Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happily surprised
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Weezee
 
Please wait while more information about Weezee is loaded.
Additional information about Weezee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happily surprised at the quality of the angels. They were a huge success and I had people asking for more than one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
impressed
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
chaskalady
 
Please wait while more information about chaskalady is loaded.
Additional information about chaskalady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as stocking stuffers for some of the women at our holiday party. When they arrived I was wishing I had ordered two boxes instead of one so that I could have given the ladies more than one. They are very nice for the money and can either hang on the tree or sit on a shelf.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
crafty5
 
Please wait while more information about crafty5 is loaded.
Additional information about crafty5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are beautiful!! I get my daughters a new ornament every year for Christmas and these ones will be perfect for next year. I might even buy some more to give as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunnz
 
Please wait while more information about Bunnz is loaded.
Additional information about Bunnz could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and would recommend to anyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delicate little angels
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Officebuyer
 
Please wait while more information about Officebuyer is loaded.
Additional information about Officebuyer could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad NM
These are beautiful glass angels that are ever so delicate. I did not end up using them where I had planned because I was afraid they would break, but I found a much better use for them on a display. I would certainly recommend them as a decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for kids to give moms and grandmothers
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JenIllinois
 
Please wait while more information about JenIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about JenIllinois could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in AWANA Sparks store at Christmas time. We encourage the kids to buy for others and these are a favorite for gifts for moms. I have bought these for almost 10 years and they are GREAT!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice simple gifts
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
sisue
from TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best items I have purchased for that little something gift for my friends I like to say HI at Christmas.......
Cons: breakage in shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
seafaress8
from Ormond Beach, FL, USA
I ordered these last year and tried to order more, but they were out of stock. I'll be getting more this year and hope to do my whole tree with them. They reflect the Christmas tree lights and are extremely beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
grannywicks
 
Please wait while more information about grannywicks is loaded.
Additional information about grannywicks could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and detailed. They make a great addition to my glass ornaments on my tree already.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with your product.
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Candy19
 
Please wait while more information about Candy19 is loaded.
Additional information about Candy19 could not be loaded.
from Hercules, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would look out for your sales as I love the products you have. I will share your company with others.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.