Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
71 of 71(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
71 of 71(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
71 of 71(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamashe is loaded.
Additional information about mamashe could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these and wanted to get them to add to gifts, I am happy with my purchase and will be ordering more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about johnritad is loaded.
Additional information about johnritad could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these and added extra ribbon accents for yearly family ornament exchange - they were great!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great as usual
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrJack is loaded.
Additional information about MrJack could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these out at my Christmas eve party - great item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious Little Angels
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaM1104 is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaM1104 could not be loaded.
from Uniontown, Ohio
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little angels are so sweet. Tiny and well made they are delicate, yet sturdy. They would look great on a Christmas
present, a tree or just being placed on selected spots around the house.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carrlly is loaded.
Additional information about carrlly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these to include in the gift our church gives to our shut in members. These are well made and very pretty. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlteFrau is loaded.
Additional information about AlteFrau could not be loaded.
from Highland IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angels are very nice and make a great party favor, ornament, or gift-wrap accessory. I've purchased them before. They were so well received, I got more of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A joy to give or receive
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1943 is loaded.
Additional information about 1943 could not be loaded.
from Lynn Haven, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these angels before and they are well received either as a gift or with a gift.
Pros: quality, darling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Women's Ministry Gifts
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrossroadsLadies is loaded.
Additional information about CrossroadsLadies could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every December the women's leaders at our church give a Christmas Ornament to all the ladies and this was such a hit. I also paired it with the nativity Scene boxes. My mother just had me order some to give to the ladies at her church as well. Quality was great, found no defects!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Angel Ornaments
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sacramento, CA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Crocheted Victorian Angels are nice and will look pretty as an ornament on the tree or use on a gift rather than a bow. My support group is using them as a keepsake gift during one of our December events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the ones my Mother in law made.
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look like you made them yourself. Great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-29 T05:26:56.911-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.