Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Crocheted Victorian Angel Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb610 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb610 could not be loaded.
from Crestwood, KY
I purchase these angel ornaments every Christmas and hand them out (sometimes to strangers) and attach them to Christmas gifts and gift baskets. These ornaments make people smile and they keep them and display them in a prominent place to remind them that they are special. Spread the joy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
recent Christmas sale order
PostedJanuary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deediditndaus is loaded.
Additional information about deediditndaus could not be loaded.
i got some great buys for next Christmas, the crocheted snowflakes and angels will be given as little gifts next year.. i was very happy to get such great deals on these great products.. i have purchased often at Oriental Trading and always been satisfied with their products and their service.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with my choice.
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VirgieH is loaded.
Additional information about VirgieH could not be loaded.
from Antioch, CA
I purchased these angels as gifts for a group I belong to. I was so pleased with the quality of the materials used. I will certainly shop with Oriental Trading in the future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well-made and beautiful!
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyAutumn is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyAutumn could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, NH
My students & clients fell in love with these adorable crocheted angels! I'll need to order more since they were so popular. Very well-made also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our need!
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puppyface is loaded.
Additional information about puppyface could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
I purchased 98 angels for our “Blue Christmas” service we are having at church. I am removing the red bow and replacing it with a length of blue ribbon. As people come into the service, they will be given a chance to write the name of a loved one that they’ve lost over the past year. It is a way to honor that person and to help those of us here on earth to bring joy and celebration back into the Christmas holidays as we all put our ornaments on the “Blue Christmas” tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift add-on
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swimsuzie is loaded.
Additional information about swimsuzie could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
These are nice, sturdy angel ornaments which will be nice adornments on the outside of the packages
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful little gift and ornament
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynnHaven1943 is loaded.
Additional information about LynnHaven1943 could not be loaded.
from Lynn Haven, FL
I have ordered these angel ornaments for several years. They make wonderful little gifts and stocking stuffers. I decorated a small tree this year using these angels and the crocheted snowflake ornaments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All items........no preference
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charity3 is loaded.
Additional information about charity3 could not be loaded.
from Nashua, NH
I have ordered from Oriental Trading before and have always been more than satisfied with everything and it is no different with this order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift item
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSgtchick is loaded.
Additional information about SSgtchick could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
These cute angels come a dozen in a divided box so they stay in great shape. I was surprised to get them so quickly and that they were starched to better hold their shape. Nice item for package tie on, tree/wreaths and a quick gift in needed. We are using them as a gift to a local nursing home where the items that a group can present to the residents is very limited.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Angels
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftyladypatti is loaded.
Additional information about craftyladypatti could not be loaded.
from Littleton, Colorado
These angels are beautiful. They are stiff (from starch?). The angels are packaged very well, in a segmented box where each segment holds an angel so they can survive shipping. I have ordered a total of 8 boxes of angels (using for a craft at a craft fair this November). Each ornament is strung for hanging on a tree. Each ornament is exactly as pictured, with a burgundy colored ribbon bow. These would make lovely additions to your gift wrapping as well as ornaments for your tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T06:32:54.501-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.