Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
56 of 56(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
56 of 56(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
56 of 56(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were exactly what I needed
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLMC is loaded.
Additional information about CLMC could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to go on wreaths and trees I was decorating for our church. They were exactly as described and looked perfect when we were finished.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy again
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnnyv is loaded.
Additional information about Johnnyv could not be loaded.
from Florida
Exactly as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angels are great, cute, well-made, and worth the price. They make great party favors
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlteOma is loaded.
Additional information about AlteOma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these angels on several occasions to use as Christmas party favors, and the people who receive them are always very complementary. They can be used for ornaments, party favors, or gift wrapping. I highly recommend them
Pros: quality, worth the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassydog is loaded.
Additional information about Sassydog could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angel ornaments are by far the best I have ever seen or used. The children will be awed on Christmas Eve as they leave and get one for their tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully done, they are great for gifts.
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gram101101 is loaded.
Additional information about Gram101101 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our children of Batten Disease.
They are beautiful and given to the families in honor of the Batten Children to show our love and respect for them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about johnritad is loaded.
Additional information about johnritad could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these and added extra ribbon accents for yearly family ornament exchange - they were great!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great as usual
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrJack is loaded.
Additional information about MrJack could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these out at my Christmas eve party - great item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious Little Angels
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaM1104 is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaM1104 could not be loaded.
from Uniontown, Ohio
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little angels are so sweet. Tiny and well made they are delicate, yet sturdy. They would look great on a Christmas
present, a tree or just being placed on selected spots around the house.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these to include in the gift our church gives to our shut in members. These are well made and very pretty. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlteFrau is loaded.
Additional information about AlteFrau could not be loaded.
from Highland IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angels are very nice and make a great party favor, ornament, or gift-wrap accessory. I've purchased them before. They were so well received, I got more of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T06:01:26.683-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.