Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 44(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 44(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 44(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great table favor
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
alaskachris
 
Please wait while more information about alaskachris is loaded.
Additional information about alaskachris could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found these unique to place as a table favor for our company Christmas party. They are economical and unusual - great for men and women both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
brenda51
 
Please wait while more information about brenda51 is loaded.
Additional information about brenda51 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
nice and had that old flavor to it. Looks very nice at work
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
tlynfoot
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and perfect for my tree theme. Sturdy and affordable.
Pros: made well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
aoberry
 
Please wait while more information about aoberry is loaded.
Additional information about aoberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these as a Sunday School gift for the teachers. Smaller than I had pictured, but will still work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SuzannesSchoolofDance
 
Please wait while more information about SuzannesSchoolofDance is loaded.
Additional information about SuzannesSchoolofDance could not be loaded.
from College Station, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, love that they don't break or bend easily!
Pros: well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful product
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
applover
 
Please wait while more information about applover is loaded.
Additional information about applover could not be loaded.
from Champlain NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these decorations to put on a Christmas tree for a fundraiser. Theme Rustic Christmas. These were perfect and added that bit of white to the tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for cards
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmataz
 
Please wait while more information about grandmataz is loaded.
Additional information about grandmataz could not be loaded.
from lakeview ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put one of these in each Christmas card and the people loved them.
Pros: quality, perfect little gift with cards
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad snowflakes
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph
from Portsmouth, VA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were cheaply made and when recieved did not look as nice as when viewed in catalog
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinmich
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these ornaments would be perfect on my country Christmas tree but while the snowflakes themselves are fine, the hangers need some improvements. Maybe a piece of twine or string. I think I will be replacing the rusty looking wire with something much better.
Cons: hanger needs help!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Charming Wintertime decor and gift
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Creative-C
from NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Singley, as a set, or strung together on twine, ribbon or garland they are nice for using and giving -- and make wonderful package decoration, even can become gift tags using indelible marking pen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.