Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
LASMHS
 
Please wait while more information about LASMHS is loaded.
Additional information about LASMHS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use on my mini Christmas tree this year. I am going for a rustic theme and these are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingolady is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingolady could not be loaded.
from New Ulm, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are definitely a 5 star item. Great quality and on sale are a steal. I wish I would of ordered more. I can't wait to use these. You won't find a better deal on them any where else. They are a perfect size and made really well. I recommend these stars to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had two ornaments with scratches on them. I couldn't give them as gifts.
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BlueBirdinSA
 
Please wait while more information about BlueBirdinSA is loaded.
Additional information about BlueBirdinSA could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of the ornaments were good. I bought 24 and 2 were scratched up and I couldn't give those as gifts.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: two were scratched
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect country decoration!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Machacek
 
Please wait while more information about Machacek is loaded.
Additional information about Machacek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a little bigger than what I expected them to be, but these barn star ornaments are the perfect touch on my jars of jam for when I give them out for Christmas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
applover
 
Please wait while more information about applover is loaded.
Additional information about applover could not be loaded.
from Champlain, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to decorate a Christmas tree donated to a local fundraiser our 4-H club did. Theme Rustic Christmas. These ornaments were perfect on the tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
goes along with rest of western things I bought for our new farm home .
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
luckyladysranch
 
Please wait while more information about luckyladysranch is loaded.
Additional information about luckyladysranch could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are moving to a farm home and I bought several things to decorate our christmas tree to go along with the western theme.
Pros: western
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the same colors as pictured
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Western Gal
from Oakley, UT, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are not the same colors as pictured. I was very disappointed in them. I bought these for my Western Christmas tree and they're not going to work with the other ornaments I've bought.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Christy
from Staunton, VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them! I cannot wait to put them on my tree. I also have some crafting ideas in mind. You can use these for almost anything. The price is awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them, tied them to my Christmas gifts, looked great and everyone was happy to get them
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Sanborn, IA 51248, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are certainly worth the price, which as always is very good. I put them on Christmas packages, everyone was glad to get them. So many uses for them.
Pros: good price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Were not the colors that I thought. Too big for what I wanted them for
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
niecie
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not that pleased with them. too big for what I wanted them for and not the color that I thought
Cons: too big
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.