Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wreath decorating
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TKaySong is loaded.
Additional information about TKaySong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
WELL worth the money and then some!
Purchased for fall wreath decorating - LOVED them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oroville, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, arrived safely and in perfect condition. Arrived timely. Purchased for October wedding decorations, will work beautifully.
Pros: just what we wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks better online
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased the gourds and was disappointed because they appeared darker in color and very fake. I probably could have purchased the same item for a similar price elsewhere and would have been more pleased with the quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
from Staten Island, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was just what I was looking for. The pumpkins and gourds look great on my coffee table in the living room. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality considering it was not expensive.
Pros: good quality, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok purchase
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as bright as pictured. More dark gourds than I expected. Priced a little steep. Will work in a basket, but proably would not purchase again. Could probably find better in a hobby store.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap, cheap, cheap
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are really cheap looking and colors are not as they appear.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but funky smell
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsVincent is loaded.
Additional information about MrsVincent could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice & I would recommend them, but they had a funky odor when I opened the container. Now that they have been sitting out, the smell is gone. Very cute with fall decorations. Price seems a wee bit on the high side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Realistic
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will look great in an Autumnal basket! with a dark green lining.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
from Hilliard,Oh
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are pretty nice. Thirteen dollars seems a bit steep however. They will add an extra fall flare to my decor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-27T19:30:20.767-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_975, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.