Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
77 of 79(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
77 of 79(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
77 of 79(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ladyt69
 
Please wait while more information about ladyt69 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyt69 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
This snowman is so cute, I love it, can't wait to put him out next Christmas, He has snow on his hat and on his gloves which is really cute and I didn't notice it in the pictures. Defiantly a great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flawed
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Germany
 
Please wait while more information about Germany is loaded.
Additional information about Germany could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the second time I'm trying this, the first time it timed me out because I had problems with uploading a photo. One of the skates was broken off, and both skates had rust on them.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"He" is just tooooo cute!!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
teddybear
from Gloversville Ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this snowman! Makes me smile everytime I look at him.
Pros: soft, cute, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! Love the ice skates on the feet.
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I collect snowman and this is such a nice addition to my collection. Love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
skating snowman
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
flred
from Cape Coral, Fl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute little snowman to give as gift for my snowman loving friend
Pros: loved the snowman on skates
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
dpmouse
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowman arrived promptly, was packaged well and made well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love items
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ladybug
from Gooding, ID 83330, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the products and makes my he very country. Just like I like
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute one
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
retiredsingle
 
Please wait while more information about retiredsingle is loaded.
Additional information about retiredsingle could not be loaded.
from OH
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my snowman a couple weeks ago, just in time for display in frigid Ohio. He was well packaged with no travelling injuries. He looks just like his image on the website. I have no complaints with speed of delivery. He will be sitting on my dining room shelf until our Ohio snows melts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mincemeat
from Iowa, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, good quality. I searched everywhere online to find cute Christmas decorations that weren't tacky looking. This is the only site I found great merchandise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mooshu1
from NJ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave this to a long time friend who collects snowmen and she loved it. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but she loved that it was small enough to tuck on a narrow shelf.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.