Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mamashe
 
Please wait while more information about mamashe is loaded.
Additional information about mamashe could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these and wanted to get them to add to gifts, I am happy with my purchase and will be ordering more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful - Love Them
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Sunshine79
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine79 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine79 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 dozen of these to put on my Christmas Tree. My theme is red and white with angles and birds. I have purchased several kinds of angles from Oriental Trade but these are the loviest I have ever received. The Perfect size and so pretty with the red trim. They can be used for a multitude of different decorative ideas. Will use some on my center peice on my dinning table and mantel too. I collect angles and these are amoung my very favorites. You will not be dissappointed with these. They are sold at a good price compared to trying to buy 2 dozen in a department store. If you are on the fence about these, please get them. They are even nicer in person. Happy Holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Women's Ministry Gifts
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CrossroadsLadies
 
Please wait while more information about CrossroadsLadies is loaded.
Additional information about CrossroadsLadies could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every December the women's leaders at our church give a Christmas Ornament to all the ladies and this was such a hit. I also paired it with the nativity Scene boxes. My mother just had me order some to give to the ladies at her church as well. Quality was great, found no defects!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Angel Ornaments
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Compassionate Friends
from Sacramento, CA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Crocheted Victorian Angels are nice and will look pretty as an ornament on the tree or use on a gift rather than a bow. My support group is using them as a keepsake gift during one of our December events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the ones my Mother in law made.
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cjbrad
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look like you made them yourself. Great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angel Christmas Ornaments
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
hawkwind
 
Please wait while more information about hawkwind is loaded.
Additional information about hawkwind could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice little ornaments to give as a "Thinking of You" gift. They were just what I expected them to look like.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain on ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
boohandler
from va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always looking for great quality ornaments to give to grandchildren each year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these ornaments.
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Audrey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased these in the past and love them. They look great on the tree and make nice gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JKB
from Locust Grove, OK
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband is a pastor of a church and we give these out every Christmas at church. Everyone loves them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Na-Na
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little "somethings" to fit into small holiday bags, and distribute to all those we love so much but can't really by gifts for all of them.
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-27T19:02:56.746-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.