Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
mswee
 
Please wait while more information about mswee is loaded.
Additional information about mswee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are thank you gifts for volunteers. They are high quality and substantial.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Kb4jp
 
Please wait while more information about Kb4jp is loaded.
Additional information about Kb4jp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these for the last three years for my 4th graders. They are always excited to get them. Great value and keepsake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to adorn my winter/snowman themed Christmas Tree this year. It was done all in blue, silver and white and these little snowmen really made the tree! And I say little loosely. They are three to four inches tall and very substantial for an ornament IMO. I was delighted by their size and the assortment. They are nicely detailed and beautifully made! I bought four sets and I wish I had a reason to buy more. Definitely one of my favorite OT purchases so far!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks like the photo
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
theatreSteph
 
Please wait while more information about theatreSteph is loaded.
Additional information about theatreSteph could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute. Good quality. Looks just like the photo. Nice little ornaments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Cartnor
 
Please wait while more information about Cartnor is loaded.
Additional information about Cartnor could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought one set and was so pleased with the quality, that I have ordered more to give as gifts. The knit hats on these snowmen are so well detailed, they look exactly like the real thing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice item for the price
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny9
from GA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy with the quality of the ornaments. They were in great shape and not too small. I will divide them among others for my 4 granddaughters. I give them ornaments I make and some I buy each Christmas for part of their gift.
Pros: good quality good price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper
from Springfield, GA 31329, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought them for a Christmas wedding shower gift. Cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute for gifts
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheri111
from Naples, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these blue snowmen. So cute. They will make create gifts for the ladies at our Christmas party. Very good value. Sorry you are going out of business.
Pros: nicely made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
dixiewally
from washington
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good prices fast delivery good quality good stuff cute stuff very seasonal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised. My snowmen are more beautiful than the picture.
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mudder
from Philadelphia Pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised. My snowmen are more beautiful than the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-25T01:33:08.647-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2551, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.