Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
59 of 61(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
59 of 61(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
59 of 61(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mswee is loaded.
Additional information about mswee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are thank you gifts for volunteers. They are high quality and substantial.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kb4jp is loaded.
Additional information about Kb4jp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these for the last three years for my 4th graders. They are always excited to get them. Great value and keepsake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue Snowman Ornaments
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Farmor88 is loaded.
Additional information about Farmor88 could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality ornaments! Looked great on my tree!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for all categorites!
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terrisioux is loaded.
Additional information about Terrisioux could not be loaded.
from KCMO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowmen ornaments are darling! Very well crafted, good weight, great paint job, and the faces are so sweet! I bought these to give as presents to my coworkers! Such a great price for high quality ornaments. You will not be disappointed if you make this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will love these!!
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yellowdoe is loaded.
Additional information about yellowdoe could not be loaded.
from Birmingham,Alabama
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These snowman ornaments are BEAUTIFUL! They are very well made,heavy and all the tiny little details on each one is amazing.I own 5 sets now!Worth every penny!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks like the photo
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theatreSteph is loaded.
Additional information about theatreSteph could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute. Good quality. Looks just like the photo. Nice little ornaments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cartnor is loaded.
Additional information about Cartnor could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought one set and was so pleased with the quality, that I have ordered more to give as gifts. The knit hats on these snowmen are so well detailed, they look exactly like the real thing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice item for the price
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from GA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy with the quality of the ornaments. They were in great shape and not too small. I will divide them among others for my 4 granddaughters. I give them ornaments I make and some I buy each Christmas for part of their gift.
Pros: good quality good price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Springfield, GA 31329, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought them for a Christmas wedding shower gift. Cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute for gifts
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Naples, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these blue snowmen. So cute. They will make create gifts for the ladies at our Christmas party. Very good value. Sorry you are going out of business.
Pros: nicely made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T11:48:52.883-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2551, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.