Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hanging,
PostedJanuary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Snowman Collector
from Texas
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a chef we say, live,love, laugh, and eat well.Very cute wall hanging. Very antiqued! I love that. Very country!! Would order more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
NurseLady
 
Please wait while more information about NurseLady is loaded.
Additional information about NurseLady could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed. I probably could have bought this in a dollar store. I bought 3 - one for me and one for each of my daughters-in-law. One had a 'separation' where the wood went together (not put together well), so I'll keep that one. But, what can you expect for $5.00, right ?? At least I can hang it outside and not be worried because it was expensive.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute piece
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzy
from Kansas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This will be a cute door hanger for winter time or could hang outside in a protected spot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Winter Door Hanger
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SewBCo
from Colorado
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed a non-Christmas yet winter door hanger. This one fits the bill perfect. Made of wood, detailed painting. Very Cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas gift
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann513
from Defiance, OH 43512, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this once before and really liked it and when I saw it on sale I purchased it again for a gift this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great sign to hand up during the winter!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
RainbowGirl
from Georgia
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a cute little sign to hang up during the winter season. I have a snowman theme in my house from January until spring. It is a nice sign with funny snowmen that make you laugh. The wood it is made of is some what rough on the edges. In addition, I was afraid it would scratch the door I am hanging it on because of the wire and wood in the back, so I put those little circular felt pads on the back and all is well. I enjoy looking at it. The quality is worth it for the price of the item. I would recommend this fun hanging!
Pros: good price cute sign great for the winter
Cons: wood edges could have been smoother
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't resist this cute sign!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lego Mom
from Maple Valley, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sister has a cabin and I thought this would look great hanging by the front door. The sign is very cute! You will love the details! Great size too! A "solid" sign, not flimsy at all!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
missgrowtea
from North Dakota, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fin little welcome sign. I hung this on my front door. Great product for the price. As with any Terry's Village product its great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable & Cute
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ellessee
from Auburn, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What an attractive piece for my door when people enter my yard to see.
Pros: just beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
livelaughlove
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very cute Winter decoration. It is not too small and not too big, great for a door or wall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.