Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Ali202
 
Please wait while more information about Ali202 is loaded.
Additional information about Ali202 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Halloween poke-in turned a regular pumpkin into a really cute (and easy!!) decoration. I don't have all that much time on my hands so this was a great addition to our halloween decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Kitty
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
from Illinois
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My first impression of this kitty was how adorable and I am a dog person.The more I looked at it the more I knew I had to have it. I am going to use it with a fake pumpkin and put it on my covered front porch. I also got the scarecrow and frog. I'm going to give the frog to the two little boys next door. They are growing a tadpole so I know they will love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THE CAT PUMPKIN
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SUPRIZEDBUYER
 
Please wait while more information about SUPRIZEDBUYER is loaded.
Additional information about SUPRIZEDBUYER could not be loaded.
from DURANGO COLORADO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY SISTERS AND THIER KIDS JUST LOVE IT
Pros: quality, so cute
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kitty Mama
from Bowdon ND
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a resin kitty set however this was all I could find anywhere. It is very cute and easy to put in the pumpkin. We will use year after year. I do recommend this poke in set. May even consider a few more to make a "litter" of pumpkin kitties.
Pros: easy and very cute
Cons: not 3d just painted metal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Me
from Maryland
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cat pumpkin poke-ins has made our pumpkin come alive.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Greeneyedlady
from Bedford, Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so cute. Decorating our pumpkins was so easy. My 4 year old Grandaughter, was able to help with the decorating. I also ordered the frog and the scarecrow. LOVE ALL OF THEM.
Pros: easy, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great on my desk
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks perfect sitting on my desk at the office!! Simply adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Plantlady
from Salem, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the Pumpkin poke ins so much I keep adding to my collection! I now have Fall, Halloween and Thanksgiving Poke ins. They are an inexpensive way to decorate and they are so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait for Halloween and to decorate my pumpkins
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Dawn
from Benton Harbor, MI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute idea - I think that my trick-or-treaters, will enjoy seeing my pumpkins
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosie
from Cary,NC
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tail was missing when I received that cat. And what is a black cat without a tail?? Called customer service and they resolved this issue immediately. Very satisfied with them and with the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.