Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
neat glass ornaments
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rayvn is loaded.
Additional information about Rayvn could not be loaded.
from Ossian IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought them to go along with a small gift and they are perfect. Some of them were broken or the paint smeared, but all others were perfect.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful...
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennywritesinGA is loaded.
Additional information about pennywritesinGA could not be loaded.
from Flowery Br., GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very beautiful and delicate. Wonderful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaDAH is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaDAH could not be loaded.
from Poulsbo, WA
These are absolutely beautiful!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, packing & shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuzChristina is loaded.
Additional information about LuzChristina could not be loaded.
from Saugerties, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to my holiday treat box.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunnz is loaded.
Additional information about Bunnz could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and would recommend to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delicate little angels
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Officebuyer is loaded.
Additional information about Officebuyer could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad NM
These are beautiful glass angels that are ever so delicate. I did not end up using them where I had planned because I was afraid they would break, but I found a much better use for them on a display. I would certainly recommend them as a decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for kids to give moms and grandmothers
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about JenIllinois could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in AWANA Sparks store at Christmas time. We encourage the kids to buy for others and these are a favorite for gifts for moms. I have bought these for almost 10 years and they are GREAT!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice simple gifts
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best items I have purchased for that little something gift for my friends I like to say HI at Christmas.......
Cons: breakage in shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ormond Beach, FL, USA
I ordered these last year and tried to order more, but they were out of stock. I'll be getting more this year and hope to do my whole tree with them. They reflect the Christmas tree lights and are extremely beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannywicks is loaded.
Additional information about grannywicks could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and detailed. They make a great addition to my glass ornaments on my tree already.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T13:19:36.897-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1087, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.