Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
snldr1
 
Please wait while more information about snldr1 is loaded.
Additional information about snldr1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowmen ornaments are really cute and I know that we will enjoy them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smitten with the Mittens
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Reedledee
from Midwest
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what to expect, because they looked gray in the picture, but the description said glass. I was smitten with these mittens when they arrived! The background is a white frosted glass and each snowman is different. Love them!
Pros: adorable
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stocking stuffer
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
sunflower
from Grand Forks, ND
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this will be a great teacher gift for my staff at our annual party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
G'ma
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the grandsons and was happy to find that I could write the boys' names on the ornament. The ornaments are light and, well, just plain cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mittens were fabulous. I received many compliments on them.
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
lulu
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the products I ordered were great. Look just like I thought they would.
Pros: price was terrific
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Snowman Collector
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hang these beautiful snowmen ornaments on my kitchen cabinet handles. My out of state sister loved these so much in my home that I sent her some as a surprise. They make our kitchens look festive for the winter season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
NP
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly like I thought they would be. Using them for decorations on gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Mitten Christmas Ornaments
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Aldora
from Chicopee, MA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year we buy our children and grandchildren an ornament which I personalize with their names and the year. I thought these were so cute, and they are a good size, not to big and bulky. I need six, so this was the perfect amount also, and they all have different snowmen on them. :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price.
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
B.W.
from Northeast OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a tree that is all snowmen. These are a nice size and the light shines thru them for a nice affect. Would definitely buy more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for family
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
sissy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great! Will get more of a different kind next year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.