Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 57(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 57(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 57(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
LASMHS
 
Please wait while more information about LASMHS is loaded.
Additional information about LASMHS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use on my mini Christmas tree this year. I am going for a rustic theme and these are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingolady is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingolady could not be loaded.
from New Ulm, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are definitely a 5 star item. Great quality and on sale are a steal. I wish I would of ordered more. I can't wait to use these. You won't find a better deal on them any where else. They are a perfect size and made really well. I recommend these stars to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them, tied them to my Christmas gifts, looked great and everyone was happy to get them
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Sanborn, IA 51248, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are certainly worth the price, which as always is very good. I put them on Christmas packages, everyone was glad to get them. So many uses for them.
Pros: good price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Were not the colors that I thought. Too big for what I wanted them for
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
niecie
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not that pleased with them. too big for what I wanted them for and not the color that I thought
Cons: too big
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas ornaments
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
tamidiane
from Pennsylvania, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my tree because I have a star at the top of the tree and snowmen all over. The stars are rustic looking and are what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors are quite dull
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LILmommy
from Riverside, CA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit disappointed with the dullness of the colors, they fade into the tree and don't really show at all. Now that Christmas is over I will seek out some glitter paint to spruce them up a bit.
Pros: nice size for tree ornaments
Cons: colors quite dull ornaments fade into the tree
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect barn star
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmasonline
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the size and color of these stars. I will be able to use them all year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
madonnamom
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They go perfect with my cowboy boot ornaments! And they look so good on my tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rustic looking.
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great add to any tree to fill in space. Nice size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellie
from Owenton, KY 40359, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my lil stars :). They were perfect on my primitive Christmas tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.