Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Crocheted Victorian Angel Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our need!
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puppyface is loaded.
Additional information about puppyface could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
I purchased 98 angels for our “Blue Christmas” service we are having at church. I am removing the red bow and replacing it with a length of blue ribbon. As people come into the service, they will be given a chance to write the name of a loved one that they’ve lost over the past year. It is a way to honor that person and to help those of us here on earth to bring joy and celebration back into the Christmas holidays as we all put our ornaments on the “Blue Christmas” tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift add-on
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swimsuzie is loaded.
Additional information about swimsuzie could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
These are nice, sturdy angel ornaments which will be nice adornments on the outside of the packages
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful little gift and ornament
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynnHaven1943 is loaded.
Additional information about LynnHaven1943 could not be loaded.
from Lynn Haven, FL
I have ordered these angel ornaments for several years. They make wonderful little gifts and stocking stuffers. I decorated a small tree this year using these angels and the crocheted snowflake ornaments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All items........no preference
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charity3 is loaded.
Additional information about charity3 could not be loaded.
from Nashua, NH
I have ordered from Oriental Trading before and have always been more than satisfied with everything and it is no different with this order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift item
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSgtchick is loaded.
Additional information about SSgtchick could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
These cute angels come a dozen in a divided box so they stay in great shape. I was surprised to get them so quickly and that they were starched to better hold their shape. Nice item for package tie on, tree/wreaths and a quick gift in needed. We are using them as a gift to a local nursing home where the items that a group can present to the residents is very limited.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Angels
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyladypatti is loaded.
Additional information about craftyladypatti could not be loaded.
from Littleton, Colorado
These angels are beautiful. They are stiff (from starch?). The angels are packaged very well, in a segmented box where each segment holds an angel so they can survive shipping. I have ordered a total of 8 boxes of angels (using for a craft at a craft fair this November). Each ornament is strung for hanging on a tree. Each ornament is exactly as pictured, with a burgundy colored ribbon bow. These would make lovely additions to your gift wrapping as well as ornaments for your tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were exactly what I needed
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLMC is loaded.
Additional information about CLMC could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to go on wreaths and trees I was decorating for our church. They were exactly as described and looked perfect when we were finished.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy again
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnnyv is loaded.
Additional information about Johnnyv could not be loaded.
from Florida
Exactly as described
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angels are great, cute, well-made, and worth the price. They make great party favors
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlteOma is loaded.
Additional information about AlteOma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these angels on several occasions to use as Christmas party favors, and the people who receive them are always very complementary. They can be used for ornaments, party favors, or gift wrapping. I highly recommend them
Pros: quality, worth the price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassydog is loaded.
Additional information about Sassydog could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angel ornaments are by far the best I have ever seen or used. The children will be awed on Christmas Eve as they leave and get one for their tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T08:05:14.331-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.