Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MomMomsHouse
 
Please wait while more information about MomMomsHouse is loaded.
Additional information about MomMomsHouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for an alternative to money cards and this doubles as a 'ornament gift' as well. While 1 had a broken clasp it was easily fixed with glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for small gift!
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Itzy
 
Please wait while more information about Itzy is loaded.
Additional information about Itzy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for small gift as a jewelry for my mom and mother in law.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product much better than appeared
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammytwins
 
Please wait while more information about Grammytwins is loaded.
Additional information about Grammytwins could not be loaded.
from Matthews, NC
Occasion:Other
I bought these ornaments to put cash in for some special children in my life. They are metal and very expensive looking.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Quality
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Akara
 
Please wait while more information about Akara is loaded.
Additional information about Akara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ceramic was poorly made and was not round. Paint was horrible and was missing in spots. Very heavy. Ceramic was very thick and left little room to put anything in the ornament. Not sure my little tree would stay up with a filled ornament on it. Already had one break in half.
Cons: quality, heavy, not useful
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disapointed w. product. Satisfied w/ service.
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
AprilJG
 
Please wait while more information about AprilJG is loaded.
Additional information about AprilJG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these so I can give money to my teen creatively. When I got them in the mail, one was broke all the way, the others clasp was broken off and the other bent. The craftsmanship was horrible, glue all over and the paint job was off, the snowflakes looked kinda like anarchy signs. Right away I called OT and the lady I spoke to was terrific and sent new ones right away. Also I received 11 reindeer cups for free. The new ones I got was intact but paint job and glue was the same as the first. I didn't complain because I'm crafty and fixed them to look like the image in the picture. They are now on my tree and looking great after I repainted, glue and put a gloss on them.
Pros: customer service, time it took to get here
Cons: quality, craftsmanship
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I wanted
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
OnPoint
 
Please wait while more information about OnPoint is loaded.
Additional information about OnPoint could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Well one of the items were broke in half. The hinge on the tiem was either very hard to open or in the way and couldn't close the item. The inside is very small. Yes you can put money in it, but the close it you must fold the money.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
sis
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
several ornaments were defective - poorly painted, very uneven quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Christmas
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a very cheap product. I order two sets of three and was lucky that I had 4 usable ornaments out of the 6. The glue job was sloppy and prevented one ornament from closing and the other didn't fit together as a circle. The other 4 were marginal at best. Very sloppily put together. If shipping didn't cost so much, I would have returned them and just put money in a card. Nice idea but too cheap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Buy These!
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
StayAtHome41
 
Please wait while more information about StayAtHome41 is loaded.
Additional information about StayAtHome41 could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these Ornaments as a money gift holder. The three I received were terrible. They were misshapen and odd looking. I was able to use 1 of them, but it didn't look very good. I had bought some in a previous year and they were all right.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't close well
PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
flower9
 
Please wait while more information about flower9 is loaded.
Additional information about flower9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ornament doesn't stay closed and falls open so hard to put money in it and keep it closed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.