Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happily surprised
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Weezee
 
Please wait while more information about Weezee is loaded.
Additional information about Weezee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happily surprised at the quality of the angels. They were a huge success and I had people asking for more than one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
impressed
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
chaskalady
 
Please wait while more information about chaskalady is loaded.
Additional information about chaskalady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as stocking stuffers for some of the women at our holiday party. When they arrived I was wishing I had ordered two boxes instead of one so that I could have given the ladies more than one. They are very nice for the money and can either hang on the tree or sit on a shelf.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
crafty5
 
Please wait while more information about crafty5 is loaded.
Additional information about crafty5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are beautiful!! I get my daughters a new ornament every year for Christmas and these ones will be perfect for next year. I might even buy some more to give as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with your product.
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Candy19
 
Please wait while more information about Candy19 is loaded.
Additional information about Candy19 could not be loaded.
from Hercules, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would look out for your sales as I love the products you have. I will share your company with others.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Painting fool
from Tennessee
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so delicate and pretty. I plan to give them out to friends for their Christmas tree.
Pros: delicate, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for gift giving
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sisue
from Lubbock, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very high quality in detail & coloring. I highly recommend for gift giving. You should see the expression on their faces when someone receives one with surprise & sure enjoyment from receiving them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my purpose
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Sapphiregirl
from Lake George, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I give my step-daughters (all adults) an angel ornament or keepsake of some type. These were different from any others I had previously given -- love their delicacy and colors. Very whimsical and just what I was looking for. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small gifts.
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
T - Bowler
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give to each of my bowling team mates for a small Christmas gift. Each received two,
which gave me two for myself. I wrapped one for each of them and let them pick another one of their color choice afterwards. They were perfect and everyone really liked them. I thought six came with "smooth dresses" and six came with "ruffled dresses" but they were all the same, "ruffled", which was fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love, love love
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
GEN03
 
Please wait while more information about GEN03 is loaded.
Additional information about GEN03 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE SWEET LITTLE DELICATE ANGELS. I LOVE THE COLORS AND HAVE THEM ON A PENCIL TREE 4 FT. HIGH. I JUST LOVE THEM.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely glass angel ornaments
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Slovak girl
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these angels to give to family at Christmas Eve supper and am so pleased at the quality. They come is several colors and each angel is playing an instrument. They measure approximately 2-1/2 inches in height. I recommend them.
Pros: glass, attractive, quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.