Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
76 of 79(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
76 of 79(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
76 of 79(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, Whimsical, Great Package Tie-ons
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEducator
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEducator is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEducator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These angels are just as expected, metal sculptures with a touch of country look to them. Going to use them on my tree and also on Christmas packages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Dazlyn
 
Please wait while more information about Dazlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Dazlyn could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The angels are cute, and will make a great "bow" for Christmas presents. They were a little lighter/thinner than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ElRancho
 
Please wait while more information about ElRancho is loaded.
Additional information about ElRancho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angels are adorable and came well packaged and in good condition. No prepping required before using. Great quality for the price.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these angels!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my 2nd reorder of these cute little angels. They make great Christmas gifts or package decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CJ
from Delray Beach, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly pleased with the way the ornaments looked.
Doesn't look junky at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wonderful quality
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
VAL
from MT
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I taught art for 38 years. I found these angels to exceed my expectations in every way.
Pros: delightful
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not wow
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lalalu
from Gilbert, AZ, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were cute but if I had seen them I. The store I would not have bought them. I hung them on my tree and they really didn't add much to the decor. Next year I will put them on wrapped presents and give them away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hope they return this year
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
retiredsingle
 
Please wait while more information about retiredsingle is loaded.
Additional information about retiredsingle could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my tin angels wrapped in bubble wrap and they arrived in perfect condition. They were my 1st ever purchase from this site. I purchased them on sale and then wanted more, but they seemed to disappear from the website for several weeks. Glad to see they are back.
Several kind people in my community and church helped me through a rough time this past year, so I place the angels in their Christmas card to be handed out at church. Many expressed a thanks for them.
I think they are very cute and appear exactly as seen in the page description.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavenly Angels
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
JB
from Midlo, VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made. Protectively packaged. Each one is well made and attractive. Better than expected quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful and unique
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
AZmaizi
from AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of them. They are delightful, well made. I gave almost all of them as an addition to presents. My mail-lady has 4 children, I gave her one of each design (4). She was thrilled. An ornament not to break and not to grow 'dated' which can be used year round.
Pros: liteweight, well made, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.