Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smitten with the Mittens
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Midwest
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what to expect, because they looked gray in the picture, but the description said glass. I was smitten with these mittens when they arrived! The background is a white frosted glass and each snowman is different. Love them!
Pros: adorable
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stocking stuffer
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Grand Forks, ND
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this will be a great teacher gift for my staff at our annual party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the grandsons and was happy to find that I could write the boys' names on the ornament. The ornaments are light and, well, just plain cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mittens were fabulous. I received many compliments on them.
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the products I ordered were great. Look just like I thought they would.
Pros: price was terrific
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hang these beautiful snowmen ornaments on my kitchen cabinet handles. My out of state sister loved these so much in my home that I sent her some as a surprise. They make our kitchens look festive for the winter season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly like I thought they would be. Using them for decorations on gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Mitten Christmas Ornaments
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chicopee, MA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year we buy our children and grandchildren an ornament which I personalize with their names and the year. I thought these were so cute, and they are a good size, not to big and bulky. I need six, so this was the perfect amount also, and they all have different snowmen on them. :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price.
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Northeast OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a tree that is all snowmen. These are a nice size and the light shines thru them for a nice affect. Would definitely buy more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for family
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great! Will get more of a different kind next year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Snowmen ornaments
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable glass snowmen ornaments in the shape of mittens! Love the different faces! I bought 200 of these to tie on guests gifts for my daughters wedding! We were able to attach stickers that said "Thank You"
These are perfect for the tree, giving as gifts or other uses. Not for children as they are breakable!
Pros: so cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T20:23:48.531-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2604, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.