Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
65 of 71(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
65 of 71(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
65 of 71(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
LASMHS
 
Please wait while more information about LASMHS is loaded.
Additional information about LASMHS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use on my mini Christmas tree this year. I am going for a rustic theme and these are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingolady is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingolady could not be loaded.
from New Ulm, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are definitely a 5 star item. Great quality and on sale are a steal. I wish I would of ordered more. I can't wait to use these. You won't find a better deal on them any where else. They are a perfect size and made really well. I recommend these stars to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Addition to Theme Room
PostedJanuary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Gramma Carol
from Port Charlotte, Florida
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fell in love with Barn Stars a couple of years ago and have used them to decorate my livingroom walls. Most are 18", 12" and 6" stars. Saw these and thought they might help fill in the gaps on the wall. Must say I was beyond pleased with these. Right size - Right Color - and better than right priced. I couldn't be happiers. Keep up the good work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them, tied them to my Christmas gifts, looked great and everyone was happy to get them
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Sanborn, IA 51248, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are certainly worth the price, which as always is very good. I put them on Christmas packages, everyone was glad to get them. So many uses for them.
Pros: good price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Were not the colors that I thought. Too big for what I wanted them for
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
niecie
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not that pleased with them. too big for what I wanted them for and not the color that I thought
Cons: too big
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas ornaments
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
tamidiane
from Pennsylvania, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my tree because I have a star at the top of the tree and snowmen all over. The stars are rustic looking and are what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors are quite dull
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LILmommy
from Riverside, CA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit disappointed with the dullness of the colors, they fade into the tree and don't really show at all. Now that Christmas is over I will seek out some glitter paint to spruce them up a bit.
Pros: nice size for tree ornaments
Cons: colors quite dull ornaments fade into the tree
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect barn star
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmasonline
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the size and color of these stars. I will be able to use them all year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
madonnamom
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They go perfect with my cowboy boot ornaments! And they look so good on my tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rustic looking.
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great add to any tree to fill in space. Nice size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.