Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Sooz
from Wauwatosa, Wi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This wreath is just beautiful and is in a prominent spot in my home. I usually only visit Terry's Village about twice a year but I am sure that I will be visiting it more often!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too sparse and leaves fell off
PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Don't have one
Very disappointed in this wreath. Leaves were off the wreath when I recieved it. Very little glitter.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product requires "fluffing"
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
lady di
from TN
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product requires "fluffing" to make it look like the picture. My wreath has many backwards- glued- in place leaves that will not stay when I turn them around. I need to buy more leaves at a craft store to fill in 3 sections where the grapevine base shows. I guess it is a place to start and I will make it my own by being crafty. I am glad it did not have a bow as I can see that it would not pack well--but the box it came in will be used at end of season if I holds up--yet to be determined.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
scm
from Carrollton, VA 23314, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 10 of these on sale - so I got a great price. Will be using the wreath as part of a centerpiece for a fall anniversary party. I very happy with this product.
Pros: price, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glitter Maple Leaf Wreath
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
CatLady
from New Port Richey, Fl
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had to have this to put on our front porch (covered) wall to celebrate fall when it comes to Florida as it is so stunning and the price was just right!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Wreath!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Fancesca
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After some fluffing, this wreath looks absolutely beautiful on my front door. It has just the right amount of glitter on it so that it's not overbearing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK Wreath
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The wreath looked beautiful in the picture but is not nearly as full in person. It has some almost bald spots that I had to work with to make it look nice. Also, as with most things that have glitter, the glitter gets everywhere. I could have made this wreath for much cheaper.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
princess
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was way...over priced, the quality was terrible, I sent it back!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fall decorating
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Sydnie
from Pittsburgh, PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This wreath, which goes nicely with the garland, looks great indoors or out (must be under a roof). I bought 4 sets so all my children have one, too. No problems with any of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
J
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality and size were what I expected. However, it fell apart in some places when I was hanging. I ordered two of these wreaths and am in general satisfied with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.