Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised!
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWYO is loaded.
Additional information about JWYO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to add to a charity christmas tree I am putting together. After reading one of the reviews, I was a little worried, but went ahead anyway. Soooo glad I did. They are beautiful, the glitter seems to hold on really well and they seem pretty sturdy - would totally recommend. Great price too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!!!
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mutzi is loaded.
Additional information about Mutzi could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for packages and "extra" something for someone!!!
These ornaments are so great for gifts and packages and just that extra special for someone.
Love Oriental Trading!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they was okay
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
from Ligonier, IN 46767, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did buy these not what I hope for.. they do look good on my tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
from Harrisburg, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornaments are very nice. Just right size for on a wreath and for my smaller Christmas tree.They glitter and show up nice against the green.
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very bad and poor quality
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PRmaria is loaded.
Additional information about PRmaria could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The details of this items are for a very bad and poor quality. They look cheap and ugly. I have to re-glitter them.
Cons: quality, details
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inspiring Word Ornaments
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
from Beavertown. PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleased with my purchase. They looked great on my front pourch X-mas tree. I did the tree in white lights and white ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique and special
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alaskachris is loaded.
Additional information about alaskachris could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to my co workers. They loved them, and they have lasted years. One of our company's core values is Joy, and these have been displayed all year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute - Go for it!
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments at full price and was very pleased with them. They have such a pretty dusting of sparkle to them and were larger than I thought they'd be. I hung one of each on the tree(they are very sparkly next to tree lights), used some as package tie-ons, attached one to a scrapbook page (they're really flat!) and still have a few left. At this sale price, can't beat it w/ a stick!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product for the cost
PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these on sale and am happy with them. I agree that they didn't have as much "sparkle" as I would have liked - but I do believe they will add much to my tree. I will also use them to put on the top of Christmas gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
"Believed" they'd be better
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I too found the ornaments to be discolored and smell bad. Due to the hassle of returning I too will spray paint them next year when I get ready to use them.
I am usually very satisfied with my purchases but am not with this particular item. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T20:33:26.151-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2313, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.