Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Gift Bags
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Jayda
 
Please wait while more information about Jayda is loaded.
Additional information about Jayda could not be loaded.
from Asheboro , NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these gift bags for my Christmas gifts for my cousins. Everything fits perfectly into them. They are wonderful for the money and just what I needed. I would recommend these to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute!
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitty
from Vacaville CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great size and sooooo cute! Even the receivers enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
annahay1
 
Please wait while more information about annahay1 is loaded.
Additional information about annahay1 could not be loaded.
from Vista, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality is not great. The bags look better online. The print quality on the actual bag is not good quality and is blotchy. I was going to use them as gift bags and because of the quality am not able to use two of the bags in the 4 piece set.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great alternative!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
travelnduo
from Boring, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to use as an alternative to wrapping odd shaped items!
Pros: colorful, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags, but could have been just a little deeper.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
PJ
from TN
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If these bags had not been envelope depth and been maybe 2" deep, more things could have been added. But they are very, very cute and are pretty good quality. I liked that they were canvass and I could write the names of the recipients on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift bags
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
JF
from Auburn, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these a gift bags for my grandchildren. The worked out perfectly. Sturdy and reuseable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
either color coming off or moldy?
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
pea
from Littleton, CO, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Black markings on snowman and Santa's beard. Either white rubbing off in transit or moldy. Sprayed with Lysol before using.
Pros: will hold stuffed animal
Cons: won't use as gift itself only packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OKAY FOR A DIFFERENT KIND OF GIFT BAG
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
make33
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to give gifts to my co-workers in and they are cute and different. My disappointment comes with the size--thought they would be bigger...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we ordered
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
olypcupman
from Lacey, WA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was just what we ordered and everything we expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma
from Syracuse, NY, USA
paint was poor quality and Santa's face is painted green. Could not use as intended and will return. Will not ordert hese again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.