Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Solution
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trellis is loaded.
Additional information about Trellis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I send a Christmas Ornament to all of my family members every year. As the grandchildren increase the need for a larger quantity does too. These ornaments are perfect.... I can write their name and the year on the back, they are clever and fun designs at a VERY affordable price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pleased with my purchase!
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newspuds is loaded.
Additional information about newspuds could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these to give my students at their Christmas piano recital. They are really cute and there were good choices for a different look in each lot. They seem real sturdy and I was grateful to get them at the price I did.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two thumbs up!
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYchix is loaded.
Additional information about NYchix could not be loaded.
from New York, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used as a favor for a holiday party. Super cute designs. I like that they aren't very heavy. A lot of my ornaments weigh down the branches and slide off. I don't think these will.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shelleysocal is loaded.
Additional information about shelleysocal could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ornaments are adorable and have good detail. One did arrive with the hook having fallen out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cartnor is loaded.
Additional information about Cartnor could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought these after purchasing a set each of two other designs. They are equally as nice as the others. Very good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not cute
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I guess you get what you paid for and these were not of a good quality at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute......
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute ornaments, and a great price!!! Will make wonderful work "gifts" to attach to the christmas cards......
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
broken
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The smowmen were very cute, but one was broken upon delivery. That made me a little upset. I didn't have time to send it back for a replacement.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Deatil is great
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these this year to add to my many ornaments and they will be enjoyed for many years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Missouri
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For being only $1.00 per ornament, these were very cute and not cheaply put together. Everyone on my list is getting one with their other gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-06 T19:26:36.503-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2171, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.