Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 65(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 65(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 65(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
CSpano
 
Please wait while more information about CSpano is loaded.
Additional information about CSpano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Some were broken but otherwise good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
yummy but a little stale
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Swake
 
Please wait while more information about Swake is loaded.
Additional information about Swake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The first one I opened had already opened up somehow, so the pretzel was stale. The chocolate kind of covers that up though. The price on these are really good though, so I was not disappointed. Along with most things from this company, it's a little bit of a gamble but the pricing is always good, so for people who are not going to be very particular on quality, these will work just fine and are tasty. If you're very concerned about quality, you're probably not shopping here anyway! : ) This is a "get what you pay for" scenario. There are a lot in the box for the cost. Some may or may not have opened in shipping and might be a little stale, but they're still pretty good either way. And they're pretty and decorated very nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, delicious and good value for money.
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wycofb
 
Please wait while more information about wycofb is loaded.
Additional information about wycofb could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Fast shipping. Pretzels are wonderfully decorated and are delicious. However, some arrived broken. I think they were already broken when they were put in the box because not all of them in a box were broken and the way they were packaged I don’t see how only some in a box could be broken during shipment. I ordered extra so I can live with a few broken ones. Very pleased they are made in USA.
Pros: quality, fast shipping, made in usa, price
Cons: some pieces were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Broken Pieces
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DreBear
 
Please wait while more information about DreBear is loaded.
Additional information about DreBear could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More than half of the pretzel rods were broken in the box, but they were really tasty!
Pros: tasty
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
maeflower 47
from Palm Bay, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my grandchildren for Christmas, they gobbled them up! My 35-year-old daughter stole one, too. She devoured it! Thank you for making these available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
4Yorkies
from Massachusetts, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These chocolate covered pretzels are delicious. The price was great and they were a hit with everyone in my family. Especially loved the chocolate ones with sprinkles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasant surprise
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ariesl
 
Please wait while more information about ariesl is loaded.
Additional information about ariesl could not be loaded.
from Crozet, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to fill adult Sunday School Christmas gift bags. I was wary after reading negative reviews of broken pretzels. Mine came is a separate box, there were only 2 broken from one box. The white chocolate are really delicious. I'm glad I took the chance.
Pros: quality, fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good choice to use for stocking stuffer ordered 4 boxes
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
shorty
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
well pleased with purchase tied one to a Christmas card greeting and passed my cards out at several meetings everyone seemed pleased
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Star 10
from Mars, PA 16046, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Flavor and very pretty for the season. I used them for favors at a dinner meeting and they were a hit!
Pros: greatnflavor
Cons: many were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretzels were broken
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
lisa
from Easton, MD
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of the pretzel was ok but when I received 12 pretzel logs, 8 of them were broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.