Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Solution
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trellis is loaded.
Additional information about Trellis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I send a Christmas Ornament to all of my family members every year. As the grandchildren increase the need for a larger quantity does too. These ornaments are perfect.... I can write their name and the year on the back, they are clever and fun designs at a VERY affordable price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two thumbs up!
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYchix is loaded.
Additional information about NYchix could not be loaded.
from New York, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used as a favor for a holiday party. Super cute designs. I like that they aren't very heavy. A lot of my ornaments weigh down the branches and slide off. I don't think these will.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shelleysocal is loaded.
Additional information about shelleysocal could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ornaments are adorable and have good detail. One did arrive with the hook having fallen out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cartnor is loaded.
Additional information about Cartnor could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought these after purchasing a set each of two other designs. They are equally as nice as the others. Very good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not cute
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I guess you get what you paid for and these were not of a good quality at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute......
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute ornaments, and a great price!!! Will make wonderful work "gifts" to attach to the christmas cards......
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
broken
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The smowmen were very cute, but one was broken upon delivery. That made me a little upset. I didn't have time to send it back for a replacement.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Deatil is great
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these this year to add to my many ornaments and they will be enjoyed for many years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Missouri
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For being only $1.00 per ornament, these were very cute and not cheaply put together. Everyone on my list is getting one with their other gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable ornaments
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've seen these snowmen ornaments some time ago, and have always wanted them. I like different snowmen ornaments, and these will be at home with some of my other ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T07:53:51.998-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2171, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.