Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
77 of 78(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
77 of 78(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
77 of 78(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyt69 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyt69 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
This snowman is so cute, I love it, can't wait to put him out next Christmas, He has snow on his hat and on his gloves which is really cute and I didn't notice it in the pictures. Defiantly a great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minnesota, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was cute in the pictures but absolutely darling when I opened the package and out popped this cute snow man on skates. A great addition to my collection.
Pros: better than expected
Cons: snag in scarf
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had to find some, Christmasy for our great grandsons, as well.
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Gerry, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute and have the same colors as the dolls we got for our great grand daughters.... I wanted something that might have for a long time, to remember us, by.. They can be used every year.. These little snowman are ageless...Any one would love them....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How adorable!
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maggieCO is loaded.
Additional information about maggieCO could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mountains, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't hesitate to put this charming fellow on one of your shelves!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very high quality
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a good price. Great gift for a collector of snowmen.
Pros: great quality product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a friend who collects snowmen.......she is going to love it. He is so cute and very well made. I am almost tempted to keep him myself!
Pros: well made, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flawed
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Germany is loaded.
Additional information about Germany could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the second time I'm trying this, the first time it timed me out because I had problems with uploading a photo. One of the skates was broken off, and both skates had rust on them.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"He" is just tooooo cute!!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Gloversville Ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this snowman! Makes me smile everytime I look at him.
Pros: soft, cute, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! Love the ice skates on the feet.
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I collect snowman and this is such a nice addition to my collection. Love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
skating snowman
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cape Coral, Fl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute little snowman to give as gift for my snowman loving friend
Pros: loved the snowman on skates
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T13:59:54.895-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1397, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.