Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
76 of 79(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
76 of 79(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
76 of 79(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, Whimsical, Great Package Tie-ons
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEducator
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEducator is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEducator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These angels are just as expected, metal sculptures with a touch of country look to them. Going to use them on my tree and also on Christmas packages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wonderful quality
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
VAL
from MT
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I taught art for 38 years. I found these angels to exceed my expectations in every way.
Pros: delightful
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not wow
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lalalu
from Gilbert, AZ, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were cute but if I had seen them I. The store I would not have bought them. I hung them on my tree and they really didn't add much to the decor. Next year I will put them on wrapped presents and give them away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hope they return this year
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
retiredsingle
 
Please wait while more information about retiredsingle is loaded.
Additional information about retiredsingle could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my tin angels wrapped in bubble wrap and they arrived in perfect condition. They were my 1st ever purchase from this site. I purchased them on sale and then wanted more, but they seemed to disappear from the website for several weeks. Glad to see they are back.
Several kind people in my community and church helped me through a rough time this past year, so I place the angels in their Christmas card to be handed out at church. Many expressed a thanks for them.
I think they are very cute and appear exactly as seen in the page description.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavenly Angels
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
JB
from Midlo, VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made. Protectively packaged. Each one is well made and attractive. Better than expected quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful and unique
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
AZmaizi
from AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of them. They are delightful, well made. I gave almost all of them as an addition to presents. My mail-lady has 4 children, I gave her one of each design (4). She was thrilled. An ornament not to break and not to grow 'dated' which can be used year round.
Pros: liteweight, well made, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great remembrance gifts
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
revgin
 
Please wait while more information about revgin is loaded.
Additional information about revgin could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsical ornaments make great remembrance gifts or package embellishments. Reasonably priced and quality for the value.
Pros: value, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ornaments
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
GabysGM
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give to my coworkers as gifts. I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments and I was especially glad that these angels came in 4 different styles, I could customize my gifting. I ordered them in early December and received them within a week.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for the sale price.
PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Bur
from FL.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these on sale, well worth the sale price, nice size, pretty. Used them as gift tags, everyone loved them. Look good in a tree also.
Will buy more when they come back on sale..
Pros: great little gifts
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great little ornament!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Caddichris
 
Please wait while more information about Caddichris is loaded.
Additional information about Caddichris could not be loaded.
from Phila pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ornaments for a Christmas concert at our church. We give one out to each person. The Black Friday deal made it even better since our concert is free! They are nicely made and come in a pack with a few different angels.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: made in china. would love to see made in usa!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.