Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wreath decorating
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
TKaySong
 
Please wait while more information about TKaySong is loaded.
Additional information about TKaySong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
WELL worth the money and then some!
Purchased for fall wreath decorating - LOVED them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Wise shopper
from Oroville, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, arrived safely and in perfect condition. Arrived timely. Purchased for October wedding decorations, will work beautifully.
Pros: just what we wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks better online
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
tcplains
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased the gourds and was disappointed because they appeared darker in color and very fake. I probably could have purchased the same item for a similar price elsewhere and would have been more pleased with the quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Cathy
from Staten Island, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was just what I was looking for. The pumpkins and gourds look great on my coffee table in the living room. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality considering it was not expensive.
Pros: good quality, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok purchase
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
gidget
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as bright as pictured. More dark gourds than I expected. Priced a little steep. Will work in a basket, but proably would not purchase again. Could probably find better in a hobby store.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap, cheap, cheap
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
jay
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are really cheap looking and colors are not as they appear.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but funky smell
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsVincent
 
Please wait while more information about MrsVincent is loaded.
Additional information about MrsVincent could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice & I would recommend them, but they had a funky odor when I opened the container. Now that they have been sitting out, the smell is gone. Very cute with fall decorations. Price seems a wee bit on the high side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Realistic
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Scroso
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will look great in an Autumnal basket! with a dark green lining.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Taz
from Hilliard,Oh
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are pretty nice. Thirteen dollars seems a bit steep however. They will add an extra fall flare to my decor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.