Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised!
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
JWYO
 
Please wait while more information about JWYO is loaded.
Additional information about JWYO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to add to a charity christmas tree I am putting together. After reading one of the reviews, I was a little worried, but went ahead anyway. Soooo glad I did. They are beautiful, the glitter seems to hold on really well and they seem pretty sturdy - would totally recommend. Great price too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!!!
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Mutzi
 
Please wait while more information about Mutzi is loaded.
Additional information about Mutzi could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for packages and "extra" something for someone!!!
These ornaments are so great for gifts and packages and just that extra special for someone.
Love Oriental Trading!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they was okay
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
re
from Ligonier, IN 46767, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did buy these not what I hope for.. they do look good on my tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Summersue
from Harrisburg, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornaments are very nice. Just right size for on a wreath and for my smaller Christmas tree.They glitter and show up nice against the green.
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very bad and poor quality
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
PRmaria
 
Please wait while more information about PRmaria is loaded.
Additional information about PRmaria could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The details of this items are for a very bad and poor quality. They look cheap and ugly. I have to re-glitter them.
Cons: quality, details
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inspiring Word Ornaments
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
ptmax514
from Beavertown. PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleased with my purchase. They looked great on my front pourch X-mas tree. I did the tree in white lights and white ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique and special
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
alaskachris
 
Please wait while more information about alaskachris is loaded.
Additional information about alaskachris could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to my co workers. They loved them, and they have lasted years. One of our company's core values is Joy, and these have been displayed all year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute - Go for it!
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Sparkle-lover
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments at full price and was very pleased with them. They have such a pretty dusting of sparkle to them and were larger than I thought they'd be. I hung one of each on the tree(they are very sparkly next to tree lights), used some as package tie-ons, attached one to a scrapbook page (they're really flat!) and still have a few left. At this sale price, can't beat it w/ a stick!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product for the cost
PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
SewSilly
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these on sale and am happy with them. I agree that they didn't have as much "sparkle" as I would have liked - but I do believe they will add much to my tree. I will also use them to put on the top of Christmas gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs a little TLC
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingolady is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingolady could not be loaded.
from New Ulm, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have to agree the glitter is yellowish and most of it has fallen off. At the sale price though these are an okay price but you will need to put some TLC into them. I plan on removing the rest of the glitter that hasn't fallen off and I will either repaint them or I will reglitter them. The sale price is a good deal if you have some time to fix them up. At full price I would of been disappointed. After reading the reviews on the glitter problem I expected to put some time into this set. I am rating this item not on the glitter but overall. They will be nice once a little work goes into them so I will give this an average rating. If you are looking for sparkly perfect ornaments these are not for you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.