Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
68 of 68(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
68 of 68(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
68 of 68(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mamashe
 
Please wait while more information about mamashe is loaded.
Additional information about mamashe could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these and wanted to get them to add to gifts, I am happy with my purchase and will be ordering more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful - Love Them
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Sunshine79
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine79 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine79 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 dozen of these to put on my Christmas Tree. My theme is red and white with angles and birds. I have purchased several kinds of angles from Oriental Trade but these are the loviest I have ever received. The Perfect size and so pretty with the red trim. They can be used for a multitude of different decorative ideas. Will use some on my center peice on my dinning table and mantel too. I collect angles and these are amoung my very favorites. You will not be dissappointed with these. They are sold at a good price compared to trying to buy 2 dozen in a department store. If you are on the fence about these, please get them. They are even nicer in person. Happy Holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Angel Ornaments
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Compassionate Friends
from Sacramento, CA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Crocheted Victorian Angels are nice and will look pretty as an ornament on the tree or use on a gift rather than a bow. My support group is using them as a keepsake gift during one of our December events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the ones my Mother in law made.
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cjbrad
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look like you made them yourself. Great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angel Christmas Ornaments
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
hawkwind
 
Please wait while more information about hawkwind is loaded.
Additional information about hawkwind could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice little ornaments to give as a "Thinking of You" gift. They were just what I expected them to look like.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain on ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
boohandler
from va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always looking for great quality ornaments to give to grandchildren each year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these ornaments.
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Audrey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased these in the past and love them. They look great on the tree and make nice gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JKB
from Locust Grove, OK
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband is a pastor of a church and we give these out every Christmas at church. Everyone loves them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Na-Na
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little "somethings" to fit into small holiday bags, and distribute to all those we love so much but can't really by gifts for all of them.
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made & a great price
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Brandie
from California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful angels & well made. Great price & quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.