Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
64 of 64(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
64 of 64(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
64 of 64(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling ornament.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarcoGramma is loaded.
Additional information about MarcoGramma could not be loaded.
from Marco Island, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
So many times the items ordered don't live up to what is received. However, in this case, they are even cuter in person!
I ordered these as a Christmas package decoration and I know the recipients are going to be thrilled.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Country Angels
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie104 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie104 could not be loaded.
from Apex, NC
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the first time I ordered these but will surely order again. I used some as package tie ons and others as little gifts. I plan to give others to daughter just starting her Christmas tree decorations. they have a quaint country charm.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blbohall is loaded.
Additional information about blbohall could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I give each family member a personalized ornament. This year I chose metal angels. The metal was substantial enough, an I wrote names and year on back side with a Sharpie. These angels were exactly as represented; I was very satisfied with this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these.
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LUVChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about LUVChristmas could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a box of these a few years ago and wished I had bought more. I haven't seen them since until this year so I am thrilled to be able to buy several more boxes for Christmas time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these angels
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLM923 is loaded.
Additional information about FLM923 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good consistent, quality. Very pretty. Hang nicely. Delightful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Christmas gift with candy, other stuffers!!
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMBP is loaded.
Additional information about LMBP could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas gift bags :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute angels
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about edvgrant is loaded.
Additional information about edvgrant could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as Christmas gifts for my kids' school and sunday school teachers. They are adorable and good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Delightful!
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schoolpeach is loaded.
Additional information about schoolpeach could not be loaded.
from Brattleboro, VT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Really impressed ! Lots of fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute angels
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 36ford is loaded.
Additional information about 36ford could not be loaded.
from Ridey Park, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
very attractive and good price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorriane is loaded.
Additional information about Lorriane could not be loaded.
from Tinley Park, IL
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are an excellent, cute, reasonably priced ornament. Everyone loves an angel.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:54:10.524-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2758, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.