Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Coffee!
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
CloverG
 
Please wait while more information about CloverG is loaded.
Additional information about CloverG could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were delicious! They are the perfect size. I put a couple in my coffee and they gave it a great flavor! They were a real hit at the office.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious!
PostedDecember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
momteacher
 
Please wait while more information about momteacher is loaded.
Additional information about momteacher could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These peppermint sticks were purchased to add to gifts but I may just eat them all myself!
They are individually wrapped in the container so you can attach to gifts or put in holiday goody bags!
A great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
joyfulnut
 
Please wait while more information about joyfulnut is loaded.
Additional information about joyfulnut could not be loaded.
from Jenison, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as the stir sticks in my "snowman" soup!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More delicious than expected !
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Juts
from St Charles, MO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will definitely order again. Arrived completely intact. Not one was broken !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite confection.
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
NANAN
 
Please wait while more information about NANAN is loaded.
Additional information about NANAN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I have purchased the chocolate covered peppermint sticks for our holiday family gatherings a few times and have always been very satisfied by the quality. For those who enjoy peppermint I prefer these to the traditional candy canes. I bundle 3 or 5 and add them to goodie bags for the young ones about five plus years old.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pricey for what you get
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
FaithAdmin
 
Please wait while more information about FaithAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about FaithAdmin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought they would be bigger and more of a value. I was disappointed to see that they were so small. They're about a finger long and thinner than a fast food straw. I'm not sure I would suggest these for a large party, but maybe a small party. I'm hosting a party for around 500 people and these will get lost on our tables with all the other cookies and goodies because of the size. I haven't tried eating them yet, but hopefully they are tasty.
It's an ok purchase for a small party.
Pros: shipped quickly
Cons: quality, size (too small), pricey for what you get
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for coffee or chocolate
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Maraj
 
Please wait while more information about Maraj is loaded.
Additional information about Maraj could not be loaded.
from Chino, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include in mugs as christmas gifts. These are very well packaged and are delicious. At first I thought the price was a little high but they are worth it. I am glad I bought 2 of these so I could have some for myself. I will certainly be back for more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum, Yum
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
luckypnut
 
Please wait while more information about luckypnut is loaded.
Additional information about luckypnut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious to stir your coffee with or just eating as is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and Good Product
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for our friends and relatives who are coffee and cocoa lovers. They always like them and ask for them around the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Annie
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have purchased this product for several years and had been very pleased. This year a large number of the sticks were broken. They are still edible but not attractive.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.