Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Thanksgiving Decoration
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
froghppy
 
Please wait while more information about froghppy is loaded.
Additional information about froghppy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These "turkeys" will be the perfect decoration to complement my Thanksgiving table decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the holidays
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
T
from Henderson, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this one to have for a kitchen table centerpiece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wasn't as impressed when I got it
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CJ
from Amarillo, TX, USA
I haven't used it yet. I may try to put it in a wreath. Not sure at this point.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Penny918
from Breezy Point, Queens, NY 11697, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than I expected! Last year, following Halloween, I had a small pumpkin on my deck so I ordered this. How cute! The pieces are made from a sturdy metal. They didn't come with instructions but simply looking at this picture in the catalog or web site and I knew what to do. This little guy greeted me every day and made me smile. Plan to use again this year too and will probably buy another couple to space them around. Simple idea that really makes a cute decoration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too cute!!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
from Independence, KY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't have as many Thanksgiving decorations as I do for other holidays. I couldn't ask for a better addition to my collection than this. I can't wait to place my turkey pumpkin on my front porch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well painted
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
from Brodheadsville, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So quick and easy to insert in to a pumpkin and put outdoors for display on my front porch. Very happy with this purchase , that can be used year after year.
Pros: well painted, quick and easy, can use year after year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, nice color, seems to be good quality I
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Orangevale, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have to wait for the season for growing pumpkins. The one I grew last year is still sitting on my front porch in the middle of February. Hope to grow some more this summer so I can use the turkey decoration in the fall. I was wanting a turkey decoration last thanksgiving and I think this one is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
panamatam
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful, very cute, easy to store. Great idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Couldn't pass this up
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
shedberg85
from Channahon, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this on clearance when I was Christmas shopping... Couldn't pass it up. Opened it when it came and it was a nice quality... Can't wait to use this next fall!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected.
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopping Queen
from Northern CA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I opened this. It was smaller than I expected, and I expected the "feathers" to be individual, not a solid piece. I would definitely use something else to poke the holes in the pumpkin before inserting the pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.