Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable:)
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ABapst
 
Please wait while more information about ABapst is loaded.
Additional information about ABapst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves the frog witch.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable decoration
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyAlicia
 
Please wait while more information about LadyAlicia is loaded.
Additional information about LadyAlicia could not be loaded.
from Daytona Beach, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Frog Pumpkin Poke-In brings a smile to people's faces when they see how cute it is. It is quality construction and the colors are cheerful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice ceramic pieces
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
turtke
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make sure you use an ice pick to make holes to insert pieces.
Cons: one of the metal prongs pushed inside piece right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Janma
Great Idea but poor quality. Two pieces were broken when received, my choice not to return. Managed to put together regardless and made an adorable display on the porch.
Pros: cute and fun idea
Cons: quality was not good but is fixable. very cute
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone likes it.
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Magic fan
from Orlando FL, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cute frog, but the prong on the hat broke when I tried to put it into the pumpkins. Make of plastic not very durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest item I have purchased .
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jgirl
from New Albany, OH
This pumpkin frog face just makes anyone who sees it smile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't imagine I'll ever be poking anything else in my pumpkin.
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
dollytheterrysvillager
from London, UK
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What an extraordinary product. Initially, I was worried that an ornament for a pumpkin was a little excessive and unnecessary, but now I can hardly believe I've lived without one.
My only criticism is that the frog only came with one hat - if you're spending ten dollars, it would be nice if it could have outfit variation. But not going to complain too much about this as the rest of the frog pumpkin poke-in was so great.
A great buy.
Pros: well made does what it says on the tin
Cons: no other hats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item.
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mooga
from Lakewood, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Halloween. Well constructed and shipped safely and fast.
Pros: well constructed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
happy customer
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a present for a friends birthday. Arrived quickly, in good condition and was even nicer than expected. My friend loved the gift. I would recommend this to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Next Door Neighbor's Boys are Going to LOVE This
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
from Illinois
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm giving this frog to the two little boys next door, because they are growing a tadpole. I'll use a fake pumpkin so they can enjoy it for a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.