Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 39(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 39(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 39(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great table favor
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
alaskachris
 
Please wait while more information about alaskachris is loaded.
Additional information about alaskachris could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found these unique to place as a table favor for our company Christmas party. They are economical and unusual - great for men and women both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad snowflakes
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph
from Portsmouth, VA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were cheaply made and when recieved did not look as nice as when viewed in catalog
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinmich
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these ornaments would be perfect on my country Christmas tree but while the snowflakes themselves are fine, the hangers need some improvements. Maybe a piece of twine or string. I think I will be replacing the rusty looking wire with something much better.
Cons: hanger needs help!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Charming Wintertime decor and gift
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Creative-C
from NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Singley, as a set, or strung together on twine, ribbon or garland they are nice for using and giving -- and make wonderful package decoration, even can become gift tags using indelible marking pen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so many uses!
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Betty2
 
Please wait while more information about Betty2 is loaded.
Additional information about Betty2 could not be loaded.
Great for trees or gift tags. I used them on my rustic Christmas wreath and they were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look Awesome
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
naturewalk
from Isanti, MN 55040, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i ordered 2 sets of the rustic snowflake ornaments and love them! They go well with my rustic décor. I was pleased with quality and price but the reason I did not give these a 4 star rating was because one of the sets only had 11. There is supposed to 12 in each set.
Pros: nice rustic look and good quality
Cons: comes in sets of 12 but there was only 11
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like them even better because they were "free shipping"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy purchases.
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
sara nurse
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will order more ornaments when I get a little money saved up I will give them as gifts for Christmas also. I enjoy decorating for Christmas also.
Pros: unusual pproduct.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rustic snowflake ornaments
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
PP
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
there was practically no white on these rust-brown ornaments. (Just a very faint spattering of a white mist). The photo is deceiving. We had to spray-paint them with white paint at the last minute, and it was very time-consuming. The photo is misleading.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great ornaments
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Village Idiot
from Portland, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although the picture shows them all white, I liked that some rust showed through. Good for wreaths and finishing touches.
Pros: just the right size --- not too big and not too sm
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.