Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 66(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 66(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 66(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
CSpano
 
Please wait while more information about CSpano is loaded.
Additional information about CSpano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Some were broken but otherwise good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Broken Pieces
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DreBear
 
Please wait while more information about DreBear is loaded.
Additional information about DreBear could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More than half of the pretzel rods were broken in the box, but they were really tasty!
Pros: tasty
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
maeflower 47
from Palm Bay, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my grandchildren for Christmas, they gobbled them up! My 35-year-old daughter stole one, too. She devoured it! Thank you for making these available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
4Yorkies
from Massachusetts, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These chocolate covered pretzels are delicious. The price was great and they were a hit with everyone in my family. Especially loved the chocolate ones with sprinkles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasant surprise
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ariesl
 
Please wait while more information about ariesl is loaded.
Additional information about ariesl could not be loaded.
from Crozet, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to fill adult Sunday School Christmas gift bags. I was wary after reading negative reviews of broken pretzels. Mine came is a separate box, there were only 2 broken from one box. The white chocolate are really delicious. I'm glad I took the chance.
Pros: quality, fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good choice to use for stocking stuffer ordered 4 boxes
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
shorty
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
well pleased with purchase tied one to a Christmas card greeting and passed my cards out at several meetings everyone seemed pleased
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Star 10
from Mars, PA 16046, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Flavor and very pretty for the season. I used them for favors at a dinner meeting and they were a hit!
Pros: greatnflavor
Cons: many were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretzels were broken
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
lisa
from Easton, MD
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of the pretzel was ok but when I received 12 pretzel logs, 8 of them were broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Good
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Netta
from Saint Helens, Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't too sure about Chocolate Covered Pretzels but I figured they'd be neat for Coworkers' Goodies Bags. A few were broken. But that doesn't affect the taste. And the taste really was surprisingly good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
gift giver
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the pretzels to give out at work for Christmas. Some of the pretzels were broken ,so I called and received replacements. Thank you so much, I hate to give broken pretzels as gifts. I love that they are each wrapped separately . It makes it easy to hand out and sanitary. I also tried one and it was delicious.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.