Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Thanksgiving Decoration
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
froghppy
 
Please wait while more information about froghppy is loaded.
Additional information about froghppy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These "turkeys" will be the perfect decoration to complement my Thanksgiving table decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too cute!!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
from Independence, KY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't have as many Thanksgiving decorations as I do for other holidays. I couldn't ask for a better addition to my collection than this. I can't wait to place my turkey pumpkin on my front porch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well painted
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
from Brodheadsville, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So quick and easy to insert in to a pumpkin and put outdoors for display on my front porch. Very happy with this purchase , that can be used year after year.
Pros: well painted, quick and easy, can use year after year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, nice color, seems to be good quality I
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Orangevale, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have to wait for the season for growing pumpkins. The one I grew last year is still sitting on my front porch in the middle of February. Hope to grow some more this summer so I can use the turkey decoration in the fall. I was wanting a turkey decoration last thanksgiving and I think this one is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
panamatam
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful, very cute, easy to store. Great idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Couldn't pass this up
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
shedberg85
from Channahon, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this on clearance when I was Christmas shopping... Couldn't pass it up. Opened it when it came and it was a nice quality... Can't wait to use this next fall!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected.
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopping Queen
from Northern CA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I opened this. It was smaller than I expected, and I expected the "feathers" to be individual, not a solid piece. I would definitely use something else to poke the holes in the pumpkin before inserting the pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Turkey
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Lousy Decoration
from Houston, TX
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the item was already put together which to my amazement is not worth my time and my money. I do not like putting products together, waste of time also.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed The Guest
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
SharpM
 
Please wait while more information about SharpM is loaded.
Additional information about SharpM could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
It's cute! The guest love it! Makes me smile every time I open the door! SEE VIDEO!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for Thanksgiving holiday decor
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
BoMom
 
Please wait while more information about BoMom is loaded.
Additional information about BoMom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have seen many versions of the pumpkin decoration but this is the best one I found. Others looked very cheap and homemade. This decoration was sturdy and looks great. Also the price was the least expensive compared to other versions. Would recommend to someone looking for this type of decoration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.