Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable:)
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ABapst
 
Please wait while more information about ABapst is loaded.
Additional information about ABapst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves the frog witch.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
happy customer
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a present for a friends birthday. Arrived quickly, in good condition and was even nicer than expected. My friend loved the gift. I would recommend this to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Next Door Neighbor's Boys are Going to LOVE This
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
from Illinois
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm giving this frog to the two little boys next door, because they are growing a tadpole. I'll use a fake pumpkin so they can enjoy it for a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too, Too Cute!
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopping Queen
from Northern CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been eyeing this for years and when I saw it on sale I "leaped" at the chance to grab it. I haven't tried it yet, but, the quality looks good and I don't think there will be any problems. FYI if you haven't used this type of product before, it usually works better if you use something besides the pieces to pre-open the spot where you will place the pieces. Maybe poke a little hole with a wire hanger first.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
texasgirl
from texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a cute decoration for halloween. Received lots of positive comments.
Pros: awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique Fall Decoration
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladymac
from So. California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice craft project for the family. Will be able to use it every year. Stands out if there is more than one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Brandy
from Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy way to decorate a pumpkin. Detailed and cute.
Pros: cute! detailed.
Cons: flimsy poke in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kitty Mama
from Bowdon ND
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such a cute frog witch, unfortunately the hat broke while placing on pumpkin. I is very important to PRE-POKE your pumpkin so you are not exerting too much pressure on the resin poke ins. Hoping to have hat replaced or try and fix. Oh, the hat is solid so you can not have a stem on the pumpkin either. I had a little stem stump I couldn't cut off and couldn't put hat where it needed to go.
Pros: so cute and nice sized
Cons: hat is solid
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
product incomplete
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
ka
from Boston, MA, USA
I received items of fine quality, but the pumpkin frog had metal sticking out in all directions and head and body were missing. difficult to even figure out why sharp metal sticking out of product and no indication if it was box 1 of 2 or we were just missing pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but fragile
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Mouse
from Reno, NV, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item is just as cute as it is in the pictures, BUT it arrived broken - one of the nails that held the hat on was inside the hat itself and the other one broke off while I was trying to put it into the pumpkin. In trying to get the first nail out of the inside of the hat, I broke off another piece which allowed me to see how thin the material of the hat was. With glue I made it workable, but I am concerned how long it will last and am wondering if I will have problems when taking it off the pumpkin. Face and legs seemed somewhat sturdier, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.