Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Solution
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Trellis
 
Please wait while more information about Trellis is loaded.
Additional information about Trellis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I send a Christmas Ornament to all of my family members every year. As the grandchildren increase the need for a larger quantity does too. These ornaments are perfect.... I can write their name and the year on the back, they are clever and fun designs at a VERY affordable price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not cute
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
snowlady
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I guess you get what you paid for and these were not of a good quality at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute......
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LAD115
from California, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute ornaments, and a great price!!! Will make wonderful work "gifts" to attach to the christmas cards......
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
broken
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
minna
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The smowmen were very cute, but one was broken upon delivery. That made me a little upset. I didn't have time to send it back for a replacement.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Deatil is great
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Honey Dew
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these this year to add to my many ornaments and they will be enjoyed for many years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
lake girl
from Missouri
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For being only $1.00 per ornament, these were very cute and not cheaply put together. Everyone on my list is getting one with their other gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable ornaments
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
angel grandma
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've seen these snowmen ornaments some time ago, and have always wanted them. I like different snowmen ornaments, and these will be at home with some of my other ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Snowmen galore
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, great quality. Very pleased! They look so cute. Terrys has a great selection of ornaments to meet my needs !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased with quality
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Bobbi
from NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little snow people will make a very nice addition to some of my gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these cute ornaments. I am giving them as Christmas gifts. Love them
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
slypat29
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am giving these as Christmas gifts to my co workers and my grandchildren. They are so cute and durable Love shopping here will buy again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.