahay1 could not be loaded.
from Vista, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality is not great. The bags look better online. The print quality on the actual bag is not good quality and is blotchy. I was going to use them as gift bags and because of the quality am not able to use two of the bags in the 4 piece set.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great alternative!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
travelnduo
from Boring, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to use as an alternative to wrapping odd shaped items!
Pros: colorful, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags, but could have been just a little deeper.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
PJ
from TN
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If these bags had not been envelope depth and been maybe 2" deep, more things could have been added. But they are very, very cute and are pretty good quality. I liked that they were canvass and I could write the names of the recipients on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift bags
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
JF
from Auburn, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these a gift bags for my grandchildren. The worked out perfectly. Sturdy and reuseable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
either color coming off or moldy?
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
pea
from Littleton, CO, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Black markings on snowman and Santa's beard. Either white rubbing off in transit or moldy. Sprayed with Lysol before using.
Pros: will hold stuffed animal
Cons: won't use as gift itself only packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OKAY FOR A DIFFERENT KIND OF GIFT BAG
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
make33
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to give gifts to my co-workers in and they are cute and different. My disappointment comes with the size--thought they would be bigger...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.