Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 of 65(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 of 65(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
65 of 65(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dancing Delights!
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyGirl08527 is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyGirl08527 could not be loaded.
from The Jersey Shore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little angels were a hit at our annual Christmas gift exchange. Everyone received an angel as a party favor. All of our friends were delighted! maybe next year you can offer an angel that faces the other way! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laket is loaded.
Additional information about laket could not be loaded.
from Katy, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These ornaments are absolutely adorable! Such a great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these angels!
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTownLady701 is loaded.
Additional information about KTownLady701 could not be loaded.
from Arcadia FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
I love these angels because they add a little "country" to my tree. They are beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9th day of xmas
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thunder55 is loaded.
Additional information about Thunder55 could not be loaded.
from Copperolopolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were bought for "on the 9th day christmas" 9 ladies dancing... it worked out well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ornaments
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNWOMAN is loaded.
Additional information about TNWOMAN could not be loaded.
from Maryville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute ornaments. The variety and colors were good. The cost was extremely reasonable. Very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling ornament.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarcoGramma is loaded.
Additional information about MarcoGramma could not be loaded.
from Marco Island, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
So many times the items ordered don't live up to what is received. However, in this case, they are even cuter in person!
I ordered these as a Christmas package decoration and I know the recipients are going to be thrilled.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Country Angels
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie104 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie104 could not be loaded.
from Apex, NC
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the first time I ordered these but will surely order again. I used some as package tie ons and others as little gifts. I plan to give others to daughter just starting her Christmas tree decorations. they have a quaint country charm.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blbohall is loaded.
Additional information about blbohall could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I give each family member a personalized ornament. This year I chose metal angels. The metal was substantial enough, an I wrote names and year on back side with a Sharpie. These angels were exactly as represented; I was very satisfied with this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these.
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LUVChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about LUVChristmas could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a box of these a few years ago and wished I had bought more. I haven't seen them since until this year so I am thrilled to be able to buy several more boxes for Christmas time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these angels
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLM923 is loaded.
Additional information about FLM923 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good consistent, quality. Very pretty. Hang nicely. Delightful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T21:39:39.535-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2758, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.