Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
57 of 60(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
57 of 60(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
57 of 60(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
mswee
 
Please wait while more information about mswee is loaded.
Additional information about mswee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are thank you gifts for volunteers. They are high quality and substantial.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Kb4jp
 
Please wait while more information about Kb4jp is loaded.
Additional information about Kb4jp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these for the last three years for my 4th graders. They are always excited to get them. Great value and keepsake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to adorn my winter/snowman themed Christmas Tree this year. It was done all in blue, silver and white and these little snowmen really made the tree! And I say little loosely. They are three to four inches tall and very substantial for an ornament IMO. I was delighted by their size and the assortment. They are nicely detailed and beautifully made! I bought four sets and I wish I had a reason to buy more. Definitely one of my favorite OT purchases so far!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Cartnor
 
Please wait while more information about Cartnor is loaded.
Additional information about Cartnor could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought one set and was so pleased with the quality, that I have ordered more to give as gifts. The knit hats on these snowmen are so well detailed, they look exactly like the real thing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice item for the price
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny9
from GA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy with the quality of the ornaments. They were in great shape and not too small. I will divide them among others for my 4 granddaughters. I give them ornaments I make and some I buy each Christmas for part of their gift.
Pros: good quality good price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper
from Springfield, GA 31329, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought them for a Christmas wedding shower gift. Cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute for gifts
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheri111
from Naples, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these blue snowmen. So cute. They will make create gifts for the ladies at our Christmas party. Very good value. Sorry you are going out of business.
Pros: nicely made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
dixiewally
from washington
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good prices fast delivery good quality good stuff cute stuff very seasonal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised. My snowmen are more beautiful than the picture.
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mudder
from Philadelphia Pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised. My snowmen are more beautiful than the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had already purchased one set and decided I wanted another.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.