Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving decorating
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
JR
from Des Moines, IA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to go with the Native American couple. Works OK. Makes a nice setting on table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY NICE!
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Pat
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Thanksgiving Harvest Couple is really nice and I will proudly display them this Holiday. I hope this item returns so that others can enjoy it as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for the price
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Rabbithole
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little bit sad looking fellows, but ok for $9 for a pair. Strange: no mouths...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Thanksgiving Decor!
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
from Plaistow, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this couple along with the Native American couple and they go perfectly together. Because there was a significant difference in prices, I wasn't sure if I should get both sets. I'm glad that I did. t would be difficult to find anything to match closer. The painting on the figures is a soft wash, and their features are endearing. These will be part of my Thanksgiving Harvest display for many years!
Pros: attractive, educational, priced well, reusable, very good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
cjm
from Angleton, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with my purchase. The figurines are sturdy, well made and the colors are vibrant. The price was excellent, and I received my order quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
dorothy
from kansas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i received my harvest couple today and was very pleased with the size and quality of them. I paid the sale price but they are so worth the original price. i am so very glad i purchased them. i definitely recommend this harvest couple for the thanksgiving holiday!
Pros: very pretty and well worth the price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great set of Pilgrims!
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Susan
from Nebraska
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just got these at the now sale price of $8.99...What a deal! These are very well made too! Get them before they are gone!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
maggie
from san diego, ca
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy with my purchase... great price and very nice quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Harvest Couple
PostedSeptember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Mimiof3
from Central California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The autumn colors and the physical atribules of each figure probably depict a true likeness of the first pilgrims following a year hardships - gaunt.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Shopohooolic
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came just as described, very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.