Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 of 85(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 of 85(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 of 85(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LASMHS is loaded.
Additional information about LASMHS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use on my mini Christmas tree this year. I am going for a rustic theme and these are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rings a bell
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyCl is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyCl could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure why I bought it, but they are pretty cool.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meluvsje is loaded.
Additional information about meluvsje could not be loaded.
from Wenatchee, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the quality of these stars! They are well formed, painted nicely and are a great product for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CamoMom45 is loaded.
Additional information about CamoMom45 could not be loaded.
from Unicoi, Tn
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my stars. Hope this company continues to carry this item and similar items with the same great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lot13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lot13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased one dozen of these last yr for Christmas and I love them. The only thing I don't like about them is that they are red, green, black. I want them all red so painted them all red. I ordered 2 dozen more this year and will also paint those red.
I have them on a christmas tree at my office and they get many compliments. Mine have not had any scratches or issues and would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had two ornaments with scratches on them. I couldn't give them as gifts.
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueBirdinSA is loaded.
Additional information about BlueBirdinSA could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of the ornaments were good. I bought 24 and 2 were scratched up and I couldn't give those as gifts.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: two were scratched
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect country decoration!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Machacek is loaded.
Additional information about Machacek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a little bigger than what I expected them to be, but these barn star ornaments are the perfect touch on my jars of jam for when I give them out for Christmas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about applover is loaded.
Additional information about applover could not be loaded.
from Champlain, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to decorate a Christmas tree donated to a local fundraiser our 4-H club did. Theme Rustic Christmas. These ornaments were perfect on the tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
goes along with rest of western things I bought for our new farm home .
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luckyladysranch is loaded.
Additional information about luckyladysranch could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are moving to a farm home and I bought several things to decorate our christmas tree to go along with the western theme.
Pros: western
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the same colors as pictured
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oakley, UT, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are not the same colors as pictured. I was very disappointed in them. I bought these for my Western Christmas tree and they're not going to work with the other ornaments I've bought.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T01:13:25.189-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.