Oriental Trading Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Oriental Trading
Shop Party Supplies_Home Decor_Decorative Accents or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins

Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins

Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins. Turn your own pumpkin into a turkey in seconds! Includes 5" - 8 1/2" metal pieces on stakes. (6 pcs. per set) © OTC
Overall rating:
4.481 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
48 of 51(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Review 1 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect Thanksgiving Decoration

PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
froghppy
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These "turkeys" will be the perfect decoration to complement my Thanksgiving table decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Impressed The Guest

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
SharpM
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
It's cute! The guest love it! Makes me smile every time I open the door! SEE VIDEO!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great item for Thanksgiving holiday decor

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
BoMom
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have seen many versions of the pumpkin decoration but this is the best one I found. Others looked very cheap and homemade. This decoration was sturdy and looks great. Also the price was the least expensive compared to other versions. Would recommend to someone looking for this type of decoration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

So Cute

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Mekasj1
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE GREAT. VERY EASY TO USE AND REMOVE. WILL LAST ALONG TIME. RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fun Thanksgiving decoraton

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
LAence
from SLC, UT
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have loved this product. It makes a fun decoration for my front porch. I have gotten many compliments on it. It's great for medium pumpkins.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

A colorful holiday table decoration

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
PhillySue
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is not a project for young kids there are a lot of tiny pieces that would be difficult to handle. Putting 12 together got boring after a while, and took me a about an hour.
However, I used them as place card holders to add color and decoration to my Thanksgiving table. They looked really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Cute decoration

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Vetmas
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
What a better way to add life to the halloween pumpkins on the porch in November? The items are cute and will add a nice touch to the pumpkins outside. The Texas heat is unforgivable even in November, so poking a pumpkin in October is not always a good idea. The Turkey decoration is perfect for pumpkins that have been sitting outside during the month of October.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great idea

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
cdigio
from chicago
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Loved the idea of this when I saw it. Unfortunately I could no longer find a pumpkin -real or fake. Instead I used a melon which has worked just as well. My granddaughter loved poking the pieces in. Thanks for a cute product. Definitely recommending this.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Turkey

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Mames
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and well made.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

You Won't Be Sorry

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
YourMomma
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product and the Scarecrow Poke-Ins as well. I am thrilled with the quality, and they are SOOO cute! I've received numerous compliments on them. You would pay twice as much in a retail store for these. They are worth every penny.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sooo Cute!

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
SantasCraftyElf
from Salinas, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This one of the cutest things I have ever seen! I have put it together with a faux pumpkin so I can use it every year. My colleagues that have seen it, love it as well. One has even asked to purchase it from me. Whomever has came up with this idea, my hat's off to you. Now, if some one could come up with something like this for every holiday season. I would be one of the first ones standing in line to buy it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, festive
Cons: paint was a little scratched.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Cute Turkey Pumpkin:)

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
IblesstheLord
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my Turkey Pumpkin Poke-in. I can't wait to use them this Thanksgiving!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great for Halloween and Thanksgiving

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ABapst
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The turkey is a great addition to the poke-in line up.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Turkey Pumpkin Poke-Ins
Based on the average of (39) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 out of 38 recommend this product