Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable:)
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ABapst
 
Please wait while more information about ABapst is loaded.
Additional information about ABapst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves the frog witch.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest item I have purchased .
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jgirl
from New Albany, OH
This pumpkin frog face just makes anyone who sees it smile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't imagine I'll ever be poking anything else in my pumpkin.
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
dollytheterrysvillager
from London, UK
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What an extraordinary product. Initially, I was worried that an ornament for a pumpkin was a little excessive and unnecessary, but now I can hardly believe I've lived without one.
My only criticism is that the frog only came with one hat - if you're spending ten dollars, it would be nice if it could have outfit variation. But not going to complain too much about this as the rest of the frog pumpkin poke-in was so great.
A great buy.
Pros: well made does what it says on the tin
Cons: no other hats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item.
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mooga
from Lakewood, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Halloween. Well constructed and shipped safely and fast.
Pros: well constructed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
happy customer
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a present for a friends birthday. Arrived quickly, in good condition and was even nicer than expected. My friend loved the gift. I would recommend this to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Next Door Neighbor's Boys are Going to LOVE This
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
from Illinois
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm giving this frog to the two little boys next door, because they are growing a tadpole. I'll use a fake pumpkin so they can enjoy it for a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too, Too Cute!
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopping Queen
from Northern CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been eyeing this for years and when I saw it on sale I "leaped" at the chance to grab it. I haven't tried it yet, but, the quality looks good and I don't think there will be any problems. FYI if you haven't used this type of product before, it usually works better if you use something besides the pieces to pre-open the spot where you will place the pieces. Maybe poke a little hole with a wire hanger first.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
texasgirl
from texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a cute decoration for halloween. Received lots of positive comments.
Pros: awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique Fall Decoration
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladymac
from So. California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice craft project for the family. Will be able to use it every year. Stands out if there is more than one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Brandy
from Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy way to decorate a pumpkin. Detailed and cute.
Pros: cute! detailed.
Cons: flimsy poke in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.